Bangkok’s exciting blend of historical landmarks, notorious entertainment venues and rapid modernization draws eleven million visitors every year, placing it third, worldwide, behind Paris and London. With literally thousands of temples to see, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1926 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip both interesting and extremely moving

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! A great way to see Bangkok by night. Fantastic tour guide, very informative and great fun. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide really made this tour for us. We had over 3 hours walking through such an interesting area of Bangkok, with a variety of different cultural influences.

Doing what: Bangkok Walking Tour: Chao Phraya Riverside Paths of Thonburi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I had a great time on this tour. The food was delicious! It was very local (we were the only tourists about). The tour guide, Jacob, had a great passion for food and was very informative about the food, its cooking methods and it's history. It had a really good pace which was needed with such a full belly. Was the highlight of Bangkok for us foodies!

Doing what: Bangkok Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour to the River Kwai was great and we took our three teenage kids and they really enjoyed it. The tour guide was lovely and had a great personality. The buffet lunch was the best Thai we had in Thailand.

Candice - Sydney (Australia)

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nui our tour guide was fantastic, she made a wonderful day even better. Knowledgable and so happy to help. Thank you Nui.
The bus was comfy and the trip well organised. Easy to book through viatour too.
We would recommend this to all.

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Better value than I was expecting a really excellent day away from the city

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's well worth the money and it's a great day where you learn a lot about Thai culture. Beautiful scenery at the national park and elephant tours, plus the staff couldn't be more welcoming and friendly.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time! The tour guide was friendly and knowledgable and we saw so many things!

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience, the travel was easy and the guide knowledge excellent

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Seeing Bangkok at night is a totally different experience. The energy at the markets was electric, and the temples glowed so beautifully. Our guide was super nice and knowledgable about Bangkok's culture and history, and took us to local spots we would have never found on our own. The best part was whizzing through the city in a tuk-tuk with our own personal driver! Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour and our guide Panada spoke perfect English and shared just enough history with the group. The walk around the palace was beautiful. My husband had a bad knee so we were able to hire a golf cart for him which was a bonus. The return boat trip was very relaxing however the food was a let down. The best was the Tom Yum soup which was Yum. Left home at 7am and home by 4pm so not an overly long day which was good. A good day out and some great photographs.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time . Amazing amazing experienced !!! Staff are excellent !!!

Doing what: Rainforest Canopy Zipline Adventure from Bangkok

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message