Bangkok’s exciting blend of historical landmarks, notorious entertainment venues and rapid modernization draws eleven million visitors every year, placing it third, worldwide, behind Paris and London. With literally thousands of temples to see, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2154 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The markets were fantastic! A really unique experience. There was a lot of travel for a relatively short time there but it was worth it

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

very good trip , very good tour guide thanks

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It's worth to know what's the traditional floating market, had a nice tour guide.

Doing what: Floating Markets of Damnoen Saduak Cruise Day Trip from Bangkok

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a buffet dinner, so you don't think the dinner will be a romantic one. However, it was fun since there was a music performance brought by several ladies maybe lady boys. Food was average.

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Despite booking online in Australia before leaving and receiving a change of pick up location by email and confirming the change of pickup location, we did not get picked up. The tour bus drove past and did not stop, they did not have our booking. Once we contacted the tour organiser and after a lengthy discussion of confirmation of booking and how we booked and whether or not we had pre-paid, we got bundled into a cab to try and catch the tour, we were expected to pay the cab fair at first and then they realised they should pay for us...... not the best start to the tour. The Grand Palace was amazing, the local tour group not so much.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing. Peter was a great host. Speaks fluent English, told you a lot of the history of Bangkok and about the places we were going to visit. Very happy and motivated. The highlight of the tour was cooking your own Thai food and the elephant ride. I highly recommend Peter as your tour guide

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent informative tour
First class guide and driver
Very clean and comfortable mini bus
Relevant information throughout.
We can highly recommend

Doing what: Thai Burma Death Railway Bridge on the River Kwai Tour from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great tour, glad I did it while I was in Bangkok for 4 days. Tour guide Esso was awesome and funny. The tuk tuk drivers were great as well

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much. The bus ride was air conditioned and comfortable. The guide was very friendly, witty and knowledgeable. Seeing some of the countryside was an added bonus. The gardens and the temples we visited along the way were lovely and the trip on the boat was wel organised, relaxing and peaceful.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice trip and well organized. We had a great time out there and enjoyed the trip and the cruise. Food was good. I can recommend it without any doubt.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! The guide was friendly and informative and the whole hotel pickup/dropoff process was smooth.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour, fascinating and well worth the time.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bangkok Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great, our tour guide was excellent. We really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must see!! beautiful!..Our guide,Yellie was amazing....She gave us an education in Thai culture and heritage and explanation of every structure that made it do much more than the tour I expected.....

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed the trip , Peter was our guide and he was good fun , would recommend this trip I give it a 5 rating

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was amazing! had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable and nice trip. Our tour guide Peter is very awesome and informative.

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was very energetic and the tour was well planned. It's fun taking Tuk Tuk's you trust. Some of the sights I had already visited during the day, but they are different at night and even more magical. Definitely a different way to see the city that's worth checking out.

Doing what: Bangkok by Night: Food, Temples and Markets by Tuk-Tuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed that tour. Our tour guide made it even better. This is the best formula to see Bangkok off the beaten track. I would not change anything and next time we're in Bangkok we'll take it again because there are so many things to discover in that amazing city.

Doing what: Bangkok Canal Tour by Boat and Bike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was amazing! I will definitely booking future tours through Viator. It was fun to drive through the rural parts of Bangkok and see more/learn more about the culture. This is a very fun tour and would recommend it to friends and family!

Doing what: Khao Yai National Park and Elephant Ride Day Trip from Bangkok

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message