Like much of the Far East, Thailand is predominantly a Buddhist country, with around 95% of Thais practicing Buddhism. This has been the case for centuries, and if you are going to Bangkok you have to make sure that you get to see some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1059 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good. Tour Guide has tell us more on the history. Love it

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok Temples including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour. Victor our guild was excellent and the food was very good also.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great tour. Our guide Pon was very knowledgeable and entertaining guy.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was on time to pick us up at our hotel in a van. Very informative tour on a Monday afternoon. Dropped us off at a nearby shopping mall after 3 hours. Everything was relaxed and painless.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok Temples including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide Peter was prompt, funny and informative. We joined a bigger group in a bus, tour ended in a gem factory. It was ok, venue was at least air conditioned on a very hot day and allowed us time to use clean facilities or take a breather. We were then shepherded to various vans to send us off to our next preferred desitnation. Sunday at the Grand Palace and temples were very crowded, suggest to go on a weekday.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour was great and the tour guide was very nice and always has the initiative of taking photos for our group and suggest nice angles.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok Temples including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour guide was great. service is superb. pick up is on time.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour the bus was comfortable and visibility was good. The tour guide was informative and witty, kept us moving to see everything. There are many sites to see in Bangkok and this was a good variety

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, i had andy as our guide and he did a great job. Youll go to 4 places and a river cruise with lunch. This tour is an all day event so be prepare.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful and informative guide. Explained a lot of history and symbolism surrounding Buddhism.Very grand and elaborate palace complex. Cannot come to Bangkok without visiting this complex.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The temples are packed, being in a private group is the only way to see these attractions.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, private tour necessary as the temples are PACKED.....

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok Temples including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Is a most do the mos amazing budda statue I seen in Bangkok, tray to use fresh clothes is very hot weather

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok Temples including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Exelent tour bud very hot weather to look arrond the different momuments, the river cruise is first class and the food too.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour well organised in this busy city

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message