Japanese bullet trains, known locally as Shinkansen, are among the fastest in the world and routinely reach speeds of close to 200mph (320 km/h), easily linking major cities throughout Japan with one another. Trend-defining safety, pressurized ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1095 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very early start made viewing the fantastic Palace a pleasure as it was very quiet with few tourists and the sun not too hot early in the day. This palace is amazing and a must see while in Bangkok. A small group made this even better for us and meant that not much time was spent picking up other guests. Another very good guide who let us choose not to go to the shopping opportunity on the way back.

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a pleasant Saturday morning ride over bridges and through the back lanes of Bangkok. Our guide was excellent and spoke excellent English. We had a couple on our tour who were unable to continue after we were about half way due to health problems and our guide helped them with finding a taxi back to their hotel before we continued on. A great way to see Bangkok in a different light.

Doing what: Bangkok Small-Group Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a well worth trip,the tour guide (Victor)was fantastic,very knowledgable. he made the trip to Ayutthaya so educational.The River Cruise was good as well,Lunch was very good.We really have a great time there.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Do this tour! Fantastic guide, and a behind-the-scenes look at Bangkok's back alleys and neighborhoods. The ride is quite easy and safe. A must do for anyone interested in cycling.

Doing what: Bangkok Small-Group Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had lots of fun with pier guide Pam she was a lovely lady that show us around and bought local food to try on the stops was nice to have a local person showing the city love it

Doing what: Bangkok Tuk Tuk Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide informative and friendly.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide very informative and friendly.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok Temples including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

wHAT A SUPER DAY, FROM START TO FINISH IT WAS ONE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AFTER ANOTHER. tHE RIVER CRUISE WAS WONDERFUL WITH VERY GOOD FOOD. A MUST DO TRIP WITH LOADS OF PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES. THE TRANSPORT WAS ON TIME AND THE GUIDE VERY INFORMATIVE.

Doing what: Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

ONCE YOU MANAGE TO GET THROUGH THE TRAFFIC IN BANGKOK, THE TOUR IS A MUST DO FOR ANYONE VISITING THAILAND. THE GUIDE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, THE BUS WAS SPOT ON TIME, AND THE SIGHTS WERE BRILLIANT. LOVED EVERY MINUTE ONCE WE WERE AWAY FROM THE TRAFFIC.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Everything was good except at the end of the tour. We have to wait over 30 minutes at the shopping place for the consolidated shuttle to return to our hotel!

Doing what: Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message