Barbados ATTRACTIONS See all

Bridgetown Cruise Port

Located in the Southern Caribbean, Bridgetown is the great little gem of Barbados, sometimes referred to as “Little England.” Unlike many other Caribbean islands that went from the possession of colonial hand to colonial hand, Barbados has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 59 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Casual walking tour followed by beer and Bajan lunch. Very knowledgeable guide. What could be better?

Doing what: Bridgetown Walking Tour in Barbados

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Lisa is a terrific guide!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Island Highlights Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

OUR TOUR GUIDE WAS OUTSTANDING AND WE LOVED THE BEACH EXPERIENCE , AS WELL. THE ISLAND WAS BEAUTIFUL AND OUR EXCURSION QUITE EXTENSIVE. WE SAW SO MUCH AND FELT WE REALLY GOT OUR MONIES WORTH AND THEM SOME.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Island Highlights Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We loved the excursion
There were only four of us and everything was precise. Our guide was excellent. Lunch was also plentiful and good. I would have liked more choices on different islands and the Amazon that we could have used. We used your service. In Europe and were more than pleased also

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Natural Wonders and Harrison's Cave Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Quarmee (spelling?) was a great guide - very knowledgeable and took great pride in his island. There were 3 different groups in our mini bus - one couple only wanted a 1/2 day tour; 3 people had come off a cruise ship so had limited time; and we were there for the full day - Quarmee appeared to organise everyone's different needs with ease and we thoroughly enjoyed our day. A highlight was swimming with the turtles.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved Lisa our guide. We didn't have to wait for everyone from the ship. Walked out of the port met Lisa and we where off. Only 4 of us so very one on one not half the ship. Nice lunch. Very good

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Natural Wonders and Harrison's Cave Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pick up point a little confusing. Was looking for roundabout found pretty much right outside the teminal, lots of people and confusion, this is NOT the correct meeting point, keep walking anothe 500m or so there is another roundabout outside the main port gates, this is the one for the pick up. Once found the Tour was great, everything as promised and a great day. Only around 10 in the group which made it really friendly. Definately worth doing.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed this tour and Harrison's Cave was amazing.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Natural Wonders and Harrison's Cave Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed our tour here. Our first stop was at Harrison's Cave, This was amazing. The guides made sure that no matter where you were seated you got to see and take pictures of everything. Our second stop was at the Flower Forest. This was a self-guided tour. Our guide gave us a card with the pictures of the flowers and we toured the area at our own pace. Since we are from Florida, we knew many of the plants and trees we saw but still very much enjoyed this stop. Our final stop was at the Wildlife Reserve. We arrived just in time to see the monkeys, red deer, and turtles during feeding time. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Natural Wonders and Harrison's Cave Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The caves were gorgeous and we loved the wildlife at the reserve. It is a must see on Barbados.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Natural Wonders and Harrison's Cave Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great combination of fun and snorkeling. We're very happy we did this on our one day we spent in Barbados.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, wonderful guide(Chris). The views were beautiful and we got to experience some of the Barbados culture first hand.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Natural Wonders and Harrison's Cave Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Operator provided meeting specs as requested by email. Tour covered major coastal sites with time to enjoy them. The driver was excellent. The meal provided was local fare and very good. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Super tour. Thank you very much! Beautiful beaches, sea, rocks and people.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was absolutely amazing and truly all of Barbados in a day! From Harrison's majestic and breathtaking caves to being two steps away from monkeys to peacocks following you to swimming with 200 pound turtles, we absolutely loved this excursion! Glory Tours was prompt in meeting us right outside the cruise port and Sarah was available by phone the entire day. Our tour guide Calvin was extremely knowledgeable of the island and timely in taking us to each destination. We even had time to relax on the beach!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Barbados in a Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message