Barbados ATTRACTIONS See all

Bridgetown Cruise Port

Located in the Southern Caribbean, Bridgetown is the great little gem of Barbados, sometimes referred to as “Little England.” Unlike many other Caribbean islands that went from the possession of colonial hand to colonial hand, Barbados has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The rum tour is one of a kind for rum aficionados such as myself and it's nicely capped off with a visit to the pristine blue waters of Carlisle Bay.

Doing what: Barbados Mount Gay Rum Tour and Carlisle Bay Beach

Donald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great crew. Fun stops. On board music and dancing. Had a blast. Snorkling. Sea turtles. Water fun. Loved it.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

anxora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent trip! We had a lot of fun :

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Almiter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was fun adventure. I was apprehensive about it since I'm a little claustrophobic but it turned out to be lots of fun!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

Brooke M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

You get to see lots of cool fish at the shipwreck and the turtles were amazing! Party cruise was really fun!! Very good crew!!!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Most people from the cruise ship did a snorkel tour in Barbados, but guaranteed no one has more fun than those of us on the Jolly Roger! Snorkeling over the shipwreck and past turtles was absolutely amazing, lunch was delicious, and the drinks are endless. The dance party as we sailed back to port so much fun. Overall, it was a great time.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Jasmine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This cruise is honestly priceless! (And very amazing). We were picked up from our hotel for free, and got more than expected! The food was amazing, and everyone had a great time... If you're looking for something adventurous and extremely fun, I highly recommend this cruise!

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

They picked us up took up out and let us swim as long as we wanted. Our guide was professional and knowledgable about the area and he had a cooler full drinks. He brought us back we ate and instead of just saying by to us took us back to the beach and aranged a ride back to the ship by taxi for us.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Carlisle Bay Shipwreck Snorkel Adventure

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great combination of fun and snorkeling. We're very happy we did this on our one day we spent in Barbados.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Kay K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Organized and fun. Staff were informative and accomodating toward us. Wish we would
have seen more fish, but I know that is out of their hands. Would highly recommend.

Kay

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

Shirley Curry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

the pilot on our ship was wonderful
the sights included turtles and a squid not seen on every tour ..
they were safety orientated and did a good job the pictures are fun

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

paul d

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was nice to see what it would be like on a submarine and the coral was beautiful but I was expecting to see larger fish than we did and after 5 minutes it was all the same,all in all it was a nice excursion but I would not do it again.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Expedition

MichelleCamacho80

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The sea turtles were the highlight! I was disappointed that they did not have enough fins for everyone. The current was strong in some places and we all really needed snorkel fins. Also the ladder is tall and completely vertical. At one step you cannot completely put your feet on it. Its dangerous.

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

dlynagh

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

We paid CAD$110 approx.each for this excursion. but were disappointed in the snorkeling. A crew member tried to help my wife with her mask at our first dive and that made matters worse. She did not see much there. At the second site neither of us saw many turtles : we both saw one ! Otherwise ever thing else was satisfactory .David and Eileen Lynagh

Doing what: Barbados Shore Excursion: Party Cruise and Snorkel Tour with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message