Barbados is a hot destination among tourists for more reasons than just beautiful beaches, great people and duty-free shopping! Here’s a quick guide on how to make the most of your Caribbean holiday. Day 1: Explore What better way to start off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 183 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing time and our cab driver was absolutely amazing as well. Highly recommend him! Saw some very awesome sights and even had time to relax on the beach for a little while.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. I totally recommend

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

AMAZING! There is not much more to say about this cruise, it was simply amazing. There was just a right amount of people on the cruise. The staff was wonderful. We saw lots of turtles and fish. It was an absolutely wonderful 5 hours! We would book this trip in a heart beat again.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun, great experience, the crew were friendly and helpful. This is a must do when in Barbados.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip- excellent value for money. Very friendly crew- who picked us up from the hotel.
Swimming with turtles was a memory I'll never forget.
Definitely recommended

Doing what: Barbados Sunset and Snorkeling Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was amazing! We had a blast from start to finish...boat cruises, land tours, swimming with the turtles. This was an amazing, amazing time.

Doing what: Harrison's Cave and Bathsheba Tour in Barbados

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best day! We did the 5 hour trip with lunch - definitely worth it! The food was so great and the swimming stop was tons of fun. The guides were more than attentive and answered all our questions. They were very helpful throughout the whole trip. We saw so many beautiful things at both the shipwreck and sea turtle stop. One of the people who was also on our boat had done the same tour every time they had gone to Barbados! There is a following! Had so much fun!

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent way to see the island-the caves were a great attraction and lunch stop
was very good. We were picked up on time and our guide was very friendly and informative.
We also went to a wildlife sanctuary and a botanical garden plus saw the east side of the island
which was very beautiful. I would recommend doing this tour for anyone wanting to spend half a day
touring.

Doing what: Natural Wonders of Barbados Tour including Harrison's Cave

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Corey, the tour guide, was fabulous. He took us to some wonderful spots and provided lots of information related to the island, its history and the culture. He was kind, and gave enough time for us to explore the places we stopped. The tour felt a little long but I had done some exploring on my own prior to the tour itself so I had already seen a of the spots we visited. I'd recommend the tour for anyone who is staying on the island.

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

The tour was OK. I would not recommend this tour as it was at the last minute changed on us. First a date change. Then the transportation was not what was described on line. The tour guide actually was a random taxi driver in a beat up old van.

Doing what: Barbados Scenic Tour Including Bathsheba Sunbury Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An excellent no rush tour of a beautiful island. The guide was very informative and helpful..Plenty to see and to take in. Thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely amazing and so full of knowledge about the island. We had a wonderful time and we thought it was worth every penny. It was awesome to see some of the most beautiful parts of the island. We really enjoyed the Wildlife Reserve.

Doing what: Natural Wonders of Barbados Tour including Harrison's Cave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Crew and boat. Hospitality far exceeded my expectations. The 2 snorkeling stops were excellent, crew made sure we were able to see wildlife. Swimming with sea turtles and tapping their back was marvelous. The food was great. Couldn't ask for more. 5 STARS!!

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great guide he was really good...enjoyed the tour immensely

Doing what: Bridgetown Walking Tour in Barbados

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The entertainment was amazing and very engaging. The appetizers and drinks were also great. This is a party cruise and was very fun. The only thing I did not like is it was a little difficult to eat dinner on a rocking boat with no tables so you had to manage to eat your dinner without making a mess. The dinner was very good though but it you are looking for a romantic dinner cruise this is not it. It is a fun, engaging and energetic party boat!

Doing what: Barbados Dinner Cruise and Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Could have been more informative, very hot van on a sunny day. May have been better to take a more personal tour tailored to interests with a local instead of sharing with a mixed bag of older people. Very nice driver who arrived promptly.

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

It was a good day. The cave, the monkeys and swimming with the turtles was cool, but we were just part of a tour that was too big, so they hired a cabbie to take the last 4 of us. We got the impression that our driver/guide didn't want to be there and was not as pleasant as most people we met on the island.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I was expecting a stop in Bridgetown etc, as in :
Bridgetown
Historic Garrison

Miami Beach
Foul Bay
St John's Church

Bathsheba
East Coast
Cherry Tree Hill
North Point
Speightstown
Holetown
but only stops were the churches and beach . I did contact Viator to ask them to clarify but they have not bothered to respond.

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The guides were great. Plenty of turtles. My only comment would be the boat ride was very short. Great tour, worth the money for sure.

Doing what: Barbados Beach Day with Boat Trip and Shipwreck Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great experience! I definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Barbados Wildlife Reserve, Harrison's Cave and Scenic Drive Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great experience. If you're in barbados you have to go on the jolly Roger!

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice overall tour of the island and lunch was amazing!

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic compact tour - we saw the entire island in a little over half a day and had a marvelous lunch as well. We saw Cherry Hill, the cliffs near the Animal Flower cave, the classy west coast with the fancy houses, the St James Church, the St John's Church, Bathsheba, and the Sunbury Plantation (lunch was amazing). And our guide kindly dropped us off at the airport afterwards, carefully watching the time so we made it on time. He was very thoughtful and made sure that we saw all that we could in a short time. Great tour!

Doing what: Barbados Scenic Tour Including Bathsheba Sunbury Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message