Barbados is a hot destination among tourists for more reasons than just beautiful beaches, great people and duty-free shopping! Here’s a quick guide on how to make the most of your Caribbean holiday. Day 1: Explore What better way to start off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 151 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great guide, knowledgeable, and highly recommend it. Loved the lunch - the fish was great..

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent tour. lunch provided .harrison cave is probably the highlight of the tour.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent tour. lunch provided .harrison cave is probably the highlight of the tour.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent tour. lunch provided .harrison cave is probably the highlight of the tour.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent tour. lunch provided .harrison cave is probably the highlight of the tour.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent tour . lunch provided. tour of the coastal sights.

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent tour. lunch provided .harrison cave is probably the highlight of the tour.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

Mrs Cameron
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

It was great to see the island in this full day tour. Lisa even stopped for fish cakes as we asked for them.
We grabbed a couple of beers on one of the stops to make the trip a little more exciting :-)

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing and fantastic! Calvin our tour guide was so personable and knowledgeable about everything ! It was just the two of us on the tour but he never compromised the time or effort to explain things to us! He even gave us recipes at the end of the tour!

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved every minute. High end customer service. Boat pilot and crew couldn't have been more accommodating or friendly. Went extra mile to make participants feel comfortable and satisfied, giving them best possible experience. Great refreshments, great lunch. Snorkeling was fantastic and exhilarating.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the members of my party had never been ziplining, so it was great to see this young lady experience something new. Our tour guides were fabulous and the one that checked us in. This is my second time ziplining here in Barbados and both experiences have been great.

Doing what: Barbados Zipline Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Harrison cave is a must see and swimming with the turtles was amazing. Really worth the price and enjoyed the small group. Lisa our tour guide was awesome!!!

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour covered 4 nice places to visit in Barbados. Tour organizer was able to arrange for vegetarian lunch for us. The guide was very knowledgeable about the history of Barbados and did a good job of explaining and keep us well informed.

Doing what: Natural Wonders of Barbados Tour including Harrison's Cave

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Poorly organized, no air-conditioning in very long car ride. No guide just a driver, didn't learn anything about barbadoes. Highly recommend the caves, worth seeing but you need more then an hour if you want to do some caves on your own. Use a different tour company then "scenic Barbados". Viator outsources its trips so they were trustworthy but just not organized and poorly run.

Doing what: Harrison's Cave and Bathsheba Tour in Barbados

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message