Barbados is a hot destination among tourists for more reasons than just beautiful beaches, great people and duty-free shopping! Here’s a quick guide on how to make the most of your Caribbean holiday. Day 1: Explore What better way to start off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 209 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Loved our Best of Barbados Tour. Our private tour guide Cynthia was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Our favorite stop was Harrison's Cave, such a cool place and ample opportunity for photo opportunities. We were slightly disappointed with the Wildlife Reserve, but thoroughly enjoyed the swimming with the turtles in Carlisle Bay. All in all a wonderful day, included lunch was very good too.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

Robert F O

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

This is a good tour. Snorkel boat left from the shore, saw sea turtles and a wreck. Spent several hours on the beach. The resort was very nice, with changing rooms.
I would do it again.

Doing what: Barbados Beach Day with Boat Trip and Shipwreck Snorkel Adventure

JacquiM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The crew were excellent, continually offering refreshments and pointing out places of interest. Lunch was very tasty, loads of drinks from coffee to soft drinks to alcohol. I'm not a great swimmer and lacked confidence in the water. I was given lots of help and assigned one on one guide to help me learn to snorkel and guide me whilst in the water. I had the time of my life and can't thank the crew enough, what a day. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Dee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was wonderful. The crew was very attentive and professional. Highly recommend this snorkeling cruise and feel it was well worth the cost.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Sheila H

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

I would have given it a 5 star but Mr. Hunte was doing a documentary and there were men and cameras everywhere. He did not have time to really talk with our group or have a sit down talk with us. There was no free rum drink either because of all the time he spent with the photographers. Other than that, it was a beautiful garden. The rest of the tour was nice. I really only went for the gardens.

Doing what: Barbados Half-Day Island Highlights Tour

Tway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was awesome. Best part was our Tour Guide Quammie. So smart and knowledgable :

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time. The crew was extremely helpful at each snorkeling stop. We swam with the turtles and lots of fish. The lunch was great. The crew was very attentive and lots of fun!!!

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Customer service is top notch! Maureen is the best! The drinks kept flowing, and the food was great.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Craig C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Ryan was a good guide and we enjoyed our time seeing the highlights of Barbados

Doing what: Barbados Half-Day Island Highlights Tour

Jeanette H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Nice and interesting tour, not too long. The lunch wasn't much, and the place we ate lunch was not impressive. Basically throw us some food in a hurry. But - we weren't there for the food, so I Guess it is okay. Really good guide, Quacicaly, Call me. I recommend this tour for everybody.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

Siobhan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good value, varied and you see lots. The Wildlife Reserve was great, loads of wild monkeys roaming about, you can get really close to them while they are stealing the tortoise feed! Would recommend!

Doing what: Barbados Wildlife Reserve, Harrison's Cave and Scenic Drive Tour

Almiter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This far exceeded our group's expectations! We had so much fun!

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a wonderful tour. The cave was amazing. You took a tram into the cave and were able to see everything up close. We had a wonderful lunch and then off to the Wildlife Reserve. Had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barbados Wildlife Reserve, Harrison's Cave and Scenic Drive Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an important part of the most outstanding vacation my wife and I ever had!

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

Giovanni F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

due to the weather we were unable to swim with turtles and were told by driver that we would have 30 American dollars each credited to our credit card which almost 4 weeks later has not been credited

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

Brandon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a blast! My wife and I went on this trip and we weren't completely sure what to expect. However we ended up having a great time. The snorkeling is a little bit short at the first location, which has a wrecked tow boat under it, but it's still more than enough time to explore. The second dive location isn't amazing in terms of view, but you get to play on the gangplank and that more than makes up for it. The rum/beer flows at your pace so keep that in mind, and the food is enjoyable. Then to top it all off when you head back, they drive a little slower and the whole boat turns into a dance party.

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great day on the water. Great food and plenty of adult sprits. A must do tour.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Anna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great Tour. Deffinetely must see!

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

Lydia C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed this trip, the crew were friendly, the food was pretty good and the swimming areas were fantastic and we got to see turtles. Not having sea legs I was pretty sea sick and nauseous the whole trip and couldn't take advantage of the free bar but really enjoyed it nonetheless. transfers were prompt though the driver a little curt not as friendly a disposition as i'd got accustomed to in Barbados. Megan was great with her communications as we wanted to change dates and it all went through no issues. Very much a party boat and a couple of the other guests left a lot to be desired...not one for small children.

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

janicepooh02

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good tour. Very organized. Friendly tour guide. Although he did pass in front of Rihanna's house so that we were able to take pictures of it. Only to watch Oprah and see Rihanna go back to her old home and it was the house next door!!! It's not the pink house like our driver said, but the white house to the left of it

Doing what: Barbados Wildlife Reserve, Harrison's Cave and Scenic Drive Tour

Valerie C

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

My first time to Barbados. It was great seeing the country side and the areas of Barbados that were not the big tourist attractions. The tour guide was moderately informative. I think we stayed too long at the Plantation.

Doing what: Barbados Scenic Tour Including Bathsheba Sunbury Plantation

Mimi madinina Martinique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excursions à faire sans hésiter. Harrison's cave magnifique site.
Spécial clin dœil à notre guide Sandy

Doing what: Harrison's Cave and Bathsheba Tour in Barbados

Janice G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was fantastic. Crew was great, music and food all were on point. When I return to Barbados, I am definitely going on the Jolly Roger again!!

Doing what: Barbados Snorkel Adventure in Carlisle Bay

ANNE J

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good experience, Corey was very knowledgeable polite and pleasant. would Highly recommend.

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message