Barbados is a hot destination among tourists for more reasons than just beautiful beaches, great people and duty-free shopping! Here’s a quick guide on how to make the most of your Caribbean holiday. Day 1: Explore What better way to start off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Sunny was our tour guide and he made it so much fun. Got to do a little bit of everything and since it was a shore excursion worked out great. Oh yeah.....ahaaa......

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fun day out on the water with the crew!

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was definately the best tour of our trip. Very informative, scenic and enjoyable. If you only have time for one tour...this is it.

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent trip, nice crew, good food, drink and music. Snorkeling was great with the added bonus of a shipwreck.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and fun experience. Bring your own snorkel equipment....tried two different sets...none of the masks worked.

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A bit rushed, but a good thorough view of the island when your on a schedule.

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Saw a lot of Barbados and ended up at the best beach. The tour guide was very prompt and patient with us, recommend for sure

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour gave my wife and myself a very good insight of the beauty of the island, driving along the west coast and then crossing the island and seeing a lovely view of the diverse east coast. The drive along the east coast was equally stunning and the final stop for a swim at carlise bay was most enjoyable. However I must commend the driver/guide (Edwin) who was extremely cooperative, kind, curteous and informative throught the tour. Thanks for providing my wife and I with a lovely day.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Nice experience, good food, good drinks....Overall a nice trip

but all places you go snorkeling can be reached easily by swimming from the beach itself which has the same name as the bay (~100m from the beach - just watch out where all those snorkel boats stops and swim there...)

Doing what: Barbados Snorkel Adventure in Carlisle Bay

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time snorkeling in Barbados!

Doing what: Barbados Snorkel Adventure in Carlisle Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The trip is very worthwhile, would recommend. The tour guide was very informative about the island. Definitely worth the money, very enjoyable.

Doing what: Barbados Wildlife Reserve, Harrison's Cave and Scenic Drive Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This trip is worth doing. We were picked up promptly and the specified time. The tour guide was very laid back, stopped at various points to allow us to take pictures. The beach we spent some time at was gorgeous. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I think it should stop at mushroom rock for photo instead of just drive by. Other than that it was a good tour.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Overall, our experience was bad for the cost of this trip. We were pushed back to an hour later than we originally booked, then we're delayed for 35 minutes once we got there, so overall we left 1hour and 35minutes late! The submarine was good, however I think this trip is extremely overpriced for what it us and would not recommend it to anyone else!

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

they were so kind, and the tour was wonderful. great snorkeling, and they took pics of us and sea turtles. would do it again in a minute!

Doing what: Barbados Snorkel Adventure in Carlisle Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message