Barbados is a hot destination among tourists for more reasons than just beautiful beaches, great people and duty-free shopping! Here’s a quick guide on how to make the most of your Caribbean holiday. Day 1: Explore What better way to start off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 102 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good prompt pick up and thoroughly enjoyed the tour and tasting.

Doing what: Barbados Mount Gay Rum Tour

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I thought this was expensive, however, it is the sort of thing I will probably never get to do again in my life, so well worth it. We were told that we would be underwater for around 40 minutes. It felt much longer than this. At first, I didn't think we were going to see much, but the deeper you get the clearer the visibility at least on the day we did the tour The submarine also turns around, whenever there is something of interests, such as the shipwreck, so that people on each side of the boat get to see it.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition Tour

Brett O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The four of us had a great trip. We loved snorkeling over the shipwreck and with the turtles. We all walked the plank and swing on the rope swing. The lunch was nice also.

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

Mrs Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

An amazing adventure from start to finish - the submarine was very comfortable and the staff were absolutely superb. A 45 minute trip under water and very serene and packed with marine life and information. At first glance, you may think it pricey, but it is not - well worth every , or !

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition Tour

LINDA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had an amazing day on Le Tigre catamaran. Staff were fantastic, swam with the turtles. Lunch was good and cruising back to port with 2 other catamarans alongside us was fun. Great excursion.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

PEPPER Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic day,visited turtles,wonderful snorkelling.Crew were fantastic,never had to ask for anything! Lunch was delicious.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Ruth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed our trip, we had a good crowd, it was a laugh, danced and enjoyed music, would recommend!

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

Nesa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was amazing. Everything they promised was delivered and more. Maureen's extra motivation to go snorkeling for the first time is a lifetime memory I will have. The food was excellent, the staff were so genuinely friendly and helpful! This is not a party cruise so very family oriented and relaxing! I loved it!

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Nesa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I wasn't expecting to see dolphins, or sharks or even an octopus and we didn't. I was simply in awe of being 142 feet below the sea. We did see lots of fishes, a ship wreck and a turtle which was really cool.
The entire process is also very safe.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition Tour

CHRISTOPHER R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very nice in deed. Enjoyed ever minuet of the tour.

Doing what: Bridgetown Walking Tour in Barbados

Gareth J

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

excellant trip though a little clautrophobic

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition Tour

Mark C

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Edwin did a great job taking us around the island. It was a very nice day. Learned some about the economy, but might have had more history.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

CHRISTOPHER R S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

When it was advertised as a dinner cruise we did not expect it to be on the Jolly Roger. Not our thing at all.

Doing what: Barbados Dinner Cruise and Show

ddawson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was awesome and the crew did a superb job in meeting and exceeding our expectations. Great focus on safety and everyone having a fun time.

Water quality was terrific and lots of turtles and fish could be seen.

Great job El Tigre.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Ken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One word Excellent. Best excursion that we did on our 14 day tour. Hospitality was beyond words and the boat which is approved for 50 people is normally limited to 25 people which made the day. Food was excellent and the variety of drinks surprising. The staff were very kind and very professional. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Wickie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Can't say enough good things about the crew on the boat. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Jemma G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We are a family of four and we absolutely loved the catamaran trip.
The staff were great and we loved the whole experience.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Veronica W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Excellent day out - would have lone a third snorkelling stop - perhaps where the lunch stop was

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

stephanie

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide was punctual and friendly. The air conditioning in his van wasn't working and the van was full. It was a bit uncomfortable especially for the kids who were squished in the back row. Over all a good tour, but would have been better if the air conditioning was working.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

Traci B

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

It was ok

Doing what: Barbados Dinner Cruise and Show

BOB F

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Cool Runnings is better for older people. However it was good

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

JacquiM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The crew were excellent, continually offering refreshments and pointing out places of interest. Lunch was very tasty, loads of drinks from coffee to soft drinks to alcohol. I'm not a great swimmer and lacked confidence in the water. I was given lots of help and assigned one on one guide to help me learn to snorkel and guide me whilst in the water. I had the time of my life and can't thank the crew enough, what a day. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Dee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was wonderful. The crew was very attentive and professional. Highly recommend this snorkeling cruise and feel it was well worth the cost.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time. The crew was extremely helpful at each snorkeling stop. We swam with the turtles and lots of fish. The lunch was great. The crew was very attentive and lots of fun!!!

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Customer service is top notch! Maureen is the best! The drinks kept flowing, and the food was great.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message