Barbados is a hot destination among tourists for more reasons than just beautiful beaches, great people and duty-free shopping! Here’s a quick guide on how to make the most of your Caribbean holiday. Day 1: Explore What better way to start off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 165 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great experience! I definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Barbados Wildlife Reserve, Harrison's Cave and Scenic Drive Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great experience. If you're in barbados you have to go on the jolly Roger!

Doing what: Lunch and Snorkel Sail in Barbados

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice overall tour of the island and lunch was amazing!

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic compact tour - we saw the entire island in a little over half a day and had a marvelous lunch as well. We saw Cherry Hill, the cliffs near the Animal Flower cave, the classy west coast with the fancy houses, the St James Church, the St John's Church, Bathsheba, and the Sunbury Plantation (lunch was amazing). And our guide kindly dropped us off at the airport afterwards, carefully watching the time so we made it on time. He was very thoughtful and made sure that we saw all that we could in a short time. Great tour!

Doing what: Barbados Scenic Tour Including Bathsheba Sunbury Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Casual walking tour followed by beer and Bajan lunch. Very knowledgeable guide. What could be better?

Doing what: Bridgetown Walking Tour in Barbados

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just the best trip you can take whilst in Barbados. Brilliant scenery, swimming with Turtles, seeing shipwrecks, and just lapping up the sun. The crew are fantastic, extremely friendly and constantly looking after your every need so you enjoy your trip. I cannot recommend this trip enough and would do it every day if I could. Many thanks to every member of the crew for a fantastic day and one to remember

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip lived up to reputation, crew were informative with very relaxed atmosphere on board, all too soon it was over. If we go back to Barbados will do trip again.

Doing what: Atlantis Submarine Expedition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent way to see most of the island. We were treated royally by our driver and tour guide. We had a morning coffee break with a snack of fish cakes. Lunch was excellent at a local restaurant. The scenery was spectacular on the north shore. Thank You!!!

Doing what: Beautiful Barbados Coastal Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great excursion. Our guide Eddy was great. Highest recommendation recommendation for this excursion.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very good. The driver was punctual, polite and provided detailed commentary during the trip.

Doing what: Barbados Island and Beach Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful! We get to see the green monkeys cause our Guide call them;) we ate local food in a small but familiar street bah an restaurant and we saw a lot from the Island. The highlight were the turtles! We could swim next to them, touch them., was amazing! Our guide "callme" was top5!

Doing what: Best of Barbados Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Only a three star because of some drunk guests on board.

Doing what: Barbados Catamaran Snorkeling Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message