Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Aquarium (L'Aquarium)

Barcelona's Aquarium is one of the largest in Europe and boasts one of the most impressive collections of Mediterranean sealife in the world. You will marvel at the sharks and other creatures swimming above their heads as they walk through the glass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 728 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Well worth this.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Yes it is worth getting a Barcelona card and saves alot of time and money. Cheaper to buy it beforehand on the Internet than when you are there.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

First part was slow second part very good when we visited the Guadi works etc.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Using this for metro was great but on some of the tourist attractions where in the booklet said you would get a discount they refused the take it. I would purchase a T10 ticket next time

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

We didn't use the £25+ (the cost of the cards) whilst we were in Barcelona, possibly because it was August and the queues to get into places were so long. I was quite disappointed that you only got a very small amount off a trip or visit. Maybe I didn't read it properly, but quite often a visit of 20 euros had only a couple of euros off. The ticket meant free use of Metro but that is cheap anyway. I think you need to do research about exactly you want to do in Barcelona before buying the ticket.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

metro pass was a complete god send discount card was very helpful whole experience was fantastic final word "VIVA BARCELONA"

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The card was everything they said it would be. Couldn't fault a thing. My wife and I love Barcelona and the card assured us we would see and do more than normal. People of Barcelona are tremendous very helpful and friendly. Will use the card when next in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Metro pass alone was worth the price.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

In spite of not being all inclusive as the London or Paris pass, the card is very good, specially you have all transportation included. Take it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

In spite of not being all inclusive as the London or Paris pass, the card is very good, specially you have all transportation included. Take it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Was good for metro. Not as much stuff included as we would have hoped.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Not really worth it unless you are going to do A LOT of stuff. I did enjoy the unlimited metro use, but the T10 card is, per the locals, the best deal for that. I obtained the 5 day card and went to 4 museums, a boat ride on Las Golondrinas, a flamenco show, the top of the C. Columbus statue and rode the metro at least 15 times and had I paid for all of that individually, it would still not have added up to the amount I spent on this card (it was close though).

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Slightly disappointed with Barcelona card package. The attractions which were free were not really of interest and the discounts weren't up to much. The unlimited travel pass was very convenient and more or less paid for the cards. Last year I had a similar package with the "Paris Pass", which included a one day "hop on hop off" bus site seeing tour of the city to familiarise you with Paris which was far better and exceptional value for money. The Barcelona Pass didn't come close to the Paris pass.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

It was a waste of money. The city is so far disconnected that it didn't make any sense to use it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message