Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Aquarium (L'Aquarium)

Barcelona's Aquarium is one of the largest in Europe and boasts one of the most impressive collections of Mediterranean sealife in the world. You will marvel at the sharks and other creatures swimming above their heads as they walk through the glass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 732 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An excellent card for city travel and free access to many museums and galleries. Don't leave home without it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I would not dream of going to Barcelona without purchasing one of these cards. They are essential for trouble-free travel on public transport and access to attractions

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Used the BCN card almost exclusively for metro rides to most destinations within the city. It was very convenient although a bit pricier than expected; compared to other city cards we have used. The entry discounts to La Pedrera was not that significant considering the price of the BCN card.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Less value than presented
3

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Only worth part is that subway is included.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Yes it is worth getting a Barcelona card and saves alot of time and money. Cheaper to buy it beforehand on the Internet than when you are there.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

First part was slow second part very good when we visited the Guadi works etc.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Using this for metro was great but on some of the tourist attractions where in the booklet said you would get a discount they refused the take it. I would purchase a T10 ticket next time

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

We didn't use the £25+ (the cost of the cards) whilst we were in Barcelona, possibly because it was August and the queues to get into places were so long. I was quite disappointed that you only got a very small amount off a trip or visit. Maybe I didn't read it properly, but quite often a visit of 20 euros had only a couple of euros off. The ticket meant free use of Metro but that is cheap anyway. I think you need to do research about exactly you want to do in Barcelona before buying the ticket.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

metro pass was a complete god send discount card was very helpful whole experience was fantastic final word "VIVA BARCELONA"

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The card was everything they said it would be. Couldn't fault a thing. My wife and I love Barcelona and the card assured us we would see and do more than normal. People of Barcelona are tremendous very helpful and friendly. Will use the card when next in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Metro pass alone was worth the price.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

In spite of not being all inclusive as the London or Paris pass, the card is very good, specially you have all transportation included. Take it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

In spite of not being all inclusive as the London or Paris pass, the card is very good, specially you have all transportation included. Take it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message