• USD ($)
  • English

Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Aquarium (L'Aquarium)

Barcelona's Aquarium is one of the largest in Europe and boasts one of the most impressive collections of Mediterranean sealife in the world. You will marvel at the sharks and other creatures swimming above their heads as they walk through the glass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 723 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

metro pass was a complete god send discount card was very helpful whole experience was fantastic final word "VIVA BARCELONA"

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The card was everything they said it would be. Couldn't fault a thing. My wife and I love Barcelona and the card assured us we would see and do more than normal. People of Barcelona are tremendous very helpful and friendly. Will use the card when next in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Metro pass alone was worth the price.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

In spite of not being all inclusive as the London or Paris pass, the card is very good, specially you have all transportation included. Take it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

In spite of not being all inclusive as the London or Paris pass, the card is very good, specially you have all transportation included. Take it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Was good for metro. Not as much stuff included as we would have hoped.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Not really worth it unless you are going to do A LOT of stuff. I did enjoy the unlimited metro use, but the T10 card is, per the locals, the best deal for that. I obtained the 5 day card and went to 4 museums, a boat ride on Las Golondrinas, a flamenco show, the top of the C. Columbus statue and rode the metro at least 15 times and had I paid for all of that individually, it would still not have added up to the amount I spent on this card (it was close though).

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Slightly disappointed with Barcelona card package. The attractions which were free were not really of interest and the discounts weren't up to much. The unlimited travel pass was very convenient and more or less paid for the cards. Last year I had a similar package with the "Paris Pass", which included a one day "hop on hop off" bus site seeing tour of the city to familiarise you with Paris which was far better and exceptional value for money. The Barcelona Pass didn't come close to the Paris pass.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

It was a waste of money. The city is so far disconnected that it didn't make any sense to use it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

I did not find that the card afforded us benefits at the most important sites we wanted to visit--no free, no discounts, no avoid waiting lines. This applies to all Gaudí sites, Picasso Museum, among others. The free museums tended to be second tier, or places one would go to only with a very extended visit--after visiting the most significant sites. Considering at we purchased the card after seeing it advertised on the Picasso Museum website, I consider it an outright mis-representation. I would not recommend the card to others.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic! City is easy to navigate. Pass was perfect to move about to all of Barcelona highlights

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The 5 day card was invaluable and we used it on multiple occasions every day.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The BCN 5 card was absolutely brilliant. We used all the available public transport and we were able to shoot around the city for 5 days with ease and very quickly and efficiently. Public transport has never been so enjoyable! It was all reliable and on time and there is no reason to hire a car if Barcelona was your only destination, even getting to and from the airport was easy. However, it did let us down somewhat on the discounts for some of the attractions. You really have to plan which attractions you can actually get discount on and work your agenda around it to get the most out of the card. A very useful and beneficial product.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Barcelona card really worth having as we saved quite a lot of money by using it. So easy to use and really professional and quick service when on arrival. What a great place to visit, this is my fourth time and it gets better each visit so needless to say I'll be back.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message