Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Aquarium (L'Aquarium)

Barcelona's Aquarium is one of the largest in Europe and boasts one of the most impressive collections of Mediterranean sealife in the world. You will marvel at the sharks and other creatures swimming above their heads as they walk through the glass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 765 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must to have when visiting the city. It was great to use for the museums and perfect for the metro which was easy and also took you to the airport, so that was a huge saving grace instead of taking a taxi.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good choice for convenience is you use public transport and the discounts offered. Could not use on Aerobus to airport which was surprising.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

I was very disappointed! In other countries this work well but not in Spain. If you want to us the transportation you can get a 5 days card with ½ of the price you pay to VIATOR Most, if not all the good museums dont accept, or make you pay for something more in order to use the discount.
My opinion is that you can travel very well without this service.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value highly recommended

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Paris one is better.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We were going to get the hop on/off tour bus to see the sites but opted to just use the Barca pass already purchased. The guide book gave all the metro line/bus info needed. The metro in Barcelona is so easy to use!!! Had a great trip and the card saved us a good bit of money.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The Barcelona card was most useful because of the unlimited public transportation. It enabled us to bounce around to different places when something was closed or too crowded. Most places were cheaper to be a student than to use the cards.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Good to have it. The alternative would be T-10 tikets.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

We only used the card once to a reduce price ticket and once on the subway. If you're staying in downtown Barcelona you won't use the transit much and many of the museums have free days or time periods.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Not impressed with Barcelona. Jet lag may have had something to do with it. Nice to use pass for subway, we didn't try the buses, no map or routes were provided for those. Train system easy enough to figure out, equate to Chicago. Honestly, a taxi could would have been fine for similar price.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very well worth the card. We used it on the metro a lot and it saved the hassle of buying tickets. It is also very useful and easy to get to and from the airport to the city centre. Also useful for discounts in museums, shops and restaurants. Would definitely use it again.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was wonderful so useful to have the card went on a gothic walking tour which was free with the card

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, this was such a great card. We went to the front of the line when there were literally thousands of people in line. It was so great. Couldn't have enjoyed the trip without it. Definitely would not have seen as much without the card. The lines were soooo long...Thank you Roma Card. It was so worth it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was very convenient to have this card both for travel within the city and for a couple museums. I think it paid for the convenience more than save in actual costs.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth the price, especially for travelling around the city.
Just 1euro rebate on the entrance fee to the Sagrada Familia, when you cannot use that with an online booking, is a joke.
I would take a Bcn again on another trip to Barcelona

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message