Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Barcelona is a lovely and neat city. Capturing the attraction sites is no difficulty at all by just following the route of this convenient and reliable hop-on hop-off bus tour! Really we had a wonderful time! Must try!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Efficient and on time pick-ups and very respectful drivers!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Worth doing it. If you take cruise please note that you need to paid a small fees for the shuttle bus from cruise port to this tour bus station. The only things I would like to said is it was crowded inside the bus. Many tourist don't get down from the bus hence, I need to wait a few hour before I can hop on the bus from the station. Around that station, also have similar but different tour company, so make sure you get to the right bus. Otherwise, it is worth to doing it as Barcelona is a super huge city !! :)

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was so fun. We were able to help "pilot" the boat. Our captain (Paul) was so fun. I would take this same tour again. We really had a great time.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was at the port with the sign with my name on it as we came out of the terminal. Straight to the hotel with no problems.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good and a rewarding experience. No waiting and glad everything seems to be OK.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a pity that there wasn't much wind but we had a lovely tour! :-)

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We were very lucky to enjoy a late afternoon sailing trip with "Johnnie" and were the only customers on the trip so had the boat to ourselves. Despite the fact that it was overcast, we really enjoyed the trip down the coast and back to the harbour. We had some really lovely wine and it would have been great to have a little longer on the water.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was okay. The bus's were extremely crowded.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

This hop on hop off is perfect for Barcelona. It's not a difficult place to get around, but from the port, it's a long drive into the city with nothing but highway to see. Then an ordinary city outskirts..so paying for a private guide is expensive for what you'll get to see.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant- friendly staff- great boat and informative and fun skipper- will defo be back in future. if your in barcelona- do it.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Everything is fine. However, I wish I could see the interior of the famous cathedral.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. in every way. Driver was there waiting for me before the allotted time, he was most help by getting me a trolley at the airport. Should the occasion arise in the future I would not hesate to contact you.Thank you.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message