Salzburg ATTRACTIONS See all

Berchtesgaden & Eagle's Nest

From Salzburg, the fairytale scenery of Germany’s Bavarian Alps leads to Berchtesgaden, Hitler’s mountain retreat and Eagle's Nest (or Kehlsteinhaus), the southern headquarters of the Nazi party. Brilliantly positioned on top of Mt. Kehlstein, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was so fun. We were able to help "pilot" the boat. Our captain (Paul) was so fun. I would take this same tour again. We really had a great time.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was at the port with the sign with my name on it as we came out of the terminal. Straight to the hotel with no problems.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good and a rewarding experience. No waiting and glad everything seems to be OK.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a pity that there wasn't much wind but we had a lovely tour! :-)

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

This hop on hop off is perfect for Barcelona. It's not a difficult place to get around, but from the port, it's a long drive into the city with nothing but highway to see. Then an ordinary city outskirts..so paying for a private guide is expensive for what you'll get to see.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant- friendly staff- great boat and informative and fun skipper- will defo be back in future. if your in barcelona- do it.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Everything is fine. However, I wish I could see the interior of the famous cathedral.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. in every way. Driver was there waiting for me before the allotted time, he was most help by getting me a trolley at the airport. Should the occasion arise in the future I would not hesate to contact you.Thank you.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

namildog
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our car arrived early and waited for us to be ready. The driver was friendly and chatted with us, whilst driving efficiently, to the cruise port. The transfer was a little on the expensive side, but probably our fault for booking rather last-minute. I had seen the same service a few weeks previously - a good bit cheaper!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the driver was prompt, friendly and professional.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the driver was at the port waiting for us. The driver was very friendly and professional

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We started the tour out in a downpour but our guide meet us at the cruise port and got us on a bus right away. The rain stopped soon after our tour so we were able get out and see all the things that were on the schedule. Anna was a fantastic guide telling so much about the history of Barcelona and the sights we were seeing. It was an incredible day. My only disappointment was that we did the half day and transportation back to the dock was our responsibility. I had called there office to check on this was told that during the lunch break the bus would take those of us on the half day tour back to the port. That didn't happen. It wasn't hard to get a taxi but it cost us more. The tour, all aspects of it was great.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service. Everything went very smoothly. Driver was very good-thanks Viator!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First class experience from start to finish !

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message