Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. in every way. Driver was there waiting for me before the allotted time, he was most help by getting me a trolley at the airport. Should the occasion arise in the future I would not hesate to contact you.Thank you.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

namildog
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our car arrived early and waited for us to be ready. The driver was friendly and chatted with us, whilst driving efficiently, to the cruise port. The transfer was a little on the expensive side, but probably our fault for booking rather last-minute. I had seen the same service a few weeks previously - a good bit cheaper!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the driver was prompt, friendly and professional.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the driver was at the port waiting for us. The driver was very friendly and professional

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We started the tour out in a downpour but our guide meet us at the cruise port and got us on a bus right away. The rain stopped soon after our tour so we were able get out and see all the things that were on the schedule. Anna was a fantastic guide telling so much about the history of Barcelona and the sights we were seeing. It was an incredible day. My only disappointment was that we did the half day and transportation back to the dock was our responsibility. I had called there office to check on this was told that during the lunch break the bus would take those of us on the half day tour back to the port. That didn't happen. It wasn't hard to get a taxi but it cost us more. The tour, all aspects of it was great.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service. Everything went very smoothly. Driver was very good-thanks Viator!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Nice helpful driver. On time and did not have to look for him.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was on time and we got right to the Airport in great time, it was great service!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We were only in Barcelona for a day on a shore excursion. This was an excellent way to see the city and would recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Our driver was great, we ran into very bad traffic jam and he was awesome getting thru the crazy traffic,

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The four of us loved the experience, but were disappointed that the sails on the sail boat never went up. Granted, it was not a windy day, but sails are part of the experience. The promised beverages were also disappointing. Beer was brought onboard, but it and the sodas were all warm and unappealing. I had a small glass of water. Not at all like the similar sailing experience in San Diego were wine, beer and soft drinks were readily available during the entire trip. The synopsis of the trip from Viato mentioned stopping at a bar afterwards which we thought was included since there was little or nothing on the boat. No, that was at our own expense if we wanted to purchase them once on land.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Late and hard to find driver. Not the best experience after an all night flight, but after a call to the agency we found each other.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

This tour started off with you telling us that they would not provide transportation back to the ship.the tour guide was very knowledgeable but just rattled off facts so fast you couldn't comprehend them. It was full busload of people. When we got to the sites, she would hold her flower up in the air to follow and started marching. She never looked back to see if her group was with her or not. One of the people in my group does not walk fast and this tour guide did not seem to care. Her mission was to get to that site. When we got to the church in Barcelona, we had to get headsets to listen. We all tried to tell her none of ours were working and she didn't believe us. After that tour she marched back to the bus at rapid speed and then was surprised that half the group wasn't there. She kept saying we have to follow the flower, but he was so far ahead of us we couldn't even see the flower!! My group was glad we had only booked a half day with her instead of the full day tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Driver was very old and I had to help him put our bags into the car. His driving was not smooth, he would speed up and slow down, over and over again. Both my wife and I became sick. He stop the same way he drove, breaks on and then off and then on

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

horrible. I thought I booked a private transfer. as it turns out, a man stood at the cruise port with a list of other "private transfers" and we had to wait for drivers to come back for the next group to go. maybe they took on too many. the taxi cab line actually moved quicker and was FAR cheaper. once we got into our transfer, the driver was too old to be driving. (I am 60) He couldn't lift our suitcases and my adult daughter had to do it. He drove with his foot on the brake and gas at the same time, resulting in a bucking motion the entire trip. he nearly struck a pedestrian that he didn't see. He also was heading the wrong direction, since i'd been to Barcelona before, I had to redirect him toward our hotel. We feared for our lives because he was so bad of a driver. this was a terrible experience

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message