Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 239 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ts7870

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Probably my favorite excursion of our trip. Loved Barcelona and plan to return someday! Our guide was awesome and really loved her city.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Jay R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. Gemma is the most enthusiastic tour guide and it is very clear that she loves her city and wants to share with everyone, a true ambassador to Barcelona. La Sagrada Familia was an amazing place. Gemma showed us many interesting place in this beautiful city. Vale, let's go!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

raymond g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour - slightly made difficult by rainy day - meeting at cruise port easy - recommended

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I'm glad we took this tour-Barcelona's a big city! Montserrat was definitely the highlight. The guide was great--we even had an older man leave the tour group to go back to the bus he wasn't feeling good. He just told his wife, so the tour guide was unaware until we all got back to the bus and he wasn't there. She was very concerned and went out and found him. We felt like we were in very safe hands the whole time.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

MARA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our second booking. A lot of stops and a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jean7777

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the Hop-on Hop-off bus tour! It was an easy way to explore Barcelona and ensure we hit all the must-see, fabulous sights. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Barcelona for the first time. The bus stopped just a block from our hotel which made it very easy for us. We met a lot of folks on the bus too, visitors from everywhere in the world - a truly global experience!!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An amazing trip. Small group is the way to go. Shore excursions with Viator are a much better value than ship offerings.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Leannah H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The other excursions that I wanted were already full for the day I was in the city so I had to choose this excursion. I liked the convenience of skipping the line at Park Guell but would have been okay with an audio guide and touring at my own pace the option that was not available for my day. The guide was VERY knowledgeable and very pleasant. It was better being in a smaller group 12 people, rather than a huge group. When I was done, the guide dropped me at the corner near Casa Battlo, which was my next excursion.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

George P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The hop-on, hop-off bus was convenient to the port of Barcelona. The tour itself is comprised of two separate tours - each taking 2 to 2 1/2 hours, so if you don't have a full day probably need two days, you probably won't be doing much hopping on and off. Very nice look of, and feel for, the city of Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

MARA C

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Guide was late and a lot of walking. 70 degree temperature in Europe is hotter than the Americas. Stay hydrated and have comfortable walking shoes.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

alisabrache Dominican Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Barcelona was excelnte ,good information,2 different bus routes,easy access,buses all the time...

great way to see city!!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Eddie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour except for their weather. Our guide Marta and dryer Carlito were fantastic.
Very informative and fun.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Lauren T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved our tour guide, Elena! I do recommend comfortable shoes.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Carmel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour. A bit too short at the end as we did not have much time in La Pedrera before our
ship sailed. The Guide was wonderful and informative.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

pam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an excellent tour with Barcelona Day tours. Our guide Marta was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She met us at the port with our names on a card. She helped clients book a show and dropped us at thecstation with our luggage. The driver was great too. We saw lots of Barcelona

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

sylvia l

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Pick up was very confusing. Stressed me out. Guide was very good. I had to leave the tour as the confusion over picking me up stressed me out and I became sick.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Donald C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Barcelona tour was nice. City was beautiful. Our tour guide took us to see all the important places. Exactly as spelled out. Montserrat had some amazing views. Park Guell was not my thing.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Paul D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Reasonable. Not very frequent - a competitor service went past 4 times before our next bus came. Good routes so get to see a lot in relatively short time - and visits most of the main sites.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Julie R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

The bus tour was slow and skipped attractions!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Pickup from my cruise ship was fast and easy. So glad I had the opportunity to visit Park Guell. Could have spent an entire day at Monserrat. Hope to visit and spend more time there in the future. My tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided interesting information and we drove around town and between destinations. Dropped me off at the entrance to my hotel when the tour was over. Could not have asked for a better tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Suzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great way to see the city sites, since it is such a large place you would never get around to seeing everything on you own

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So glad I had the opportunity to visit Park Guell. Could have spent an entire day at Monserrat. Hope to return and spend more time there again in the future. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and provide interesting information and we traveled between destinations. Could not ask for a better tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Juan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was great very organize interesting we love it

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message