• USD ($)
  • English

Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 421 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was on time; in fact a bit early, and because there was construction at the Hotel Colon, it was not easy to arrive; but he did so and with a smile. Great job!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, neat and clean. Very polite

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Jordi (Jorges) picked us up at the pier and brought us to the meeting spot for the rest of the tour. We had 45 minutes until the official start of the tour but there were multiple coffee shops open and it was a pretty area to explore. We first rode to a great spot for a view of the entire city at Montjuïc and then headed to Sagrada Familia. I am so grateful we allowed time to go inside because it is awe inspiring! The sunlight through the stained glass is magnificent. We enjoyed our short tour of the Gothic Quarter at the end. I wish we had more time to do the full day tour!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We thought the service was very good. The drivers were early and prompt. The drivers were very courteous when they picked us up from the airport to the hotel and cruise port to the airport. We would highly recommend your services to our friends and family when coming to Barcelona, Spain.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Our driver was 1 hr late in picking us up at our hotel to take us to the port. I had the front desk call twice to find out the driver s status. The driver was neat-well groomed and efficient and most apologetic when he did show up and gave us a nice ride to the cruise port.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide Cristian was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about Montserrat and Barcelona, and had a lot of interesting information about Gaudi. It was a small group so we were able to maneuver the crowds quickly and got to see more of the area than a large group in a big bus would have.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Much easier than trying to get taxi (and we had a lot of luggage and they sent a van!).

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Willy did a great job! Punctual and very friendly.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Since it was our first cruise to Europe I really didn't know what to expect. After speaking to the rep on the phone I felt more at ease. She recommended a minivan for my family of four.
Post cruise the driver was waiting for us at the exit. Off to the hotel to enjoy Barcelona.
Super easy! !

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Since it was our first cruise to Europe I really didn't know what to expect. After speaking to the rep on the phone I felt more at ease. She recommended a minivan for my family of four.
Post cruise the driver was waiting for us at the exit. Off to the hotel to enjoy Barcelona.
Super easy! !

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a Mercedes Benz with a very polite professional chauffeur who spoke very good English to us. I would recommend using Viator. Suggestion: it will be much better if the time of appointment is also printed on the voucher.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The sailors are good sailors but not good at serving passengers.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message