Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 428 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is one of the favorite Tourist sights I have ever seen. I think you could go here everyday and find something new. I will never use the word gaudy to describe something tacky. He is right up there with MIcheangelo in terms of artistic genius. Our tour guide was very nice and smart. I only wish we could have been picked up at our cruise ship and gone right on the tour instead of transferring in the city.

Doing what: Best Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience, highly qualified crew, well organised. Loved our dip in the ocean.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice boat and Capitan and crew were very nice. it was not too much wind but water was nice and we still enjoy.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

As with all of our Viator experiences... friendly and professional Drivers with on time service!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very ice way to relax and see Barcelona from the Med. before we left on our cruise.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a VIP experience. The driver arrived at our hotel a few minutes early, was very professional and courteous, and spoke excellent English. Not only did we get whisked off to our cruise port efficiently in a clean, new van with ample room for our luggage 4 travelers, he gave us an interesting commentary of the sites and landmarks we passed on the way there. This tour exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing. Highly recommended

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Gemma provided an excellent tour of Barcelona. Her stories and knowledge were fabulous. I highly recommend the local tour company.

Doing what: Best Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good service. The driver was prompt, informative. Thank you.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This service is great! The only reason for the 4 star rating instead of 5 is due to the face that I sent an e-mail to the company to change the pick up time to 9:30 and they never forwarded that information to the driver who arrived at the original time.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Friendly driver. He arrived a little late and had me walking in circles looking for him as he was not there when we arrived from baggage claim. The transfer itself was great, nice clean van and friendly driver.

Doing what: Best Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very enjoyable tour. Our delightful guide, Gemma, went out of her way to make sure we enjoyed her beautiful city. She covered everything mentioned in the tour description plus gave dining and shopping recommendations that were wonderful! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our family had a fabulous time on our sailing trip. The crew were friendly and great hosts. We would highly recommend this sailing trip to anyone that wants to take in the full beauty of the Mediterranean!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was very pleasant.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was waiting for us. Very nice man and gave us great advice on where to eat.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was very satisfied with the service on this transfer. Driver was there early and was visible when we came out of building with our luggage so no waiting. Driver was very courteous and provide useful comments on where we could go in Barcelona while we were driving to the hotel. Well done.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Right on time. Painless experience to the port right from casa camper hotel.7 of us so needed two vehicles which came together.About a 15 min trip

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice and easy from casa camper to port

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful day of sailing on the Mediterranean with our great skipper and crew of Joe, Jade and Dan! We would highly recommend this tour. It's a bit of an adventure and a very different way to see the beautiful city of Barcelona and its spectacular scenery from the sea and a good way to stay cool, relaxed and carefree on an especially hot summer day. We had the luxury of just the four of us and the crew aboard. Joe, Jade and Dan are fun, entertaining, and very good sailors which added greatly to our enjoyment of the day. I hope we get a chance to do this again on our next trip to Barcelona.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful day of sailing on the Mediterranean with our great skipper and crew of Joe, Jade and Dan! We would highly recommend this tour. It's a bit of an adventure and a very different way to see the beautiful city of Barcelona and its spectacular scenery from the sea and a good way to stay cool, relaxed and carefree on an especially hot summer day. We had the luxury of just the four of us and the crew aboard. Joe, Jade and Dan are fun, entertaining, and very good sailors which added greatly to our enjoyment of the day. I hope we get a chance to do this again on our next trip to Barcelona.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent experience. Driver arrived at our hotel on time. He called hotel to make sure we were ready and on time. He was courteous and drove safely. We arrived at our cruising port on time and he dropped us off close to main doors to drop off our bags. We would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Martin and Matt were wonderful. The seas were a bit choppy but they were outstanding. They were prompt and polite and very knowledgeable sailors. We would highly recommend this tour as the views of Barcelona from the water were incredible.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good tour, a lot of information in a short time.. La Sagrada Familia church is definitely worth the visit. The lines were very long but with this tour, we got right in without waiting. Walking tour was a little rushed definitely wear comfortable shoes!

Doing what: Best Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We really liked the tour leader Gemma. She was friendly and knowledgeable and gave just the right amount of detail. The tour has a walking part that is at least an hour so that might be helpful for some to know. There is quite a bit of walking overall. Skipping the lines at both sites was a definite plus.

Doing what: Best Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Unfortunately there was no wind for our trip, so I felt he cut it short a bit. However, if there would have been, the tour would have been great... They could add some food on board though.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message