Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 403 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was great! Our tour guide Gemma was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. There was an issue on the tour but Gemma made up for it by giving us extra free time and extending the tour. We traveled around the city stopping for pics before arriving at La Sagrada Familia. It is not to be missed in Barcelona and breathtaking! Make sure if you choose port pickup that you look for a taxi holding a small sign with your name or a tour guide holding a sign with your name on it. Overall I would recommend this tour. You do not want to wait in the extremely long line to get in.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Guide very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would recommend tour

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Matt and Jade were great! They let my daughter help with raising the sails and sailing the boat.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting for us when we disembarked the ship. He loaded all our luggage and took us directly to the hotel where he unloaded all the luggage. Couldn't ask for much more. Excellent!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The staff that send us to cruise port is very polite and friendly . Also very punctual to picks us up to the port

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Matt who took us out was really polite and friendly. The trip was interesting and fun and gave everyone a lesson in steering the boat.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great experience, our 2 captains were friendly and made the adventure so much fun. A beautiful way to see Barcelona. I would highly recommend, for any one , even if your first time on a sail boat.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very prompt, very professional. Just what we needed.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding tour and tour guide. Extremely educational and enjoyable.
Highly recommend this one!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my highlight of Barcelona. The staff were amazing, and despite only having 3 people booked on the tour, they did not cancel or reschedule us so we had a private tour. Great experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Much much better than taking a cruise ship tour. No waiting around a lounge on the ship to be herded off to a bus. Just walk off the ship and be met by your driver. Less expensive too. Will do the shore excursions through Viator again.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our favorite day in Barcelona. Our teenagers enjoyed jumping into the Mediterranean and swimming alongside the boat. We did, too! The captain and his crew were very friendly and helpful. The afternoon was over way too soon.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The driver was very cooperative and friendly.
The car was in the correct size for 6 people and their luggage.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Pickup was on time, smooth and very helpful

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The driver was professional and friendly. I felt very safe as he expertly drove through Barcelona's congested traffic.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

The boat was the right size and it was a sailing experience. The crew were very courteous but they should have known more about the city. They had just arrived recently from out of the country. There was beer and soft drinks but no snacks or anything to eat. Overall, a nice experience but I would not do it again with this group.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great service going and coming from the airport in Barcelona

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

GOOD DRIVER ON TIME GOOD DROP OFF

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Luxury car was in excellent condition. Driver spoke English, was prompt, courteous, helped us with our luggage and drove safely. He also pointed out sights of interest along the way to our hotel and told us the names of the streets we used or were crossing. Although taxis were plentiful at the port so the lines were not long it was nice to have a car pre-arranged with an English speaking driver.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service once again!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message