Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 417 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very enjoyable tour. Our delightful guide, Gemma, went out of her way to make sure we enjoyed her beautiful city. She covered everything mentioned in the tour description plus gave dining and shopping recommendations that were wonderful! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our family had a fabulous time on our sailing trip. The crew were friendly and great hosts. We would highly recommend this sailing trip to anyone that wants to take in the full beauty of the Mediterranean!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was very pleasant.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was waiting for us. Very nice man and gave us great advice on where to eat.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was very satisfied with the service on this transfer. Driver was there early and was visible when we came out of building with our luggage so no waiting. Driver was very courteous and provide useful comments on where we could go in Barcelona while we were driving to the hotel. Well done.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Right on time. Painless experience to the port right from casa camper hotel.7 of us so needed two vehicles which came together.About a 15 min trip

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice and easy from casa camper to port

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful day of sailing on the Mediterranean with our great skipper and crew of Joe, Jade and Dan! We would highly recommend this tour. It's a bit of an adventure and a very different way to see the beautiful city of Barcelona and its spectacular scenery from the sea and a good way to stay cool, relaxed and carefree on an especially hot summer day. We had the luxury of just the four of us and the crew aboard. Joe, Jade and Dan are fun, entertaining, and very good sailors which added greatly to our enjoyment of the day. I hope we get a chance to do this again on our next trip to Barcelona.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful day of sailing on the Mediterranean with our great skipper and crew of Joe, Jade and Dan! We would highly recommend this tour. It's a bit of an adventure and a very different way to see the beautiful city of Barcelona and its spectacular scenery from the sea and a good way to stay cool, relaxed and carefree on an especially hot summer day. We had the luxury of just the four of us and the crew aboard. Joe, Jade and Dan are fun, entertaining, and very good sailors which added greatly to our enjoyment of the day. I hope we get a chance to do this again on our next trip to Barcelona.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent experience. Driver arrived at our hotel on time. He called hotel to make sure we were ready and on time. He was courteous and drove safely. We arrived at our cruising port on time and he dropped us off close to main doors to drop off our bags. We would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Martin and Matt were wonderful. The seas were a bit choppy but they were outstanding. They were prompt and polite and very knowledgeable sailors. We would highly recommend this tour as the views of Barcelona from the water were incredible.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good tour, a lot of information in a short time.. La Sagrada Familia church is definitely worth the visit. The lines were very long but with this tour, we got right in without waiting. Walking tour was a little rushed definitely wear comfortable shoes!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We really liked the tour leader Gemma. She was friendly and knowledgeable and gave just the right amount of detail. The tour has a walking part that is at least an hour so that might be helpful for some to know. There is quite a bit of walking overall. Skipping the lines at both sites was a definite plus.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Unfortunately there was no wind for our trip, so I felt he cut it short a bit. However, if there would have been, the tour would have been great... They could add some food on board though.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was great! Our tour guide Gemma was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. There was an issue on the tour but Gemma made up for it by giving us extra free time and extending the tour. We traveled around the city stopping for pics before arriving at La Sagrada Familia. It is not to be missed in Barcelona and breathtaking! Make sure if you choose port pickup that you look for a taxi holding a small sign with your name or a tour guide holding a sign with your name on it. Overall I would recommend this tour. You do not want to wait in the extremely long line to get in.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Guide very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would recommend tour

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Matt and Jade were great! They let my daughter help with raising the sails and sailing the boat.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting for us when we disembarked the ship. He loaded all our luggage and took us directly to the hotel where he unloaded all the luggage. Couldn't ask for much more. Excellent!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The staff that send us to cruise port is very polite and friendly . Also very punctual to picks us up to the port

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Matt who took us out was really polite and friendly. The trip was interesting and fun and gave everyone a lesson in steering the boat.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great experience, our 2 captains were friendly and made the adventure so much fun. A beautiful way to see Barcelona. I would highly recommend, for any one , even if your first time on a sail boat.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very prompt, very professional. Just what we needed.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding tour and tour guide. Extremely educational and enjoyable.
Highly recommend this one!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message