• USD ($)
  • English

Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 391 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to get around and see the fantastic sights of Barcelona.Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona especially with limited time to get around. Great value for money.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful. Bus tour gave us excellent introduction to Barcelona. Now we have to go back.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was not the trip we signed up for BUT, Christian made the trip all worth while. He is an independant guide but hasa passion for Barcelona. He was the best guide on our entire trip and oh by the way where he took us was very interesting. Still have not gotten into the church, but there is always a next time. If Christian had not been so good the company would have heard from me. They still might for the matter

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The service was excellent!!!!! Everything was tops. I will used this service in the future when I travel.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice to have someone who was fluent in English

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a very efficient and enjoyable way to spend our only day in Barcelona. We managed to get an overview of the whole city. We only made one stop at La Padreras, which was wonderful. The city definitely deserves a return trip.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Freedom to choose what you want to explore, and how long you want to stay at each site.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were met at the ship when we debarked. The service was perfect and the price is very reasonable. I think a major advantage to this over a cab is that there is no concern about enough taxis being at the pier when one or more ships have departing guests. In addition, the cruise line transfers- even by bus- is more expensive.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It ended up being just us and the captain, who was very friendly, english speaking, and professional. They even provided a round of beers and snacks for us. I would highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great guide who really knew the city and sights. Waiting in line was minimal compared to other lines a block long. Guide was very accomodating to all requests. Timely pick-up at the cruise port.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was the best tour for our whole vacation. We were on the segways for two hours zipping around the town. Our guide was great. Excellent tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed the sail even though the sea was quite rough that day.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed the historical and cultural experience in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message