Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 465 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent ... We had a fantastic time the crew was very professional and nice we really enjoy it . I will definetly recommend this tour

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service! While we thought we were too early, the driver was already waiting for us outside the terminal. We would certainly do this again.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

pftl
Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014
3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

I would not recommend this tour unless you have the time to get off and experience the various sites. One does not get a real sense of Barcelona riding around on a bus.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Took us to the airport, dropped off at the wrong terminal . Driver spoke very little.
Better than riding a bus.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The driver was difficult. We had a lot of bags and he wanted them all in the trunk. They would not fit and was aggravated that we put a bag in the car

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

The contact phone numbers to confirm our booking,when we did get through, were in Spanish. We even tried the emergency number to no avail. Tried email with no result. Our booking was for 1000hours, but they did not arrive. Tried to ring Julia's again, even tried the public phones on the wharf, but same result. We finally caught a taxi at 1045. At about 1115 at the hotel we received a phone call from the driver looking for us, he was told 1100hours. We checked our email and there was a message received the day before after we had lost HiFi. We will not use this service again.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect - came at the appointed time with a sign with our names on it. Easy ingress and egress in a clean luxury car. Friendly, professional driver.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message