Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donald C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Barcelona tour was nice. City was beautiful. Our tour guide took us to see all the important places. Exactly as spelled out. Montserrat had some amazing views. Park Guell was not my thing.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Pickup from my cruise ship was fast and easy. So glad I had the opportunity to visit Park Guell. Could have spent an entire day at Monserrat. Hope to visit and spend more time there in the future. My tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided interesting information and we drove around town and between destinations. Dropped me off at the entrance to my hotel when the tour was over. Could not have asked for a better tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Suzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great way to see the city sites, since it is such a large place you would never get around to seeing everything on you own

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So glad I had the opportunity to visit Park Guell. Could have spent an entire day at Monserrat. Hope to return and spend more time there again in the future. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and provide interesting information and we traveled between destinations. Could not ask for a better tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Juan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was great very organize interesting we love it

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I always love taking the Hop-on Hop-off tours! You get to hear things you may not know. You get to get off and get back on at different locations. I highly recommend these tours!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Tracy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This is a perfect tour for a preview of Barcelona.
Our tour guide was amazing and very knowledgeable and very accommodating too.
She picked us up from the cruise port in a very nice van and then dropped us off at our hotel so it was perfect!
The tour gave a great introduction to the La Sagrada Familia since the tour does not include the inside tour of the place. My husband and I felt very prepared and informed when we went to visit the place again to see the inside which is a MUST!.

And the visit to Park Guell was amazing. We went earlier in the day to avoid the rush and people. i'm glad we had a tour guide who explained all the reasoning and explanation to all the structures and designs found there. Gaudi is now my new favorite architect! His work around the city is AMAZING.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Prashant M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour. Picked us up from the cruise ship and toured whole city. After this, dropped us off to our hotel. Great city, knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

JEANETTE C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

When we arrived we were not told about the availability of headsets. When I approached our tour guide he stated, he was not told to provide headsets. Therefore we did not find out anything about the church.

Very disappointed.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Meredith F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the tour. Our tour guide was great she accommodated all our requests.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Private Montserrat and Cava Trail Day Trip from Barcelona

THOMAS S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We're telling all our friends that the Hop On, Hop Off is the way to go when you visit the various towns where the service is available. The audio headsets were just so so, but the service is a great way to see the surrounding city and get a feel for the town.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

cgrimm02

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were on an 11 day cruise and took a tour every day. This was by far the best tour and the very best tour guide we had the entire trip. The guide was 1st class...knowledgeable about everything we saw and spoke perfect English. We enjoyed the tour immensely. We would recomend it to anyone .

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Lydia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a very long tour, bring snacks or food and water. The view of Montserrat was worth the drive. Sagrada Famillia was magnificent, saw only the outside of the church. Our tour guide was very good, professional and intelligent, learned about Famous Gaudi who started building and planned Sagrada Familia, park Guell, and some unique buildings in Barcelona. I would recommend this tour for in depth 1 day shore excursion tour. If you want to enjoy your Paella and Sangria, stay another day in Barcelona. I will be back in 2026 to see the completed Sagrada Familia church.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Ana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

ANA WAS EXCELLENT! You get to see Barcelona during the whole day, learn the history, culture and embrace Gaudi's works of art. Probably one of the best tours I've ever been in my whole life. Highly recommended. Not a whole much to see after you finish here.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed seeing Barcelona this way. The attractions were just spectacular. I've done the hop off hop on tours in several countries, but this one was the best!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donald N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Judy was a wonderful tour guide. Easy pick up and drop off from the port. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great way of seeing some of the highlights that Barcelona has too offer in a limited amount of time.
We took the bus until we got to the centre and walked down La Rambla which leads back to the port whereupon the shuttle buses 3 Euros return per person runs you back to the cruise ships.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Aida, our tour guide, was very informative and fun! The park is beautiful!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Annette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good tour. We did one route in the morning and the other in the afternoon so saw a lot!! Thank you, we will always use your company for booking.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

david d

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Marta knew so much about Barcelona and Gaudi it was unbelievable. She kept us on track time-wise without rushing us. Excellent excursion

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

Lorie A

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Convenient but hard to find location and head phones did not work.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message