Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 497 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Betty H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We happened to have the same driver for both tours. He was courteous, helpful and on time. We had wonderful experience.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Tam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent! The driver was very professional and friendly. He made us feel very welcome.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

Tracy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This is a perfect tour for a preview of Barcelona.
Our tour guide was amazing and very knowledgeable and very accommodating too.
She picked us up from the cruise port in a very nice van and then dropped us off at our hotel so it was perfect!
The tour gave a great introduction to the La Sagrada Familia since the tour does not include the inside tour of the place. My husband and I felt very prepared and informed when we went to visit the place again to see the inside which is a MUST!.

And the visit to Park Guell was amazing. We went earlier in the day to avoid the rush and people. i'm glad we had a tour guide who explained all the reasoning and explanation to all the structures and designs found there. Gaudi is now my new favorite architect! His work around the city is AMAZING.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Pop United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

No problems being met at the airport and taken to our hotel! Go for it!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Marie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Picked up on time and driver was very courteous

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Prashant M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour. Picked us up from the cruise ship and toured whole city. After this, dropped us off to our hotel. Great city, knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

SHARON A W USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

My driver was not there at the appointed time. When he did show up, he said that people getting off cruise ships were never there on time. He turned to look at me every time he said something instead of watching the highway. Compared to the other transfers/tours booked through Viator, this was the worst.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

D C B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant trip . Only two if us on the cruise and it still went ahead. The young guy was friendly and skilled. A real highlight of our trip to Barcelona.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Adele C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

on time great service

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

Mr R M LAMB L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Cruise port to airport transfer - on time, comfortable and well worth it

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Sonja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Driver was on time, helped with luggage....all was well!!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

JEANETTE C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

When we arrived we were not told about the availability of headsets. When I approached our tour guide he stated, he was not told to provide headsets. Therefore we did not find out anything about the church.

Very disappointed.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

rod

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

No rating on this one. Unfortunately we got taken to the cleaners on this. The boat personnel never showed up at the meeting place. I tried numerous times to contact them, phone and email, and never got an answer. I found the 'boats' in the marina and it was very apparent that no one had been there for at least a day or more. Save your money and avoid this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Barbara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everything was perfect. The driver was there to meet us as soon as we exited the terminal. Very nice man

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Driver met us on time with a spotlessly clean Mercedes. The drive to the airport was swift and we were deposited very close to our check-in counter.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

kimazumi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver was only a couple minutes late picking us up at the cruise port, but we scheduled our pick up way before we needed to be at the airport. He was apologetic for his tardiness and played tour guide while on our drive to the airport, pointing out landmarks and offering insight to life in Barcelona. I would definitely recommend booking this transfer.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

kimazumi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We realized that we could have walked to the cruise port, but then we realized that our ship was docked in one of the last terminals. So glad we didn't have to haul our luggage that far. The driver was courteous and got us to the port quickly and safely.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Raisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome! So much fun and laid back. Both our guides were amazing and we had a great time. Included beer, but we brought some of our own wine and sandwiches! Boat has a restroom and small inside area as well. Loved every bit of it and Barcelona is AMAZINGLY Beautiful!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

hobostimer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect. We appreciated your service.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

hobostimer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect. We appreciated your service.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Pat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver was early to pickup us up and got us to the cruise port without any problems. Our driver was friendly, courteous and helpful. Went way beyond our expectations.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

zboates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Driver was amazing and we got there with plenty of time

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Robert N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everything worked fine.The drivers were waiting as we arrived,helped load the suitcases and got us to the airport in plenty of time.
Thank you

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message