Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 493 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant- friendly staff- great boat and informative and fun skipper- will defo be back in future. if your in barcelona- do it.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Everything is fine. However, I wish I could see the interior of the famous cathedral.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona and Montserrat Tour with Skip-the-Line Park Güell Entry and Port Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. in every way. Driver was there waiting for me before the allotted time, he was most help by getting me a trolley at the airport. Should the occasion arise in the future I would not hesate to contact you.Thank you.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

namildog
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our car arrived early and waited for us to be ready. The driver was friendly and chatted with us, whilst driving efficiently, to the cruise port. The transfer was a little on the expensive side, but probably our fault for booking rather last-minute. I had seen the same service a few weeks previously - a good bit cheaper!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the driver was prompt, friendly and professional.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the driver was at the port waiting for us. The driver was very friendly and professional

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We started the tour out in a downpour but our guide meet us at the cruise port and got us on a bus right away. The rain stopped soon after our tour so we were able get out and see all the things that were on the schedule. Anna was a fantastic guide telling so much about the history of Barcelona and the sights we were seeing. It was an incredible day. My only disappointment was that we did the half day and transportation back to the dock was our responsibility. I had called there office to check on this was told that during the lunch break the bus would take those of us on the half day tour back to the port. That didn't happen. It wasn't hard to get a taxi but it cost us more. The tour, all aspects of it was great.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service. Everything went very smoothly. Driver was very good-thanks Viator!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First class experience from start to finish !

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was waiting for us at the arrival area holding a sign with my name and he drove us to the cruise port. Thank you for the great service that you do.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Owing to the Triathlon taking place in Barcelona on the date of our transfer to the cruise port many roads were blocked, causing severe gridlock in the city. The tour operator kept us informed at all times via the front desk at our hotel. Our driver was only 30mins late, and did a great job of getting to the port in good time.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Catherine E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

AMAZING tour which we thoroughly enjoyed. We had a totally different view of the city from the water. We were able to be hands on and because there were only six of us, it was lovely and relaxing. It was my husbands birthday and we were given a bottle of fizz to enjoy whilst on the water which was a lovely touch. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Nice helpful driver. On time and did not have to look for him.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was on time and we got right to the Airport in great time, it was great service!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message