• USD ($)
  • English

Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 431 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was on time; in fact a bit early, and because there was construction at the Hotel Colon, it was not easy to arrive; but he did so and with a smile. Great job!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was great fun! The captain was excellent. We are boat loving people and enjoyed cruising out of the old port and viewing Barcelona from the sea. There were only 7 people on the boat besides the captain and 1st mate. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, neat and clean. Very polite

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great, on time. Friendly driver

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Jordi (Jorges) picked us up at the pier and brought us to the meeting spot for the rest of the tour. We had 45 minutes until the official start of the tour but there were multiple coffee shops open and it was a pretty area to explore. We first rode to a great spot for a view of the entire city at Montjuïc and then headed to Sagrada Familia. I am so grateful we allowed time to go inside because it is awe inspiring! The sunlight through the stained glass is magnificent. We enjoyed our short tour of the Gothic Quarter at the end. I wish we had more time to do the full day tour!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Best of Barcelona Small-Group Tour - Skip the Line at La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Shamed it rained but enjoyed the bus tour,needed 2 days to see everything

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an early plane and I wasn't sure if the cruise line could get us to the airport in time so I booked this pick up. The driver was on time and helped with the bags. While I was on the ship I found we could leave early and the ship could make arrangements for us. But for the 6 of us, this was cheaper than what the ship offered.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver picked us up from our hotel at the designated time. He was helpful with the bags.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We thought the service was very good. The drivers were early and prompt. The drivers were very courteous when they picked us up from the airport to the hotel and cruise port to the airport. We would highly recommend your services to our friends and family when coming to Barcelona, Spain.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The city appeared clean and felt safer than some other cities we visited . Architecture was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The city appeared clean and felt safer than some other cities we visited . Architecture was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Our driver was 1 hr late in picking us up at our hotel to take us to the port. I had the front desk call twice to find out the driver s status. The driver was neat-well groomed and efficient and most apologetic when he did show up and gave us a nice ride to the cruise port.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message