Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 676 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Pickup from my cruise ship was fast and easy. So glad I had the opportunity to visit Park Guell. Could have spent an entire day at Monserrat. Hope to visit and spend more time there in the future. My tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided interesting information and we drove around town and between destinations. Dropped me off at the entrance to my hotel when the tour was over. Could not have asked for a better tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very good service. The driver was a few minutes late, but was very professional and an excellent driver. The car was a new Mercedes, spic and span, and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this service.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an excellent service. Driver a few minutes late, but car was a new Mercedes. The driver was courteous, and very helpful. Made it to the airport quickly, even during morning rush. I would highly recommend this service.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Suzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great way to see the city sites, since it is such a large place you would never get around to seeing everything on you own

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

mugsy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We found the service to be reliable and very professional. We would not hesitate to utilize this service in the future.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Loryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our driver was on time to pick us up. He was very polite and a safe driver. I would use viator's transport service in the future.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

Cynch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very prompt and helpful driver, Carlos !

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

jenniferfirstclass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Definitely easy to find at the airport.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

lynda m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

wonderful service very nice man that picked us up

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So glad I had the opportunity to visit Park Guell. Could have spent an entire day at Monserrat. Hope to return and spend more time there again in the future. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and provide interesting information and we traveled between destinations. Could not ask for a better tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Betty H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We happened to have the same driver for both tours. He was courteous, helpful and on time. We had wonderful experience.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Central Barcelona to Cruise Port

Juan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was great very organize interesting we love it

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Driver was on time and waiting for us.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I always love taking the Hop-on Hop-off tours! You get to hear things you may not know. You get to get off and get back on at different locations. I highly recommend these tours!

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jean T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The driver was there when we got off the cruise ship and had our luggage. He was very helpful loading our bags, getting us to our hotel and making sure everything we needed was taken care of. There were no problems. Thank you.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

cheaper than cruise transfer. Would use again.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

Tam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent! The driver was very professional and friendly. He made us feel very welcome.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Barcelona Airport to Cruise Port

Tracy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This is a perfect tour for a preview of Barcelona.
Our tour guide was amazing and very knowledgeable and very accommodating too.
She picked us up from the cruise port in a very nice van and then dropped us off at our hotel so it was perfect!
The tour gave a great introduction to the La Sagrada Familia since the tour does not include the inside tour of the place. My husband and I felt very prepared and informed when we went to visit the place again to see the inside which is a MUST!.

And the visit to Park Guell was amazing. We went earlier in the day to avoid the rush and people. i'm glad we had a tour guide who explained all the reasoning and explanation to all the structures and designs found there. Gaudi is now my new favorite architect! His work around the city is AMAZING.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

Pop United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

No problems being met at the airport and taken to our hotel! Go for it!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Marie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Picked up on time and driver was very courteous

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Prashant M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour. Picked us up from the cruise ship and toured whole city. After this, dropped us off to our hotel. Great city, knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Small-Group Barcelona City Highlights and Skip-the-Line Park Güell Tour

SHARON A W USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

My driver was not there at the appointed time. When he did show up, he said that people getting off cruise ships were never there on time. He turned to look at me every time he said something instead of watching the highway. Compared to the other transfers/tours booked through Viator, this was the worst.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message