Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Barcelona Cruise Port

Welcome to the vibrant Catalan capital, Barcelona! With its laid-back Mediterranean setting, exciting Modernist architecture and labyrinthine Gothic Quarter, Barcelona has enough shore excursions and activities to keep you bar-hopping and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 460 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent ... We had a fantastic time the crew was very professional and nice we really enjoy it . I will definetly recommend this tour

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

I would not recommend this tour unless you have the time to get off and experience the various sites. One does not get a real sense of Barcelona riding around on a bus.

Doing what: Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect - came at the appointed time with a sign with our names on it. Easy ingress and egress in a clean luxury car. Friendly, professional driver.

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect driver was waiting for us when we walked off the ship, we walked a short distance to his immaculate car and had a very smooth and pleasant journey to Barcelona Airport much miore comfortable than a taxi and much, much less than the price Oceania would have charged us. Value, style and comfort!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice car and great driver

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great family experience, specially for the ones that have not sailed before a great introduction to enjoy sailing, the views, the water it was very nice. The operator is fun and our skipper also a great opportunity for taning and having great conversations on board. Don´t forget the sunscreen !! Can only recommend this activity

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was very professional!

Doing what: Barcelona Transfer: Cruise Port to Central Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our family had a great afternoon. From the time we met at the Explore Catalonya office till the tour ended we were greeted by friendly and knowledgable staff. Patrizia drove us down to the sailboat and she had us all laughing as she told us stories about Barcelona. At the boat we met Rob and his assistant Matt who were also very friendly and welcoming. The sun was shining and the wind was up-we did some fun sailing. There were only 8 guests in the boat so it did not feel crowded. One of our daughters was nervous as it was a little choppy and we were keeling but Rob made sure she felt safe. Both Matt and Rob had us laughing too which made it even more fun. Barcelona is a beautiful city and it was great to the city while sailing along the coast. It was a perfect way to spend a sunny afternoon in Barcelona!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message