Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the Camp Nou Football Stadium, the home ground of FC Barcelona and the largest stadium in Europe, seating up to 99,786 people. Inaugurated in 1957, the famous venue has hosted a number of key international ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

christinelaw27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Good deal indeed. Highly recommend to catch a match if you can to fully experience Camp Nou! :D

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

i ordered tickets from viator for a Barcelona stadium tour for my partners 40th birthday which were very reasonably priced. we had to collect them from their office in the centre of town which was easy to locate. we had a fantastic time at camp nou and would recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona. I wouldn't hesitate to use viator again in the future.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

ROGER H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I am a keen supporter of FCB, watching all matches on TV and have had a long time desire to go to the Camp Nou and I have now finally done it and it was all that I hoped it would be. The museum is extensive and and has so much of interest in it, before entering the stadium and touring what I am sure was every part of it, from pitch side to the very top of the terrace and the amazing view from the press box. All that could possibly beat it would be to see the team in action, so that is also on my list and would no doubt rate 6 stars.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a very well organised self-guided tour that enabled us to explore the huge Camp Nou stadium without getting lost. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Rita Stevens S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I am an avid and very passionate fan of Barcelona Football Club so this tour was a must for me. I must say that this tour exceeded all of my expectations. Every bit of history from the club's foundation until present day is available and properly portrayed.From signed jerseys from club legends all the way to Champions League Trophies. Its all there. The experience inside the Camp Nou stadium was beyond memorable. The place is very clean and the tour runs very smoothly with little interruption. I highly recommend this tour for any football fan of any age. It was well worth the time and the money. I am honored to have been able to go to the Camp Nou and look forward to my next visit. Visca Barca!!

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must for any football fan!! Both Camp Nou and Bernabeau have excellent set up and both tours are fantastic

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

rob stewart United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an amazing tour and the museum was outstanding ... Even my girlfriend who is not a big football fan was amazed at the camp nou! Walked past people outside cueing for tickets and walked straight in past the line with our passes!! The only way to do the camp nou in my opinion..

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent visit in all respects and well worth the price. The entire CAMP NOU experience is well managed, well organised and very entertaining. Easy to pick up tickets from JULIA TRAVEL on Calle Balmes.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Ben H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Viator was terrible. We went to the site and were told to cross town to get our vouchers redeemed. We scrapped the Viator option and purchased on site. No line at all. Much easier to buy on site. Don't use Viator.

The Camp Nou Experience was amazing!!!

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Jacqueline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Booked Camp Nou Experience as part of my husbands 40th Birthday surprise. My 8 year old son joined us as they are both huge football fans and neither of us were disappointed - the tour was excellent! Although I am not a football fan, I found the stadium amazing and would revisit in a minute! The history is fascinating and our son enjoyed having his photos taken with Messi in the background - as if he had actually met him on the pitch! There are lots of photo opportunities and of course you can take personal photos of anything in the stadium including the hundreds of trophies etc on display. This tour is definately one of the best we have been on and we would highly recommend to anyone of any age. We are all looking forward to visiting gorgeous Barcelona again one day and would, without doubt, visit the Camp Nou Stadium again - worth every penny! My husband and Son haven't stopped talking about it! A great success and must-do event!

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Allison M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My husband being a huge footie fan and that of the Barca Football Club, could not resist the chance to visit Camp Nou Museum Experience. Add in the fact that our 8 year old is a Leo Messi fan and well you have a man day in the making. I was just along for the ride, hoping to do a little shoe shopping after.

This visit was one of the main things we wished to see, We had heard that the queue to just get the tickets could be long, so we bought our tickets online via Viator before we left. If you do purchase before hand, make sure you double check the your info. We had to pick up our tickets are a local travel agent before we got to the Stadium. We were staying near Las Rambles and the office was close by, so this was not problem. We decided to go on Sunday when it opened at 10am. This was also Palm Sunday, so not sure if it made a difference, but the queue for the tickets was fairly short and there were also not that many people on the tour. For much of the tour, we were pretty much on our own, so that was nice. We were able to get some great shots of the stadium and take the tour at our own pace.

The museum itself it awesome, filled with the history of this great team of more than 100 years. Seeing the equipment that the players wore and the changes to the equipment over the years was very interesting. The history and the heritage was just amazing and understanding Barcelona's pride in this amazing team was very touching.

When you entered the stadium you could imagine the crowd cheering and our son pretended to be Messi as he came out of the tunnel to the pitch. You could not go out on the field, but you did get to go down to it and view the stadium from the sidelines.

After you were treated to a great multimedia area with several interactive videos about the team and their players, as well as videos of key plays from games of the clubs. You feel the thrill of these games, though you were not even there. I, myself, was in awe and I am not a huge fan. Great tour!

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Justin Tze Yi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Camp Nou was very informative and is highly recommended especially if you are a fan of football. The exhibits go through the history of the club from its foundation and it also talks about the highs and lows of the club. An audio guide is included with the entry although you need to pay a deposit.

During the tour you are allowed to walk through the press room and the away change room to get a taste of what it feels like to be there during match day. All in all it was a great tour!

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Matthew T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

After the football on the next day we took the Stadium and Museum tour of Camp Nou, there was no quew to get in to the stadium tour at all, we were in the museum the second we arrived at the stadium, the good thing is that we could come back to the museum any time we wanted to this year for FREE. Information guided us through the stadium and lead us off perfectly without us getting lost . We had a awesome time altogether at the stadium and it's different features and definately will be paying another visit very soon

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Monica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Easy to pick up the tickets from the Viator Office, travel to and enter Camp Nou. Hubby went alone while I visited art galleries. He LOVED it! Easy access and he enjoyed not being rushed around...just followed the arrows and took photos. He was awed by the trophies and stadium size.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Peter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Camp Nou (and perhaps La Padreda) is the one must-see in Barcelona. Trading the voucher was easy. Don't visit Camp Nou on a bank holiday. The crowds are stifling.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Allison D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

AMAZING! The access you get at Camp Nou is incredible. Highly, highly, did I say highly?, recommended. Visca Barca!

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Evelyn B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

It is a pity that the tickets for this tour have to be collected from an agent before heading to Camp Nou. Otherwise, I would recommend this for anyone with an interest in football. We were able to buy some very good souvenirs for my grandson who is obsessed with FC Barcelona.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Mark M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

This is a must see when visiting Barcelona. The stadium is fantastic from the moment you see it until the moment you leave. The pure size is amazing and the history and trophies all look fantastic.

Only thing that let it down was NO TOUR GUIDE. they ask if you want to buy a audio guide but tome that's not good enough and there would be nothing more interesting than if you actually could interact with a guide. Done a couple of stadium tours with a guide and it made the tour especially as they knew the history and answered every question.

Five stars for the Camp Nou but 1 less as no guide

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Joan

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great experience! As a big fan of FC Barcelona, the tour was worth it. The only thing I did not like was that I had to pick up the ticket from a different location which was far from the Camp Nou stadium.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Flemming Steen N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The game was excellent. Full stadium and generally a good mood. We arrived Friday late night but the hotel was very accommodating and that was no problem. The game was moved from Sunday 23:00 to Saturday 16:00 the same week as the game, and that was basically causing only 4 stars. Spending a Sunday in Barcelona is not that interesting compared to a Saturday. Luckily we had ordered the Camp Nou tour, and that was a great experience. However the shopping streets were basically all closed and the Gaudi cathedral was closed due to a mass.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Dippymwww

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Really good tour, bit of an inconvenience to collect tickets at a travel agents before travelling to Camp Nou only to be told they were the wrong tickets and had to be exchanged for something else. Interesting tour all the same.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

werner j

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Obligatory ! If you do not visit Camp NOu you have not been in Barcelona ! I would have preferred to visit barcelon's dressing room, but the visitors dressing room was already impressing.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Sheila D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

First stop on the afternoon of our arrival proved to be everything my grandson hoped. Only issue we had was exhaustion so we didn't get to the Camp Nou experience. Wished we could have done that part another day but couldn't figure out who to ask about doing so. Staff at the stadium and museum were most helpful.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Orogun B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The experience of going to the Camp Nou stadium and museum was very interesting.

Doing what: FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message