Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Gaudí House Museum

The Gaudí House Museum  (Casa Museu Gaudí) was the home of architect Antoni Gaudí for the last 20 years of his life (1906-1926). It was opened to the public as a museum in 1952 to celebrate the centennial of his birth year. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Barry E United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A MUST SEE!! Exceptional. Buy your tickets before you go. It's an incredible place to spend a few hours and witness the amazing architecture of Gaudi. We took a guided tour, which was very helpful in understanding the thought and science behind his designs. The best way to get there is by taxi. About 8 Euro from the center of the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

Teresa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

another amazing piece of Gaudi's architecture.- a truly gifted artist!

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

Martin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Learnt about different aspects of Gaudi at a different location

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

Paula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved this Park! It is truly another one of Gaudi's masterpieces. We booked this tour last minute prior to leaving for Barcelona and we are so glad that we didn't miss this Park. It's a must see!

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

Molly D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very nice tour but felt a little rushed and was very crowded. Loved hearing all the history of Gaudi and why he built the park. Tour guide was good.

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

sonniejansen

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The fact that entrance to the park is now limited is a very good thing. The park is kept in such a good state, with the garden especially beautiful. The magic and geniality of Gaudi in all it's splendour.

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

patpack3

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Good information and historical background about the park and the Count and Countess who worked with Gaudi on the park, but don't know if the commitment to an exact tour day and time was worth it. The 90 minute tour actually turned out to be around 75 minutes, which was enough anyway. Park was very crowded at 10 am Saturday. Also, perhaps a walking tour of Gracia connected to this tour might be nice.

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

Barry Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My wife and I spent nearly three hours in this park which is well worth seeing. Although it was a hot day we thoroughly enjoyed walking through Gaudi's Park Quell with the guide who was very knowledgable You cannot gain a good understanding of Gaudi unless you see Park Quell with someone who knows the history..

Doing what: Skip the Line Guided Walking Tour: Gaudi's Park Guell in Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message