Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2007 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Julia is a wonderful guide. Request her if possible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Kirsty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a real highlight of our overall trip and considering we had such a limited time in Barcelona this was the best tour to see so many things in just one day. Even though we visited a lot of sites it didn't feel rushed and the detailed information provided was excellent. Park Guell was a real highlight and we enjoyed the free time to wander here. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Easy to ride, well informative, fun to ride, great way to see the city from 20 cm hight at 20kmh.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent review of Barcelona by the tour guide. Sagrada Familia was awesome. Amazing walking tour of the old city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very interesting and gave us a good insight into the history of Barcelona. Gaudi was very well covered on this tour. It is a very full day so be prepared. Our guide was excellent and extremely knowledgeable and made the tour even more enjoyable. Barcelona is an amazing city we loved everything about it so the tour helped us appreciate it even more. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Oh, my!!! It was the best ever!!! Sonia was just amazing. We got our moneys worth and then some. The driver and vehicle were great, as well. Our guide was soooo very knowledgable about the city as well as art. Loved La Sagrada, Gaudi, and the Picasso museum. Would repeat In a heartbeat.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour is highly recommended! Walk, eat and learn everything there is to know about Barcelona/Spanish peeps. You will not learn about nachos and chillies... ;)

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide Berta was great. Tour was much more than food and drink. She provided interesting info on Barcelona and history. Food was wonderful as was wine and tour...highly recommend..even if you are not a wine/beer drinker as other beverage options offered..

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Tour was fantastic .
Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.
We saw many highlights in Barcelona including Sagrada Famiglia , la Pedrera, park Guell but not much time was dedicated to each of those so we did not get to see everything .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour (half day) is very basic, with no real quality time, except at Sagrada Familia. A walking tour would be better, since seeing the city through a bus window doesn't give one a real chance to enjoy this wonderful city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Tour was Great. The only issue was that we were not able to go on the cable car due to windy condition. Other than that, the tour was great. Enjoyed my stay in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride

sian682
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Interesting, but fairly useless. Cabkd csr to Montjuic not available jan/feb, dont tell you when booking, dont tell you till half way thru tour. I suppose it got me started but not worth the money.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message