• USD ($)
  • English
Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1450 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a wonderful experience. Our guide was wonderful. The restaurants were great. It was my first time in Barcelona I will be coming back thanks to the tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Jo was an excellent guide. We were a small group and it was great to be able to ask questions. He was passionate about Catalan history and food. This was a great way to start our weekend in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very helpful guides and informative tours. Loved it,

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great to see a bit of everything if you don't have much time to spend. This is the right choice.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great to see a bit of everything if you don't have much time to spend. This is the right choice.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent full day of tours. We started off in the Gothic Quarter to see the older part of Barcelona and then finished in the afternoon with the architecture of Gaudi. Park Guell was definitely a highlight as it is such an interesting place. Both guides were fantastic making this day a very exciting one!

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very well organised tour. Great value for money. Our guide Julia was great fun and very knowledgeable. She pointed out lots of interesting facts that I would not have picked up if I had toured the city independently. Being able to get straight in the venues was fantastic.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A very nice tour of Barcelona and the highlights of what is available to see around the city. I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants a day tour of the city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided good information about how to bypass the lines for the Familial Sagrada tour inside.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Lis A
Puerto Rico

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This show gives you a nice overview of Barcelona. The best part is that it allows you to skip lines at La Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Too superficial, hurried and not enough information. We will not do a group tour again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a great way to kick off our trip in Barcelona. Our guide was very friendly and informative. The tapas and vino were delicious.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very good tour. Truly small group (only 9 people total) made for a great experience. The tour guide was super nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you want to see the main attractions in Barcelona without the logistical headaches and without waiting in line. Definitely worth doing the full day tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message