Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2435 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was fantastic . Our guide Toni was very knowledgeable and made it a great day!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour of the Gothic quarter - our guide was very knowledgeable and the pace was just right!

Doing what: Barcelona Gothic Quarter Morning Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an amazing tour!! Both guides were very good at their job. They pointed out so many interesting and historical places. I highly recommend not only this tour, but Viator in general....

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was excellent tour driver very informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour made me really educated and I have a great appreciation for the architect Goudi

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional and informative Guide. We learned so much history plus got a lot of local flavor. Excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great way to get some of the barcelona sight seeing and eating some amazing tapas!! our tourguide was amazing too- had lots of background knowledge on barcelona locations, which was extremely helpful!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience, such a fun way to see Barcelona! Our tour guide was so lovely and friendly and I'd recommend this tour to anyone who wants to try something a bit exciting and different! Beautiful views and great fun :)

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great but exhausting tour. Bring water and comfortable shoes! Just as advertised so you get all that you expected and a lot more.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It is a full day but a great way to see all of the main sights of such a wonderful city if you only have a short stay. Our guide Gemma was absolutely delightful and incredibly knowledgeable, she made the tour very enjoyable indeed.
It is a great way to get your bearings in the city and an overview of the beautiful old areas compared to the new. It was a very hot day and she was very considerate of this and made sure that everyone was in the shade where possible. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

bobdaisy012
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent tour - the local guide was very knowledgeable and aware of her tour guests comfort ie explaining things in the shade rather than under the heat of the sun!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

psphila
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick, our tour guide,was most excellent! His personality was warm and charming. Nick also shared a great deal of interesting history with our group which was informative and helpful. Nick made our first full day in Barcelona very memorable.Oh and the tapas were delicious!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized between transportation, walking tour and museums visited. The guide was full of valuable information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well done tour. We were able to see all of the sites of Barcelona and then skipped the line to get into the Sagrada Familia. The tour was just enough time and was very inspiring.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour guide. We really enjoyed the day. Well worth taking this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. We did the 1/2 day and it really gave us a good look at the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love the passion and love with which our guides explained everything for us about their beautiful city ...loved every moment of it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Both tour guides were excellent - informative, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I would use the company again and recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The tour covered the highlights of the city and then we were able to explore further on our own during our stay. We did the full day option which was a bit exhausting as Barcelona was very hot! The tour moves fast so wear comfortable shoes.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and good guide

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As advertised with extremely knowledgeable and impressive guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour with excellent guide. Best we saw on rntire trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nico was our tour guide. He was extremely knowledgable and personable. Nico helped us become aquainted with parts of Barcelona we might not have found on our own. My wife and I highly recommend this tour for first timers visiting Barcelona, especially wigh Nico as thr tour guide.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great fun even for someone with no balance like me! Great way to see less known parts. Tour guide great teacher and knowledgable

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message