Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2029 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, Maria was awesome. Would recommend to friends an family.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent English speaking Guide. Pointed out highlights of the City. Palace was amazing. Very informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour with a very knowledgeable guide. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. I got a good overall understanding of the city and how it developed. A stunning city at that. Great tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was fantastic, very knowledgeable your guide, great sense of humo

Doing what: Barcelona Gothic Quarter Morning Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire day was wonderful - just enough amount of detail to appreciate and adsorb. We were able to pick out several spots we wanted to return to an visit more thoroughly. Group size was great - plenty of opportunity for all to get some great camera shot and see some of the local culture! I would highly recommend this for first time visitors to Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of work they went to for us! Should have been a smaller bus though

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great introduction to Barcelona and its cuisine!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The full day tour took us to all the places that Barcelona had to offer , and the tour guide made the experience even more exciting and memorable! Definitely a must when in Barcelona, especially if it is your first time in this beautiful city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guides and overall your! We saw nearly everything in 1 day and great tips for other destinations! Thank you :)

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised and the experience was great.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message