Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Tony was fantastic!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We really enjoyed our trip with Sebastian, it was informative and we tasted some great food and wine. We went down many streets that you would not have found on your own and liked the information provided.nwe really recommend this trip.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

frew.crew
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very comprehensive and informative tour. Veronica did a wonderful job with her explanations and was very engaging. We feel like we got a lot accomplished efficiently and effectively. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour has been average in the morning session, but with the afternoon tour guide, the magnificient Romina, the tour has become really great. Romina has been able to provide in a perfect English and in a very attractive way, a lot of useful and interesting informations about the Segrada Family and Park Gual. She has turned the tour to a real picnic one. Whoever wishes to go for that tour should specifically ask for Romina as a tour guide.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour -- our guide was very knowledgeable and informative! The Monserrat segment was breathtaking -- a must for anyone touring Barcelona..

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I took the full-day tour of Barcelona and it was fabulous. The city is beautiful and the Gaudi masterpieces are breath-taking. Our guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We were quite impressed. We would have had to take several days to experience all the things we saw if we had done it on our own.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

was a lovely walking tour, where our guide told us stories about barcelona and the history of some of these places around. we learnt plenty and ate plenty! was fantastic.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jema was a wonderful guide. She definitely knew her material and made this tour very worthwhile. We chose the half-day trip but wish we had taken the full-day trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Not for the folks who are uncomfortable with heights. Very hot even up the mountain. Lots of uphill climbing all in Montserrat. Bus city OK

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed our 3 hours Segway tour. The guide was funny and he had interesting stories about Barcelona. It was our first time on Segways and everything went well.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and a must. Guide was very informative and enthusiastic. I would recommend that groups be kept small. My only complaint was that the group was not divided and we ended up with a few families with very small children who had no interest in being on the tour. This diminished the overall tour as we were always waiting for the small children. Perhaps having a choice of groups with a minimum age.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely informative tour! Highly recommend. You learn so much history about the country, city, and everything it has to offer!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed seeing the Gothic Quarter and trying different types of tapas. Tour guide was informative and personable. Felt safe roaming around Gothic quarter in the evening with the group and went to a Great Flamenco performance afterwards!

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Lorraine W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day seeing lots of the sights and with an excellent guide. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took the 1/2 day tour and wished we had taken the full day tour. Our guide, Feliciano, was great and the tour extremely enjoyable. All the stops were well worth the time and Feliciano's expert analysis, history lesson and descriptions of the sites we saw very interesting. I would highly recommend this tour... Just do the whole day if you have time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Christine B
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Once we found the meeting place, this was an amazing tour! Our guide took us to several extra places that made the tour even more special. Very well done!

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time on this tour! Great food and our guide Niko was excellent! He was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and made it fun for everyone. Ample found and wine and got a guided tour of the old city along with interesting points of interests and good shopping tips.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience. Great guide and loved every minute. Great place to try a Segway. It was our first time and I recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We are so glad that we chose this tour. There is nothing that can replace a narrated tour. You learn so much about that city. The afternoon tour to Montserrat was wonderful. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is excellent and the guide was very informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our family totally loved this tour!!! Gemma, our tour guide was the absolute best tour guide we have ever had. Her passion and knowledge of Barcelona and all the places she showed us made us want to see more and learn more from her. She had everyone totally engaged and excited about what was around the corner. Highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So worth the money! Got to see such an amazing view of Barcelona, great information about the history of the Sagrada Familia. Our tour guide was great and had a great time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message