Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1965 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this full day tour of Barcelona's best. The tour guide Fillipo was so knowledgable, helpful and had lots of great tips to navigate the city. The bus was excellent and the best was to see so much in a short period of time. An excellent tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide! Very informative and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Punctual, informative English speaking guide who gave a fascinating insight to the Roman origins of the city together with an update on the current politics. He discussed the the architecture and culture of the city putting it into context. The free visit to the town hall is a must!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Gothic Quarter Morning Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

More than I expected. Views of the city were great and the ride on the cable car exciting. With only a short stay in Barcelona, this was a nice way to see a lot.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Our guide was very good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tapas tour was great! Our guide was very knowledgable about the culture, traditions, area and a true "foodie". We would definitely recommend this tour for anyone wanting to get their bearings set on where to go and what to do in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour with very knowledgeable tour guides! Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Some of it was by bus, some of it was walking. The Docent was well informed and did a wonderful job of keeping everyone together and moving along. The Viator personal were pleasant and helpful. We discovered many places that we wish to return to in the future and explore more deeply.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were worried that this tour would be too "touristy" but it turned out to be a fun introduction to the city. The tapas were delicious and the guide(who spoke excellent English) was very personable and knowledgeable. We did this tour on our first evening in Barcelona and were able to confidently order tapas at bars and restaurants during the remainder of our trip.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was wonderful. Veronica (our tour guide) was very good. The tour seemed a bit rushed at times but I know that's the way it has to be. I can't think of a better way to see the major sights of Barcelona in one day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was terrific - can't believe how much we saw and learned in just one day! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Bonus was the other people on the tour - several we're going on the same trans Atlantic cruise as us and we all bonded!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alex, our guide, was excellent! She speaks beautiful English, gave us clear and interesting commentary, and repeatedly "counted noses" to make sure none of us had gotten lost.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message