Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1752 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was exactly what we were looking for!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice introduction to Barcelona! I joined the half day tour, and it was very useful! The guide spoke excellent English, and she shared her thorough knowledge of the city and its history in an easy to understand way. The highlight was of course La Sagrada Familia and I will spend more time there next time, but also the historical walk through the gothic quarters was very interesting.

I highly recommend this tour!

BR, Frode
Norwegian

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is very rare that a tour surpasses your expectation but this was just fabulous . Our guide Niko was brilliant entertaining and gave us so much history . For me the highlight was not even the tapas but the walking and discovery of amazing laneways and shops . Book this tour you will love it !

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had the most amazing time tapas fantastic the girl who did it was so fantastic showed us so many highlights between bars that would not have seen otherwise and all about the history she was so passionate about it just loved it

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent way to learn about the gothic quarter and to see things that you would not spot on your own. Our guide was very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions from the group.

Doing what: Barcelona Gothic Quarter Morning Walking Tour

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you've only got a short time in Barcelona, do this tour. As the name suggests you get all the most well known spots covered in comfort, with a number of photo stops along the way.
For many people Sagrada Familia is the highlight of a trip to Barcelona, and rightly so. This tour, again does what it says on the label and gets you oin quickly then gives you plenty of time to look round and soak in this unique piece of architecture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Is was excellent, wonderful !!
The guide was super and the rail was interesting.
Thanks for lovely experience.
The Reuveni's.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and highly recommended the guide Feliciano was so good and informative, had a fantastic day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Tour! A definite must if you visit barcelona

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour, guide was very professional, spend time to explained every think. You can see , he enjoy what he is doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was full of knowledge and enthusiam for the enjoyment of all. She is a native of Barcelona and added tips on restaurants and other activites.
she made the day most enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. A definite "must do" when in Bracelona!! The tour guide was exceptional making the overall experience unforgetable. This tour allows you to appreciate Barcelona's beauty at all levels - culture, sites, religion, history, gastronomy, artists, architecture, garden, warm and friendly people.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent introduction to Barcelona. Good overview of Barcelona neighborhoods and history. The tour guide, Alexandra, was excellent - very knowledgeable and kept tour upbeat. We really enjoyed the full day tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the tour and guide were amazing.

Doing what: Barcelona Gothic Quarter Morning Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message