Barcelona's Gothic Quarter (Barri Gótic) dates from medieval times, featuring narrow winding roads and impressively haunting architecture. On the streets, passersby find gems tucked away in the little nooks and crannies - trendy restaurants, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1882 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

OUTSTANDING TOUR OF THE RAMBLA AREA WITH GREAT GUIDE, FOOD AND WINE!! THIS TOUR IS A MUST

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Longer walk than expected, but lots of information from the guide and great food.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We chose to do this tour so that we could see the most of Barcelona in the 1 day we had in the city. We absolutely had the best day, even though the weather was overcast and showery. Rosa, our guide for both the morning and afternoon tour was excellent. she was able to give us so much information while keeping it interesting and amusing. Montserrat was beautiful and well worth doing. We would recommend these comnbined tours to everyone.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would strongly recommend any visitor to Barcelona to take this Tour.

Our guide Nick couldn't have been more helpful in explaining many of the hidden treasures of the City not only Food related but many of the Customs and traditions of the area.

A most Excellent Tour ~ strongly recommended

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

6 of our traveling party of 9 took part in this tour. It was wonderful. Our guide was knowledgeable of the history of the area, the culture, the buildings, the traditions, the tapas. The entire party was probably 12 people, and from the conversation, all had a wonderful time, and came away learning about Catalonia.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was excellent! We got to see the top sights without having to stand in line. Our tour guide Enrique was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore on our own. There was some walking involved but most of the time we were transported on a very comfortable bus driven by a welcoming guy named Jose.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Do this tour before going out for tapas. Not only do you learn about the history of the area, but you learn how and what is good tapas and the different types. Gillian our tour guide was awesome. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was awesome . Met some interesting people from around the world in a relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a very enjoyable tour we got to see so much of Barcelona and set us up to continue on our owe thoroughly recommend this tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good tour. Hubby and I didn't know much about Spain or Barcelona, but this half day trip gave us a good snapshot of past and present. Feliciano was knowledgable (and cheeky) and gave us some great tips on where to eat and what to do. If we'd had more time we would have done the day trip. Thanks.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. The Tour Host did a wonderful job taking was all over Barcelona. She was very knowledgeable on all subjects and took us to several bars to enjoy Tapas and drinks. I highly recommend this to anyone going to Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful night roaming the lane ways and streets stopping at the market and nougat sweet shop. Really enjoyed the different tapas and wine and the stories about the old area of Barcelona - Nico was a great guide - friendly and interesting stories to tell us on the way..

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was excellent. The gothic area is so interesting. Need about 30 minutes longer at the cathedral though.

Doing what: Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was amazing and Jillian our guide had an endless knowledge of the food and area which made it also an interesting tour. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message