Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 985 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was exactly what we were looking for!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice introduction to Barcelona! I joined the half day tour, and it was very useful! The guide spoke excellent English, and she shared her thorough knowledge of the city and its history in an easy to understand way. The highlight was of course La Sagrada Familia and I will spend more time there next time, but also the historical walk through the gothic quarters was very interesting.

I highly recommend this tour!

BR, Frode
Norwegian

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you've only got a short time in Barcelona, do this tour. As the name suggests you get all the most well known spots covered in comfort, with a number of photo stops along the way.
For many people Sagrada Familia is the highlight of a trip to Barcelona, and rightly so. This tour, again does what it says on the label and gets you oin quickly then gives you plenty of time to look round and soak in this unique piece of architecture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and highly recommended the guide Feliciano was so good and informative, had a fantastic day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Tour! A definite must if you visit barcelona

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour, guide was very professional, spend time to explained every think. You can see , he enjoy what he is doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. A definite "must do" when in Bracelona!! The tour guide was exceptional making the overall experience unforgetable. This tour allows you to appreciate Barcelona's beauty at all levels - culture, sites, religion, history, gastronomy, artists, architecture, garden, warm and friendly people.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Iain C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fantsatic behind the scenes tour at night which ended with a dazzling colour display on the rooftops. Well recommended.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Lovely Tour everybody should see the sights of Barcelona we throughly enjoyed it Barry Judy O'Sullivan Cate Valon.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Almost a five star rating.. A very full day. Our guide was fantastic and extremely helpful. The whole thing was very well organised. Excellent value for money if you want to cram in the main things to see in Barcelona i,e, Gaudi and your days are limited then this is the one excusion you should go on. I love mosaics and the only reason I have not given it 5 stars is that I would have loved to spend more time at Park Guell we only had 40 minutes there. You really need longer. Apart from that I thoroughly recommend this tour. Fantastic sights to see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi Tour Including La Sagrada Familia, Park Güell, La Pedrera and Casa Batlló

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Tour guide was not skilled in English.
3

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

We were disappointed in this tour - no fault of Viator. It felt like we were walking through our Grandparent's home - warm with little or no A/C and not that interesting. The entry was beautiful and the rooftop was visually beautiful, but dangerous. You have spotlights glaring in your eyes and the there were two foot drops with no railings. I missed a step when blinded by the rooftop lights and I saw a gentleman catch himself (from falling to the concrete) when he was surprised by the drop right outside the rooftop entry door. He also stepped off the concrete ledge...and appeared startled. You were required to find two small steps up or down to each level. Also, no microphone so it was difficult to hear the guide. The cava was served in an empty bright white room - at this point, we were eager to leave. Definitely n

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. Perfect guide with local knowledge.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabio was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgeable, passionate about his city and one of the best tourist guides we have experienced, and we have done many tours!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message