Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 938 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. Perfect guide with local knowledge.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabio was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgeable, passionate about his city and one of the best tourist guides we have experienced, and we have done many tours!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Museum Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour director.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Filip was great and very knowledgeable. Tour was a great way to get acclimated to Barcelona. I would definitely use them again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great overview of Barcelona in a short period of time! Our guide was personable, knowledgeable, and obviously passionate about his city. The small group size and air-conditioned small bus were a real treat. We loved the Segrada Familia and were so happy not to be standing in line!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely the best way to see this stunning part of Barcelona. Tour guide was incredibly knowledgable and we didn't have to wait in the huge line that went literally around the entire building. Great tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome way to see an iconic piece of Barcelona without the crowd and in a whole new light! The tour created a truly unique ambiance that could not have been achieved any other way. So glad I took this option instead of just walking through it at another time!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour met and excited our expectations, our guide was very knowledgable about all the places we visited.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Saw a lot in the time alotted. Only disappointment was that some of the sites were shrouded with scaffolding and cloth. (this is obviously not the fault of the tour operator, we were just sad we could not see all of it)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful sights. Our guide Feliciano was top notch.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is well worth doing it's limited to a small group and you are the only people there, when we went past during the day there was huge ques, go at night to fully appreciate the terrace would be very hot and stuffy during the day but was a great tour at night

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was brilliant, very knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations for other places in Barcelona to visit. Enjoyed this very much, highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Did this with my daughter, really fun way to see Barcelona and William our tour guide was really insightful.

Doing what: Barcelona Scooter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful with the good man...our tour guide...thanks.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message