Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1282 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

frew.crew
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very comprehensive and informative tour. Veronica did a wonderful job with her explanations and was very engaging. We feel like we got a lot accomplished efficiently and effectively. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very interesting and entertaining inc house itself and 'son et lumiere' on roof. Well-informed guide with good English.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was fantastic . Our guide Toni was very knowledgeable and made it a great day!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was excellent tour driver very informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour made me really educated and I have a great appreciation for the architect Goudi

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent experience. I highly recommend it as it was one of the highlights of my trip to Barcelona. The only thing to be careful of is that Viator tells you that the tour starts at 8pm but in the summer months when the sun goes down much later, the time is changed to 9pm. The tour operator said that they would have communicated it to Viator but the information was not passed on to me so I arrived way too early. I would recommend getting there a bit earlier though if you're interested in buying some Gaudi souvenirs as the shop will be shut by the time the night tour ends.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional and informative Guide. We learned so much history plus got a lot of local flavor. Excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great but exhausting tour. Bring water and comfortable shoes! Just as advertised so you get all that you expected and a lot more.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It is a full day but a great way to see all of the main sights of such a wonderful city if you only have a short stay. Our guide Gemma was absolutely delightful and incredibly knowledgeable, she made the tour very enjoyable indeed.
It is a great way to get your bearings in the city and an overview of the beautiful old areas compared to the new. It was a very hot day and she was very considerate of this and made sure that everyone was in the shade where possible. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized between transportation, walking tour and museums visited. The guide was full of valuable information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well done tour. We were able to see all of the sites of Barcelona and then skipped the line to get into the Sagrada Familia. The tour was just enough time and was very inspiring.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour guide. We really enjoyed the day. Well worth taking this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. We did the 1/2 day and it really gave us a good look at the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love the passion and love with which our guides explained everything for us about their beautiful city ...loved every moment of it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guides were very informative and friendly. It was a great way to see the various accomplishments of Gaudi.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The tour covered the highlights of the city and then we were able to explore further on our own during our stay. We did the full day option which was a bit exhausting as Barcelona was very hot! The tour moves fast so wear comfortable shoes.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this tour. Going at night was so much less crowded and cooler than going during the summer day. Also, seeing it at night with lights kept my children interested and attentive to the tour guide. The tour guide was very good.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As advertised with extremely knowledgeable and impressive guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour with excellent guide. Best we saw on rntire trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good Guide and Loved the tour of Sagrada Familia

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent! A must in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The six of us, including three grandchildren, ages 25, 22 and 14, had the best experience ever on this tour because of the knowledgeable, easy going local guide who showed us points of interest that I had never seen before and I have been to Barcelona several times.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an awesome inclusive tour of all the highlights of interest for the city. I wish I could have understood my English speaking tour guide better, however. Also, I would have liked to have gotten out of the bus to walk the Olympic village.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message