Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this full day tour of Barcelona's best. The tour guide Fillipo was so knowledgable, helpful and had lots of great tips to navigate the city. The bus was excellent and the best was to see so much in a short period of time. An excellent tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide! Very informative and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Our guide was very good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Some of it was by bus, some of it was walking. The Docent was well informed and did a wonderful job of keeping everyone together and moving along. The Viator personal were pleasant and helpful. We discovered many places that we wish to return to in the future and explore more deeply.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was wonderful. Veronica (our tour guide) was very good. The tour seemed a bit rushed at times but I know that's the way it has to be. I can't think of a better way to see the major sights of Barcelona in one day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was terrific - can't believe how much we saw and learned in just one day! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Bonus was the other people on the tour - several we're going on the same trans Atlantic cruise as us and we all bonded!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alex, our guide, was excellent! She speaks beautiful English, gave us clear and interesting commentary, and repeatedly "counted noses" to make sure none of us had gotten lost.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took the full day Skip the Line Barcelona Tour. Truly a fantastic city and our guide, Julia, made it that much better. History, insight, back story told with energetic enthusiasm. That day, learning was fun again. So, next time you're in Barcelona, pop-in and take the city tour. And if you're lucky, you just might get Julia. Yes? Yes. Gay and Glenn P. Nashville, TN USA

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide Philipo was fabulous. He knows the history of the city and delivers it in an interesting way. He also turned our tour into a group of friends, strangers when we boarded the bus , friends when we left.. We would recommend this tour for a great overview of the city.mthank you!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message