Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1081 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Julia is a wonderful guide. Request her if possible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent review of Barcelona by the tour guide. Sagrada Familia was awesome. Amazing walking tour of the old city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very interesting and gave us a good insight into the history of Barcelona. Gaudi was very well covered on this tour. It is a very full day so be prepared. Our guide was excellent and extremely knowledgeable and made the tour even more enjoyable. Barcelona is an amazing city we loved everything about it so the tour helped us appreciate it even more. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Oh, my!!! It was the best ever!!! Sonia was just amazing. We got our moneys worth and then some. The driver and vehicle were great, as well. Our guide was soooo very knowledgable about the city as well as art. Loved La Sagrada, Gaudi, and the Picasso museum. Would repeat In a heartbeat.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Tour was fantastic .
Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.
We saw many highlights in Barcelona including Sagrada Famiglia , la Pedrera, park Guell but not much time was dedicated to each of those so we did not get to see everything .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour (half day) is very basic, with no real quality time, except at Sagrada Familia. A walking tour would be better, since seeing the city through a bus window doesn't give one a real chance to enjoy this wonderful city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

The pass was good but did not help avoid the queues as promised. You still have to queue at each museum to convert your pass into an admission ticket. Also I contacted the customer service on line help twice regarding a pre-trip query 5 days beforehand but they did not bother to reply - quite appalling customer service.

Doing what: Barcelona Museum Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Fair exerience. Spent the first and last bit walking to and from the underground parking lot while otheres were picked up at offices. Did not ask what we were especially interested in. and avoided questions at times. Our friends left the tour at noon

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour gives you a full bang for your buck! We could not have picked a better tour to see all of the best highlights of Barcelona. Enrique made sure getting into the La Sagrada Familia was a synch (no wait) and then gave us plenty of time to enjoy the magnificent architecture "inside" the facility. I don't usually like to use "head sets", but they are perfect for this facility because you do need extra time to visually take it all in once you hear the detailed information. With the head set you can start, stop, redo....whatever you need... to really understand. Enrique was a wealth of information throughout the rest of the walking tour sharing excellent details about the Gothic and Jewish Quarters and the Born district. Stood on the steps where Christopher Columbus came to see the King and Queen of Spain, on his first stop after discovering America. Park Guell and La Pedrera are definitely "ones of a kind"! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Enrique through Barcelona history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide, Lydia was fantastic. She was very informative and entertaining. We enjoyed this tour very much.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful tour and wonderful guide! Just what we wanted.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message