Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1317 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Unforgettable and unique experience!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Tony was fantastic!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An Amazing Tour!! Learned so much - Any time that I talk about La Sagrada Familia - I will recommend your tour!!

Doing what: Best Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

This tour did not offer value for money. We were given a 10 minute talk by a guide in the foyer followed by climbing 7 flights of stairs to inside the roof with another 5 minute talk, and then onto the rooftop for a light and sound show projected onto the rooftop statues which went for 10 minutes - way too long! That was all there was for the evening.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

frew.crew
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very comprehensive and informative tour. Veronica did a wonderful job with her explanations and was very engaging. We feel like we got a lot accomplished efficiently and effectively. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I took the full-day tour of Barcelona and it was fabulous. The city is beautiful and the Gaudi masterpieces are breath-taking. Our guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We were quite impressed. We would have had to take several days to experience all the things we saw if we had done it on our own.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, easy to find and knowledgeable tour guide.. a lot to see in a short time, wouldn't do it without a tour...

Doing what: Best Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Sonia was the best! She provided such helpful commentary and tailored our tour to our family 3 teenagers. While my husband and I could have stayed at Sagrada Familia with Sonia all day, we kept the tour moving and saw many of the sights of Barcelona. It was a great first activity so that we were able to get a feel for this great city.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jema was a wonderful guide. She definitely knew her material and made this tour very worthwhile. We chose the half-day trip but wish we had taken the full-day trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and a must. Guide was very informative and enthusiastic. I would recommend that groups be kept small. My only complaint was that the group was not divided and we ended up with a few families with very small children who had no interest in being on the tour. This diminished the overall tour as we were always waiting for the small children. Perhaps having a choice of groups with a minimum age.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely informative tour! Highly recommend. You learn so much history about the country, city, and everything it has to offer!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent! The inside of Sagrada Familia was crowded but excellent. Loved the park Guelle and other Goudi's works.

Doing what: Best Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took the 1/2 day tour and wished we had taken the full day tour. Our guide, Feliciano, was great and the tour extremely enjoyable. All the stops were well worth the time and Feliciano's expert analysis, history lesson and descriptions of the sites we saw very interesting. I would highly recommend this tour... Just do the whole day if you have time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is excellent and the guide was very informative

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our family totally loved this tour!!! Gemma, our tour guide was the absolute best tour guide we have ever had. Her passion and knowledge of Barcelona and all the places she showed us made us want to see more and learn more from her. She had everyone totally engaged and excited about what was around the corner. Highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a fabulous tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgable. It felt a bit rushed.

Doing what: Best Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So worth the money! Got to see such an amazing view of Barcelona, great information about the history of the Sagrada Familia. Our tour guide was great and had a great time!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, the guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We took the half-day tour, which was just enough to get an excellent overview of the city highlights. Great job!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect way to see all the sights! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us great tips about Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a good tour. The home is gorgeous and was beautiful to see under the stars.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brilliant tour. Guide was fantastic ... we love this city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message