Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 997 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing building and visiting at night just added to it. Really knowledgeable Guide and would recommend. A must when in Barcelona

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent English speaking Guide. Pointed out highlights of the City. Palace was amazing. Very informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour with a very knowledgeable guide. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. I got a good overall understanding of the city and how it developed. A stunning city at that. Great tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the tour, great guide, good opportunity to view everything and the night pics have a special ambience. Totally recommend it!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire day was wonderful - just enough amount of detail to appreciate and adsorb. We were able to pick out several spots we wanted to return to an visit more thoroughly. Group size was great - plenty of opportunity for all to get some great camera shot and see some of the local culture! I would highly recommend this for first time visitors to Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of work they went to for us! Should have been a smaller bus though

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The full day tour took us to all the places that Barcelona had to offer , and the tour guide made the experience even more exciting and memorable! Definitely a must when in Barcelona, especially if it is your first time in this beautiful city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour wonderful piece of architecture the guide was very knowledgable and kept us well entertained
The sights were amazing A MUST SEE TRIP

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Julia is a wonderful guide. Request her if possible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent guide for our small group tour. Felciano was knowlegable and passionate about his job. The van that was used was the perfect size for our group. Great way to see Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message