Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1097 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Julia is the nicest and most friendly and informative tour guide I have ever met. Thank you for a fantastic experience! The highlight for me was exploring Sagrada Familia-awe inspiring and absolutely stunning. I learnt much from this personal tour and enjoyed every minute. Thanks again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was the highlight of my stay in Barcelona. Nico, our guide, was very knowledgeable and his enthusiasm was infectious. I would certainly ask for Nico again on my next trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a first time of our visit to Barcelona. As usually I booked through viator.com a few tours to explore this beautiful city. From the first contact with representative Gloria we felt a friendly attitude from your agency. The tour guides Anna Castro and Enrike are very professional and knowledgeable persons with a great personality and very kind to all of us. They provided in full a very interesting information and put their personal feelings which made this excursions more unique and important for us. Thank you so much Anna and Enrike for your great job and personality. We will remember these days in great Barcelona and Catalonia forever.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The City of Barcelona is amazing. But as always it is the guide that makes the difference. Filipe was fabulous. He was articulate. He had a vast historical knowledge of the city and all of Spain. He was forthcoming with answers and engaged the group in conversation. The best!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was able to see everything that I wanted and it also helped me plan what I wanted to do with the rest of my time in Barcelona. My tour guide was very friendly and eager to answer any of our questions even if they had nothing to do with the tour. She obviously had a wide knowledge and passion for the history behind the sights in Barcelona. Truly a wonderful experience. Thanks!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great tour! Our guide, Feliciano, was knowledgeable and always open for our questions. The skip the line opportunity really makes a difference in the wait times. I also liked that we had time on our own so I didn't feel herded from one place to another. I had never used Viator before this trip and was very pleased with all of the tours and transfers.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was bubbling with enthusiasm and knowledge and despite the wet day we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The Sagrada Familia was stunning and you have to see it too believe the creativity or brilliant mind of Gaudi. The other Gaudi buildings, La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and his park were sensational. A must do trip!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Perfect - guide was very friendly and her knowledge of the visited sites was very interesting. She loves her city and made that a really enjoyable sharing experience

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Lydia was our tour guide and she did a fabulous job orienting us to Barcelona, its history and especially its current political difficulties. This was a whirlwind tour of Barcelona but much appreciated since I don't think we would have been able to see this all ourself. My one complaint is that the restaurant she sent us to for paella was not very good so i would be wary about food recommendations. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this tour and believe it is worth the money!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide was extremely informative and patient with questions. He made excellent recommendations for lunch, too. Our only disappointment was a detour in the planned route because of a demonstration taking place in the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour. Lydia was very knowledgeable and worked so hard to explain every detail. Four - five hour tour that was worth every penny. Covered a lot of territory.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great tour. Our guide, Julia, was amazing - friendly, warm, funny and very knowledgeable. If you don't have much time in Barcelona, I'd recommend doing this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

The tour was good. The only thing that needs to be clarified prior to booking is that the tour does not end where it began. Out guide left us all to figure out how to get back to our hotels on our own. Very unexpected and highly stressful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Cannot fault the tour or the guide who was always conscious of the age and physical ability of the group. A great deal was covered at a leisurely pace and Leia was extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Viator and hope to use them again in the future. Many Thanks.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message