Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1024 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organized tour covering major sights of Barcelona. Guided tour of is very helpful in visiting the different attractions esp Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time on this tour. Jordi, our young guide, was helpful and full of information the entire day. We did a walking tour of Barri Gotic, drove for a brief stop in Montjuic overlooking the city, visited one of Gaudi's houses in Barcelona, toured Parc Guell and spent time at the indescribable Sagrada Familia. It was a whirlwind day. Our only disappointment was the brief time allowed at Parc Guell. This was no fault of Viator there was simply too much to see and tourist groups were allotted a certain time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jordi was a wonderful guide showing us a beautiful city!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely terrific ! Alexandra was our guide and we give her top marks ! Beautiful to look at, intelligent and funny ! Great to be with such a small group and skipping the lines was essential - made for a truly memorable visit to your fabulous city of Barcelona.
Diane and David.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had Felithiano as our guide and loved him!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If I could give this tour more than 5 stars I would!

We did the full day tour. There were only 5 of us to start the tour and 3 by the end of the day. Enrique was a fantastic guide...friendly, knowledgeable and proud of his city. A fantastic way to see the best Barcelona has to offer when you're only spending a short amount of time in this magical city. the skip the line for Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera were great! We found ourselves returning to some places to explore on our own because we were so fascinated by what we learned and saw. Well worth the time and money. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money! Do this tour instead of the hop on/off bus. I was so impressed with our guide and the personal attention she gave us. We only did the half day, but we wished we would have done the whole day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best overview of all that is Barcelona and they have somehow managed to give you the perfect amount of time to enjoy each site. Fabulous!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! So gd to have the place to a small no of people. You could understand better how the family lived and used their apartment.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour, well worth it to learn about the city, skip the lines, and see so much in a short time! Excellent tour guide. Had enough time to wander in each site/ area. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour information. Rooftop at night was interesting for pictures. Gaudi's attics are amazing.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message