Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nicola H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Can't begin to explain just how spectacular this place is. So glad we got the skip the line tickets as queues had already built up at 10am. A must see when in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Linda M Knight K
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect at night with less people awed the period apartment was lovely. No explaining gaudi you just have to see for yourself

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked this for the final 2 days of our trip-brilliant way to revisit sites and use the bus, tram and metro.
Would take a plastic wallet with lanyard if using again to save having to put the ticket away after each journey

Doing what: Barcelona Discount Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful way to explore La Pedrera, learn all about it, and avoid the crowds! Very magical ending, we all toasted with some bubbly! Our guide was lovely, well-informed and very dynamic. When I got lost on the way to La Pedrera I called Viator and the representative on the phone was patient and helpful, he even spoke to my cab driver for me. I highly recommend this!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Out guide Julia was friendly and very knowledgeable. It was fun to experience his with a small group. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip. Our tour guide Veronica was very knowledgeable. Gave us so much information. .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide, Judith. Wonderful day. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed this tour and learned a lot about the city. Our guide was excellent. It was more walking than I had anticipated. We did this tour in the morning and the Picasso walking tour in the afternoon. I was wearing a step counter and at the end of the day we had walked 8 miles!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Feliciano was one of the best tour guides we have ever had. He was knowledgeable, entertaining and a great historian. Feliciano pointed out several sites that we later visited again later. The tour itself is a great introduction to Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. The guide was excellent both in knowledge and he spoke English flawlessly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WONDERFUL GREAT SITES AWESOME GUIDE WHO KEPT TRACK OF ALL IN HER GROUP AT ALL TIMES.SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice tour. Excellent guide. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really good your, excellent guide Jul she knew her subject and even sent the bad guys packing from the group when they attempted to join in with us. We've never had a guide check the group numbers as regularly as she did. Thoroughly Recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, but had a hard time keeping up with the guides rapid pace as did some of the other older people on the tour. I realize he had a time schedule to keep.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour at a good pace. Plenty of time to see the cathedral as well as a tour guide who showed us many other interesting sights via bus and walking tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a day with Susanna! She was delightful, very bright and has an enormous depth of knowledge on all subjects. Very good driver who took us to all the places we wanted to see and that she suggested, a very good team. Susanna has a wonderful sense of humor and sensibility which added greatly to our all day tour. She joined us for lunch and introduced us to 'pinchos', which we loved. It was obvious that she is very proud of Barcelona and her heritage.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Guide was very enthusiastic. Sagrada Familia was awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good guide, and an interesting trip

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message