Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1525 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Raymond O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide was excellent. She made sure that her group enjoys and at the same time understands what they are seeing. And most of all she emphasizes safety of all members of the tour group.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Jeri Sue J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a self-guided tour with audio. Impressive views from the roof! Just a magnificent tour overall.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

ZhenMing T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Veronica our guide is Friendly , experienced and knowledgable . very passionate about her job . never fails to entertain and answer to our queries ! very lucky to have her to guide and tour us around . 100/100 ratings for us !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Sunny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour guide was excellent and quite knowledgeable about the various location that we visiting. the Sagrada Familia was amazing, but Park Güell was just as interesting to visit. One thing to note: when we stopped in the morning, it wasn't near the Catalunya National Art Museum. I went there the night before, but wanted to get a nice day shot of it. Nevertheless, we did pass by it on the drive to Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Abigail T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see La Pedera. Had done the standard tour twice and most recently only 6 months before so when visiting again this was a great option. The light show is really fantastic.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Jan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is fantastic! So interesting to visit at night and see the attic of La Pedrera with a small group. The roof top light show was amazing. This is a tour you won't be sorry you took. It is so worth the cost!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

leigh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good guide - informative and pleasant. Good mix of minibus and walking tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Iliana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very knowledgeable tour guides, great tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The sites were wonderful but the guide made them come alive. It was everything and more.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Amadeu Jose Silva A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Simply splendid! A impressive building at any time of the day but even more enchanting at night. well organized and absolutely worth doing!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

spittingfire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Voucher must be exchanged. There is a person at the front with the crowds to help confused people. The roof is just fabulous.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

timmy c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great deal
Did not need to wait in the long line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Cherry D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Ju by far is the best guide : , shes very funny and doing a great job. making sure we didnt lost the track, telling us alot information inside the la sagrada and park guell. you should do this tour and its worth it, but not enough time for stopping buying souvernirs :

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Cherry D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

our guide judith doing her best job , making sure we all get the knowledge of every spot we go thru, making sure our safety. i recommend you to do this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Sunny L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tour guide was excellent and quite knowledgeable about the various location that we visiting. the Sagrada Familia was amazing, but Park Güell was just as interesting to visit. One thing to note: when we stopped in the morning, it wasn't near the Catalunya National Art Museum. I went there the night before, but wanted to get a nice day shot of it. Nevertheless, we did pass by it on the drive to Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Susanne J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The cost was a bit high for a half day trip, but the travel guide was excellent so it made the cost worth while. He showed us some wonderful historic sites and gave us alot of information on the history of the city. We will come back to Barcelona and enjoy more of this beautiful city!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Anthony L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Some nice background information on the history of Barcelona and Gaudi's influence

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

David H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable and provided good information throughout the tour. I have some hearing problems, so at times, the information was a bit difficult to hear. Given the tour occurs in areas that are frequented my multiple groups, the tour company might want to consider the transmitters I saw in use with other groups.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Sunny L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tour guide was excellent and quite knowledgeable about the various location that we visiting. the Sagrada Familia was amazing and Park Güell was just as interesting to visit. One thing to note: when we stopped in the morning, it wasn't near the Catalunya National Art Museum. I went there the night before, but wanted to get a nice day shot of it. Nevertheless, we did pass by it on the drive to Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Michelle T Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Short and sweet introduction to Barcelona and Gaudi

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Josephine H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

I really enjoyed touring Le Pedrera on my own with the audio this tour provided. You can do it on your own time and spend more time or less in whichever areas most interest you. The rooftop was amazing and it was a beautiful day so I really enjoyed that. The attic is sort of a mini-museum about Gaudi and is very interesting, particularly the scaled models. There is actually an apartment that is part of the tour so it gives you a great example of how Gaudi designed to maximize natural light in living spaces. The one suggestion for improvement would be better signage to link with the audio because sometimes it was hard to follow what section you should be at.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

Jennifer P

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Par. guadi was quite strenuous for the slower people in the group although very interesting

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

edward w

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Lets start with the positive factors, our guy David was brilliant and knew a lot of stuff and was well aware of Barcelona History and the Inquisition and how badly the Jews were treated. I was disappointed by the fact that for 141, we only had entrance to one paid place of interest Sagradawhere we could have paid 28 euros-about 22 to get in. Otherwise nothing to fast track for. We did a lot of walking around the Gothic area and we saw the Mount Juif, but really for this much money, I expected to see more paid entry locations, which we didn't. I cannot recommend this tour, David apart, as being close to decent value!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message