Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jebrumitt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our guide was absolutely the best! She was with us all day and did an outstanding job.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

cherylmmire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was PERFECT. We had one day to see most of Barcelona. Our group had only 11 people with our guide and a great luxury van. The mixed walking and riding from location to location allowed us to really see the entire city. We saw ALL of La Segrada Familia and never felt rushed. We walked the Gothic Quarter and toured La Pedreda and Park Guell. Two hour lunch break and lovely reasonable restaurants completed the package. Highly recommend Rodrigo

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

cherylmmire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was PERFECT. We had one day to see most of Barcelona. Our group had only 11 people with our guide and a great luxury van. The mixed walking and riding from location to location allowed us to really see the entire city. We saw ALL of La Segrada Familia and never felt rushed. We walked the Gothic Quarter and toured La Pedreda and Park Guell. Two hour lunch break and lovely reasonable restaurants completed the package. Highly recommend Rodrigo

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

laurelangel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

If your time is short in Barcelona, do not miss this amazing tour that shows many of the cities best places. It was a fast-paced, packed day. We loved it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Irene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

you get to see alot and even have some free time. it was a great day

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Claudine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour covers all the highlights and 'must see' of Barcelona. Good if you only have a short stay.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

philippe z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

dedicated entry for skip the line ticket holders and excellent and fast treatment at the door to get our tickets ! and skipping the mega lines and gaining hours instead. Great deal !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

philippe z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

dedicated entry for skip the line ticket holders and excellent and fast treatment at the door to get our tickets ! and skipping the mega lines and gaining hours instead. Great deal !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

philippe z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

dedicated entry for skip the line ticket holders and excellent and fast treatment at the door to get our tickets ! and skipping the mega lines and gaining hours instead. Great deal !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi’s La Pedrera Audio Tour in Barcelona

dod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Diverse. Good views interesting history of Barcelona shared and good experience of Gaudi icons

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

S G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very useful card for tourist visiting Barcelona for 2 days and wants to go around barcelona in metro, bus. We were able to cover most of the Barcelona city using this card. I highly recommend this card to tourist visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Discount Card

elizzy86

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour is totally worth it. Our tour guide was Alex who is very energetic and provided us with personalized details of the city. We loved every single aspect of the tour and we got to see the most important things in just one day. The bus driver was also punctual and respectful. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful trip, taking in lots more than we could have managed on our own. Our fabulous guide Veronique was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

David G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The tour was very good. It was worth it because we were able to skip the lines at Sarada Familia, which is a very popular and crowded place to visit..The guide was good and he did speak good English without a heavy Spainish accent..The only thing I would change is that we should have been taken back to where we started in order to make it easier for us to return to our hotel..Not being from Barcelona and not being familiar with it caused my wife some anxiety when we were trying to get back to our hotel...But the tour was well worth the money spent..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

dbamco

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great tour to see the sights and city of Barcelona. A lot of rich history was presented during the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Mnree United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The tour was good and our guide, Enrique was knowledgeable and fun. The only thing that would have made the tour perfect would have been guided tours of the Guell Park, Sagrada Familia, and the Padrera. Our guide gave us information in transit to these locations, but the tours inside each location were on our own.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Sonja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Couldn't have been any better!! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

tking66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely worth the money. We saw a lot in one day that we otherwise probably wouldn't of been able to do.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We were very pleased with the tour. We were able to see more sites than we ever would have been able to see and learn about on our own in a day! Our guide was fabulous!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

singhshawnk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour of some great sites within Barcelona! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

betty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

If you have 1 day in Barcelona this is the tour to take. You have a fast view of the main places in the city, and the entrance to Sagrada Familia, La Pereira and Park Guel. All these attractions are what Barcelona is famous for. Veronica our tour guide was really good. This tour is a must in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Ygondine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our half day private tour was fabulous! Our guide made the whole experience one to remember! We felt like we got a real feel for the city in a short amount of time!

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved this tour. Our guide was amazing. I could have spent hours in the church, it was so amazing! This tour is a must!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message