Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1002 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was exactly what we were looking for!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice introduction to Barcelona! I joined the half day tour, and it was very useful! The guide spoke excellent English, and she shared her thorough knowledge of the city and its history in an easy to understand way. The highlight was of course La Sagrada Familia and I will spend more time there next time, but also the historical walk through the gothic quarters was very interesting.

I highly recommend this tour!

BR, Frode
Norwegian

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you've only got a short time in Barcelona, do this tour. As the name suggests you get all the most well known spots covered in comfort, with a number of photo stops along the way.
For many people Sagrada Familia is the highlight of a trip to Barcelona, and rightly so. This tour, again does what it says on the label and gets you oin quickly then gives you plenty of time to look round and soak in this unique piece of architecture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and highly recommended the guide Feliciano was so good and informative, had a fantastic day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Tour! A definite must if you visit barcelona

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour, guide was very professional, spend time to explained every think. You can see , he enjoy what he is doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was excellent. Her knowledge of the building and answers to the questions asked were very informative. The fact that this tour took place after the massive crowds were not around was superb. It was quiet in the building and you really got a feeling of how someone might have lived there.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was full of knowledge and enthusiam for the enjoyment of all. She is a native of Barcelona and added tips on restaurants and other activites.
she made the day most enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. A definite "must do" when in Bracelona!! The tour guide was exceptional making the overall experience unforgetable. This tour allows you to appreciate Barcelona's beauty at all levels - culture, sites, religion, history, gastronomy, artists, architecture, garden, warm and friendly people.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent introduction to Barcelona. Good overview of Barcelona neighborhoods and history. The tour guide, Alexandra, was excellent - very knowledgeable and kept tour upbeat. We really enjoyed the full day tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth it if you want to save time and see the hightlights

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Julia was excellent and explained the history of Barcelona magnificently..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Iain C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fantsatic behind the scenes tour at night which ended with a dazzling colour display on the rooftops. Well recommended.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Taking a personal guided tour is the best way to see Barcelona. After taking multiple trips where we were on busses with sometimes 60+ other travelers, listening to commentary in sometimes 6 different languages, it was a nice change to have a tour guide who worked exclusively with us. Our guide made great suggestions on places to go based on where we hadn't been yet. It was a great experience and a good way to end our European Vacation.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Full-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message