• USD ($)
  • English

Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 782 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. To see this building at night is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

First class in every respect.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow wow wow. We've been before in the day. But night time tour was out of this world. Almost magical. You really must do this your. Only about 30-40 people with your personal guide. We didn't wanna leave. Even the teenagers loved it !!!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide, Arcadi was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. It was great to learn about the history of this important building in Barcelona. It was nice to visit at night because we were just a small group. The ending with a glass of cava (sparkling wine) was a plus.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Lis A
Puerto Rico

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This show gives you a nice overview of Barcelona. The best part is that it allows you to skip lines at La Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

So, so experience. But to be fair this review might be influenced by two factors: it was raining so we didn't get to explore the roof and enjoy Glass of Cava there. Also casa Batillo is much more impressive, fairytale like. So I was a bit dissapointed. Great guide though.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Too superficial, hurried and not enough information. We will not do a group tour again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very good tour. Truly small group (only 9 people total) made for a great experience. The tour guide was super nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you want to see the main attractions in Barcelona without the logistical headaches and without waiting in line. Definitely worth doing the full day tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was awesome. Totally knew the answers to all of our questions! And since we went in the off season there was only three of us on the tour. We highly recommend it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great guide, very informative, and it was a perfect day to see the highlights of Barcelona. The lines to get into the church were very long and it was very helpful to essentially get right in when you have a limited time to spend in Barcelona and you can't waste time in lines. The other highlight for us was the tour of the old town - we had actually spent some time the previous two days walking around old town but this tour really was informative and showed us things that we had missed. Suggest doing the full day tour if you have time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic, highlight of the trip! Marcello our guide was lovely, knowledgable and took us to out of the way places we otherwise wouldn't have seen. A bit worried about riding in the traffic before booking but we were given time to adjust to this by going quieter routes at first. Highly recomended!

Doing what: Barcelona Scooter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really interesting and beautiful at night Highly recommended!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good as you cam see the main attractions in Barcelona within a day. Guide was good and helpful too.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message