Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Pedrera - Milà House (Casa Milà)

Officially known as Casa Milà, also known as the Milà House, after the man who commissioned the project, this building is called La Pedrera - The Quarry - by the locals because of its uneven stone exterior. One of Gaudí's several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1061 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Cannot fault the tour or the guide who was always conscious of the age and physical ability of the group. A great deal was covered at a leisurely pace and Leia was extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Viator and hope to use them again in the future. Many Thanks.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi Tour Including La Sagrada Familia, Park Güell, La Pedrera and Casa Batlló

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We used a "whole day" tour. Covers a lot of sites, otherwise would be missed without proper guidance, but quintessential for visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

La Pedrera is really fabulous and the night tour was very nice. Our guide was wonderful and easy to understand and gave us a great understanding of the history and the highlights of La Pedrera.
This should a must when visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour, an amazing building. Something about seeing this building at night made it all the more special. Excellent guide. All topped off by a glass of bubbly at the end. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was excellent! We got to see the top sights without having to stand in line. Our tour guide Enrique was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore on our own. There was some walking involved but most of the time we were transported on a very comfortable bus driven by a welcoming guy named Jose.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a very enjoyable tour we got to see so much of Barcelona and set us up to continue on our owe thoroughly recommend this tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So interesting. The tour shows the progression of his career and style.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi Tour Including La Sagrada Familia, Park Güell, La Pedrera and Casa Batlló

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide, we all had a great experience. Lots of information relevant and up to date.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well structured. Especially 'skipping the lines' was a bonus.
Trinnie ( Our Guide ) was very professional and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi Tour Including La Sagrada Familia, Park Güell, La Pedrera and Casa Batlló

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. Our guide spoke perfect English, and was very pleasant.
Some delay getting organized at the beginning, but otherwise fine.
Only 9 in our group, without earphones which was a big plus!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi Tour Including La Sagrada Familia, Park Güell, La Pedrera and Casa Batlló

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Fabian, was very knowledgeable. We saw all the main sights of the city. My partner has walking difficulties. Fabian was very helpful and caring. He made sure that we were not left behind. I would recommend this tour as a good overview of the city. We saved a lot of time, and made the most of our short time in Barcelona by going on this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the tour gave an excellent overview of Barcelona and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message