Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Sagrada Familia

Its multicolored towers piercing the blue sky, La Sagrada Familia is no doubt the most iconic structure in Barcelona. The church, located in L'Eixample, has been a fixture in Barcelona since construction commenced in 1882 and as building continues ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 623 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I visit Sagrada Familia every time I am in Barcelona. Skip the line is a huge advantage as sometimes the lines to view this marvel are quite long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was wonderful. Our tour of Sagrada Familia spectacular and the guide was very knowledgeable. It was an excellent tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was nicely done. Many people remarked at what a smooth job our driver did. Made me feel very secure going along the freeway and up the last windy part. Our tour guide was perfect in that she didn't talk too much and assisted us in getting what we needed to know and where to go but then let us wander. Although I'm spiritual as opposed to Catholic, seeing the Black Madonna was captivating for me. I skipped the cable car only due to my fear of heights and the many noisy school children I would have had to ride with. So I walked the grounds and took a lot of pictures instead. Beautiful! Getting to skip the line at Sagrada was well worth it and, again, our tour guide showed exactly where to go and took care of getting us tickets. Sagrada was jaw-dropping and amazing. The line just to get the ticket can be hours, then you get in line to enter... This was so convenient and I recommend you do this for your time saving. Great day trip! Enjoy!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organised tour. Headsets provided by Sagrada Familia at group entrance.. Very informative, knowledgeable guide.. The outside is amazing. The inside just jaw dropping. Certainly advise pre booking, even in November the non-pre-book line is long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and the Sagrada Familia breathtaking.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was very well informed, and the headphone system made it very easy to hear her comments. I would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see the Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was exactly as advertised. The group was about 20 persons and left promptly on time from the tour agency office nearby. The tour leader was knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to skip the line and go directly into the Sagrada Familia. She gave a good detailed explanation of the Sagrada both outside and inside. This tour was a great timesaver and since we only had a very short time in Barcelona prior to a cruise departure, we really appreciated the timeliness and efficiency of the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Sagrada Familiia is a very popular destination. Skipping the line to enter was a perk of the tour that was truly valued by us. Our guide was very knowledgeable and organized our tour very well. We especially enjoyed touring the museum in the lower level. The cathedral itself is beyond description- an awe inspiring sight. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a good tour, though I felt our guide was a little hard to understand. She was very knowledgeable about La Sagrada Familia, however.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Julia is the nicest and most friendly and informative tour guide I have ever met. Thank you for a fantastic experience! The highlight for me was exploring Sagrada Familia-awe inspiring and absolutely stunning. I learnt much from this personal tour and enjoyed every minute. Thanks again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was bubbling with enthusiasm and knowledge and despite the wet day we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The Sagrada Familia was stunning and you have to see it too believe the creativity or brilliant mind of Gaudi. The other Gaudi buildings, La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and his park were sensational. A must do trip!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide brought Sagrada Familia to life!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message