• USD ($)
  • English
Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a wonderful experience. Our guide was wonderful. The restaurants were great. It was my first time in Barcelona I will be coming back thanks to the tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Jo was an excellent guide. We were a small group and it was great to be able to ask questions. He was passionate about Catalan history and food. This was a great way to start our weekend in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The only was to see Barcelona in my opinion is through the hop on hop off bus ... Very regular , comfy and hassle free ... All major attractions covered on the bus!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was very enjoyable. A great way to cover a lot of ground with little effort. We enjoy the Hop On Hop Off the first day of our stay especially after flying all night. Well worth it.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very well organised tour. Great value for money. Our guide Julia was great fun and very knowledgeable. She pointed out lots of interesting facts that I would not have picked up if I had toured the city independently. Being able to get straight in the venues was fantastic.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good bus tour would recommend this to anyone going to visit. Bus staff where very helpfull and always very regular a good way to get around to see and visit places of interest.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Lis A
Puerto Rico

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This show gives you a nice overview of Barcelona. The best part is that it allows you to skip lines at La Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Colin S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good tour, but don't confuse this with the other similar service which has more routes and greater frequency.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Too superficial, hurried and not enough information. We will not do a group tour again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

The west route was closed until 4 pm. The staff at the local tour operator and in the bus are not helpful and can't give clear directions. This hop on hop off is not a good way to see barcelona and is pretty useless. I would strongly discourage wasting time on this.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a great way to kick off our trip in Barcelona. Our guide was very friendly and informative. The tapas and vino were delicious.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message