Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1729 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. Perfect guide with local knowledge.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must in all great cities !!!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was excellent. Plenty of buses available and staff immediately understood voucher that was pre purchased. Stayed on the bus for both routes, both very good

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabio was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgeable, passionate about his city and one of the best tourist guides we have experienced, and we have done many tours!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We only had a couple of days to see the sights and as we were travelling with friends who had never been to Barcelona we opted for the HOHO bus tours and this worked really well. I can highly recommend this as a means of getting around this amazing city.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and very weill organized, easy to use

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour director.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Filip was great and very knowledgeable. Tour was a great way to get acclimated to Barcelona. I would definitely use them again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great overview of Barcelona in a short period of time! Our guide was personable, knowledgeable, and obviously passionate about his city. The small group size and air-conditioned small bus were a real treat. We loved the Segrada Familia and were so happy not to be standing in line!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely the best way to see this stunning part of Barcelona. Tour guide was incredibly knowledgable and we didn't have to wait in the huge line that went literally around the entire building. Great tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour met and excited our expectations, our guide was very knowledgable about all the places we visited.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour spread over two days.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Natalie F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I am a hop on/hop off bus fan and yet again was not disappointed. The buses run extremely regularly, they seemed to be running 5 minutes apart which was great. They were never overfull and I was always able to get a seat on the top deck. The tour narration is fantastic and clear. The buses were clean and modern. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona, it is a MUST!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the city highlights.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message