Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1558 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this tour because you have the opportunity to see everything in higher position.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

it was wonderful.
Thank you for good service and good trip.
Roza and Sofiay

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great way to get some of the barcelona sight seeing and eating some amazing tapas!! our tourguide was amazing too- had lots of background knowledge on barcelona locations, which was extremely helpful!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very regular buses, no long waits and the audio worked on all buses we were on. It was a great way of providing a physical overview of the city and attending the most popular Gaudi buildings also the art galleries. Our 2day tickets were well used

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience, such a fun way to see Barcelona! Our tour guide was so lovely and friendly and I'd recommend this tour to anyone who wants to try something a bit exciting and different! Beautiful views and great fun :)

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

at least 2 hrs trip , I took 2 days in order to be able to visit some of the objectives along the way. Welcoming staff but once on route they don't interact with the customers but rather talk among themselves

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My daughter and I had such a great time learning about Barcelona and riding on the electric bike only to top off the trip with a fabulous couple glasses of wine and tapas! Awesome experience.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

psphila
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick, our tour guide,was most excellent! His personality was warm and charming. Nick also shared a great deal of interesting history with our group which was informative and helpful. Nick made our first full day in Barcelona very memorable.Oh and the tapas were delicious!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing so much fun and informative you see old and new Barcelona and the Beach ride thru was so much fun the wine was perfect and the Taps were vary tasty

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent coverage of the highlights in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My American Airlines flight from the US to Barcelona was canceled after the scheduled departure time. I ended up arriving in Barcelona a day later than originally planned. E-Bikes very generously offered to reschedule my tour to another date. The tour was fantastic! Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the last stop on our 14 day vacation cruise, and we were exhausted. We found that this was the best way to see Barcelona on our own. We had the opportunity to follow two different routes, and just ride along and enjoy when we did not feel like stopping! I would highly recommend this if you are looking at seeing the city on your own!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and good guide

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nico was our tour guide. He was extremely knowledgable and personable. Nico helped us become aquainted with parts of Barcelona we might not have found on our own. My wife and I highly recommend this tour for first timers visiting Barcelona, especially wigh Nico as thr tour guide.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great fun even for someone with no balance like me! Great way to see less known parts. Tour guide great teacher and knowledgable

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Karla was outstanding as a guide. She was extremely knowledgeable. English was very good.
We would never have walked the distances in the sun without the Segway. Covered so much.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great food, great wine, great guide. I would highly recommend this tour. Nico, our guide, was so knowledgeable, entertaining and very charming. This tour is a wonderful way to start a visit to Barcelona. You visit all the famous sites of El Gotic, learn where and how to order the best tapas, sample excellent Spanish wine, beer and cider, and learn lots of Catalonian history along the way. This is very good value for the cost.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was good and would do it again

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Hop on hop off tour was a good experience, well organised and very interesting routes. Very comfortable ride through Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the perfect way to begin our trip. Our guide, Nick was very hospitable and took us to some primary sites at a good pace. The welcome at the meeting place was excellent with glasses of wine and some initial tapas. Nick made sure other attendees dietary restrictions were accommodated and was very good about explaining everything we were sampling. We also took in the flamenco show which was very nice as It was a small venue so we were very close to the stage. We then still had enough time to take in some cafes and nightlife on our own. This was definitely the highlight of our 9 day Mediterranean trip.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

FABULOSO!!! This was the most favorite thing we did on our trip to Barcelona. Javier, our tour guide, was so kind and informative. The bikes were easy to ride. Riding through the narrow alleys to see hidden treasures and historic places was just a great experience. Having a personal photographer along for the ride allowed me to put my camera away and enjoy the ride. The wine and Tapas at the end of the tour was just the icing on the cake. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was absolutely fantastic

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a must do activity when visiting Barcelona. The guide, Raymond, was very knowledgeable, helpful, funny and took us through many areas that we would otherwise not have seen. My daughter and I had never ridden on a Segway before, the pre-tour practice was beneficial and after only a few minutes, it felt like we'd used them for years! Great fun and useful way to see some of the city sights.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message