Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1815 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was exactly what we were looking for!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus was perfect for our first day in Barcelona. This gave us an idea of the city and what we wanted to visit the next day. It was easy to hop on and off the bus and the explanation of what we were seeing was very informative. Perfect way to see it all with a short amount of time.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice introduction to Barcelona! I joined the half day tour, and it was very useful! The guide spoke excellent English, and she shared her thorough knowledge of the city and its history in an easy to understand way. The highlight was of course La Sagrada Familia and I will spend more time there next time, but also the historical walk through the gothic quarters was very interesting.

I highly recommend this tour!

BR, Frode
Norwegian

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is very rare that a tour surpasses your expectation but this was just fabulous . Our guide Niko was brilliant entertaining and gave us so much history . For me the highlight was not even the tapas but the walking and discovery of amazing laneways and shops . Book this tour you will love it !

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had the most amazing time tapas fantastic the girl who did it was so fantastic showed us so many highlights between bars that would not have seen otherwise and all about the history she was so passionate about it just loved it

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the ease of the hop on, hop off tour! We were jet-lagged and decided to ride it once around and decide where to get off the next time. It was perfect. It's a lovely city and we had a great time there. Can't wait to go back to Barcelona!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fantastic, bespoke, personal tour which shows you what you want. I have been on several tours where you are 'shipped around' like cattle however not this one. We were introduced to our tour guide Juralo (apologies if wrong spelling!) who asked us what we had seen already, what we were looking for from the tour and what interested us. Myself and my wife were 1st timers to Barcelona however we were interested in the history of the city in addition to the architecture. Juralo took us to all the places we wanted to see on the electric bikes - which are fantastic, then an authentic Tapas bar for some food and drinks to finish off the tour. Juralo explained things clearly and in Lehmans terms so that myself and wife could understand and was extremely patient as we had lots of questions. I would highly recommend this tour. A highlight of Barcelona!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you've only got a short time in Barcelona, do this tour. As the name suggests you get all the most well known spots covered in comfort, with a number of photo stops along the way.
For many people Sagrada Familia is the highlight of a trip to Barcelona, and rightly so. This tour, again does what it says on the label and gets you oin quickly then gives you plenty of time to look round and soak in this unique piece of architecture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Is was excellent, wonderful !!
The guide was super and the rail was interesting.
Thanks for lovely experience.
The Reuveni's.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and highly recommended the guide Feliciano was so good and informative, had a fantastic day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Tour! A definite must if you visit barcelona

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour, guide was very professional, spend time to explained every think. You can see , he enjoy what he is doing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was full of knowledge and enthusiam for the enjoyment of all. She is a native of Barcelona and added tips on restaurants and other activites.
she made the day most enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message