Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2087 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Julia is a wonderful guide. Request her if possible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

A nice way to see the city.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Easy to ride, well informative, fun to ride, great way to see the city from 20 cm hight at 20kmh.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent review of Barcelona by the tour guide. Sagrada Familia was awesome. Amazing walking tour of the old city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well organised, good tour

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much to see in Barcelona. We took the East and West lines on the same day including stops here and there.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very interesting and gave us a good insight into the history of Barcelona. Gaudi was very well covered on this tour. It is a very full day so be prepared. Our guide was excellent and extremely knowledgeable and made the tour even more enjoyable. Barcelona is an amazing city we loved everything about it so the tour helped us appreciate it even more. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour is highly recommended! Walk, eat and learn everything there is to know about Barcelona/Spanish peeps. You will not learn about nachos and chillies... ;)

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide Berta was great. Tour was much more than food and drink. She provided interesting info on Barcelona and history. Food was wonderful as was wine and tour...highly recommend..even if you are not a wine/beer drinker as other beverage options offered..

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Tour was fantastic .
Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.
We saw many highlights in Barcelona including Sagrada Famiglia , la Pedrera, park Guell but not much time was dedicated to each of those so we did not get to see everything .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour (half day) is very basic, with no real quality time, except at Sagrada Familia. A walking tour would be better, since seeing the city through a bus window doesn't give one a real chance to enjoy this wonderful city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Fair exerience. Spent the first and last bit walking to and from the underground parking lot while otheres were picked up at offices. Did not ask what we were especially interested in. and avoided questions at times. Our friends left the tour at noon

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message