Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2239 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a very small group and a wonderful guide. Great way to see Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

All I we can say is Yummy!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best time I've had in a new city, ever! Jiharo was fun, easygoing and knowledgable. We had a wonderful afternoon. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to get aquainted with a city.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent way to travel and get excellent information about the city!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent way to travel and get excellent information about the city!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic tour! I would highly recommend this tour and our guide Francisco was the best. Great day!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic tour! I would highly recommend this tour and our guide Francisco was the best. Great day!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent way to travel and get excellent information about the city!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Tapas evening was a brilliant success. Our guide, Nicholas was very informative and good fun. I would recommend this tour, especially for a first night in Barcelona, if you haven't been before like us. The office was easy to find.Worth every euro we paid.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was actually surprised by how much we were able to accomplish and learn! in this half day tour. I'm curious to know what else awaited in the full day, but the half day itself was very busy with lots of walking and a lot of information. Only complaint I could make and I'm not really making it is that it would have been nice to sit down for some cava or sangria at some point, but really, our tour guide Alexandra was great and a wealth of information. The Sagrada Familia was amazing and we each came back wanting to google every little detail of what we learned that day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nicholas was fantastic. I especially liked the history that he infused into our walk. The stop at the Plaza Pi was especially moving. He took us on interesting streets and we even went into a wonderful chocolate shop and got samples. I went back the next day and bought chocolate for all of my friends at home. I highly recommend this tour and Nicholas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I'd highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Barcelona especially if time is limited, if you have a long time you can discover a lot yourself but with only one evening in Barcelona i chose the tour and it was on the money, Jillian our guide was very informative and her insider knowledge made the walking tour very interesting, strolling around Las Ramblas and the Gothic quarter beautiful architecture and then beautiful tapas and pinxtos, yum! La Bocheria was a highlight too, Barca in an enjoyable 'nut shell'.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome tour and great tour guide. Perfect

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved the bus tour....due to limited capability for an extended period of walking this was xlnt

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Get a lot of bang for your buck. Full on tour of the sights, extremely good value. Beautiful city. Judith, our guide, was exceptional, engaging, entertaining, helpful and highly knowledgable. Well worth doing if you have only a short time and gives you a good idea of the layout of the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was interesting, informative - and delicious. Nicholas was fun and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organized tour covering major sights of Barcelona. Guided tour of is very helpful in visiting the different attractions esp Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful tour, a history lesson and sampling of the local cuisine. Our guide was informative, helpful and engaging. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, great way to see Barcelona. The tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable.
Electric bikes allow a very comfortable ride.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fun way to learn about tapas and how to order them. Our guide - Maria - was very fun and knowledgeable... An enjoyable tour all around!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was easy to find, know what she was describing and had lots of good information, nice pace to walk with and the Familia was very amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing tour!!! The electric bike was so easy to manage. We learned so much about the history, the culture and the lifestyle of the real Barcelona from these local guides...Jairo you are the best! The tour finished with a tasty tapas and local wine...funny traveling stories were shared among us. Can't recommend high enough.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message