Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organized tour covering major sights of Barcelona. Guided tour of is very helpful in visiting the different attractions esp Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

very crowded- the buses didn't arrive every 10-15 min as stated-But it was St George Day!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time on this tour. Jordi, our young guide, was helpful and full of information the entire day. We did a walking tour of Barri Gotic, drove for a brief stop in Montjuic overlooking the city, visited one of Gaudi's houses in Barcelona, toured Parc Guell and spent time at the indescribable Sagrada Familia. It was a whirlwind day. Our only disappointment was the brief time allowed at Parc Guell. This was no fault of Viator there was simply too much to see and tourist groups were allotted a certain time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Just a basic coverage, good English speaking guide, worth if you're pressed for time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jordi was a wonderful guide showing us a beautiful city!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was one of our favorite days in Barcelona! Agata was and amazing guide who captivated us with historical facts and stories of life in Barcelona. We rolled along such beautiful streets seeing sites we will remember forever! Our tour ended at a great wine and tapas shop. We all sat around the table eating delicious tapas, drinking locally made wine which was amazing, talking, laughing and sharing stories! Agata thank you for such a fabulous time on a great tour of your beautiful city!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had trouble finding the plaza and cathedral to meet our tour guides, and asking locals didnt help. Fortunately, the guides called us and directed us to the right location. Once we were on our way, the tour was great! Very fun and informative. We saw so much in a short time and enjoyed tapas!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely brilliant, everyone should do this as you see parts of the city you would never walk to or think off.
Tour guide was brilliant, patient and fun to be with.
Thank you

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely terrific ! Alexandra was our guide and we give her top marks ! Beautiful to look at, intelligent and funny ! Great to be with such a small group and skipping the lines was essential - made for a truly memorable visit to your fabulous city of Barcelona.
Diane and David.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our trip! Our tour guide was fun and friendly and really showed us the culture of Barcelona. Not only did we get a taste of delicious tapas and wine on the tour, but our guide pointed out some of her local favorites that we visited later! Dont miss this one!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Ask for Mirella, she's lively and entertaining and very knowledgeable and made the tour very worth it. The food is great and you get to try several different types of tapas. Very recommended.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nico was our tour guide. We sampled some turron and chocolate, visited La Boqueria, had tapas at one place, and pinchos at another. We also visited a really amazing art store and learned about the history of Barcelona and Catalunya. I really enjoyed his personal stories, like when he told us about the Christmas tradition, how much jamon his family consumes, the siesta hours, etc. We had a lot of fun. The food was very good. We had both hot and cold tapas. Some were typical deep-fried crowdpleasers like croquettes, while others were very Spanish. For instance, I had cod stuffed in a red pepper topped with cucumber on a piece of bread. It was a fun night.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nico was a wonderful guide, he went out of his way to explain things. He was the best guide we had of all the day trips we took.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had Felithiano as our guide and loved him!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message