Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1752 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Roderick O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour and informative guide. Not only had good food but learned about local neighborhoods and customs I had never heard of. Overall, a good way to spend an evening.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

For beginners, we mastered the Segways easily. Amanda was very knowledgeable about the city. Great views and guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

LINDA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

wonderful tour, they were very friendly and very informative. No hic ups at all, would defo use Viator again for any tours.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Nita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We saw a lot using the tour bus better than car or train

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Barcelona with great food and information about the city.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Allison P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had the best time with Ben. He was knowledgable, fun, safety conscous and went above and beyond for our family! This tour should be top rated!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Richard N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour. Our 1st day in Barcelona, great start!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent. The guide was interesting and we walked around the gothic area before enjoying tapas and wine. I did the flamenco upgrade and so glad i did as the show was held in a wonderful small setting which added to the experience. Great dancing and music.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Sheila H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We shared this trip with 2 Australians and 2 Americans and we as 2 Brits made it a very interesting international affair! Our host Sebastian was wonderful and the information he gave us was both interesting and well delivered. He also had a very good knowledge of English and a sense of humour! We visited the fantastic market off the Ramblas and a number of tapas bars where we were given lots of lovely food and drink. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening and was suitably filled by the tapas to not need dinner that night

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Zalika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

On this trip to Europe my friend and I did many tours but this one was hands down the best! The tour took us through the Las Ramblas area in Barcelona and we were given lots of tapas to eat in varying restaurant and of course the wine :. Sangrias were yummy! What also made this tour Awesome was the tour guide. He truly knows how to keep his crowd entertained and is genuinely great at what he does. Thanks Nicolas for an Amazing tour. Definitely a wonderful experience! from Tdad

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Maren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved Barcelona and loved this tour! My 14 y/o son said it was his favorite tour out the 5 we did at each port on our cruise. Our guide was friendly, spoke great English, and is a Native from Barcelona. We were on the 3 hour tour, but it got cold and my family all wanted to stop early. So instead of just taking us back, our guide stopped by an outdoor market area and bought us fresh churros and hot chocolate! A real treat and a great way to get our money's worth.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Elisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour guide and very yummy food and wine!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Toni S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Nicholas Niko? Was fantastic. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

bakersal-mph99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

excellent tour Paula, tour guide, was exceptional

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Tapas evening walking tour was delightful. Our guide was very knowledgeable and the tapas, sweets and wines were consumed enthusiastically. But the highlight of the tour was the Flamenco dancing portion. The singers, musicians and dancing was unbelievable and we truly loved it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

leigh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent walking tour and tapas tasting with very informative guide.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Cynch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour, a taste - literally of Barcelona plus informational taste !!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Martin G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a very enjoyable time on our trip. The meeting was prompt with Nicole and he was very keen to explain to us the history of Barcelona and he did this with great enthusiasm. We had excellent food and drink along the way, the sights were well explained with good variety. Nothing was too much trouble, and he was happy to explain all we needed to know and more.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ho Yin L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tour is good and we like the walk.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Dephanie J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tapas were awesome, although fewer than I expected. I would have preferred more focus on tapas, though the history explanations were wonderful as well. The flamenco performance is no silly thing for tourists, but amazing and intense. If you can, everyone should definitely watch the flamenco performance!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Myrna S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great if you have kids lets you rest and give the kids a chance to just relax. The flexibility is awesome if you plan well.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Darrell O

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Went to hospital so didn't do the tour

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was our first day in Barcelona and this was a great way to get oriented.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message