Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2136 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, Maria was awesome. Would recommend to friends an family.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent English speaking Guide. Pointed out highlights of the City. Palace was amazing. Very informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour with a very knowledgeable guide. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. I got a good overall understanding of the city and how it developed. A stunning city at that. Great tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, the best route to take when you are a first timer.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire day was wonderful - just enough amount of detail to appreciate and adsorb. We were able to pick out several spots we wanted to return to an visit more thoroughly. Group size was great - plenty of opportunity for all to get some great camera shot and see some of the local culture! I would highly recommend this for first time visitors to Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Suggest taking this tour when first arriving in Barcelona to get an appreciation of the city layout and pick out places you would like to explore in depth.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of work they went to for us! Should have been a smaller bus though

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great introduction to Barcelona and its cuisine!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great (approx. 3 hour) walking tour - the tapas and wine were excellent, but we also visited the market and toured some streets of the Gothic quarter learning some of the history of the city. Maria was a great guide with good English skills.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Mireia went out of her way to explain all the details about the different places we saw, without her great knowledge, it would have been boring. I would recommend this tour to anyone, and specially Mireia for an outstanding Tapas Tour. Thank you Mireia, from Joao, Janet and Desiree (South Africa)

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The full day tour took us to all the places that Barcelona had to offer , and the tour guide made the experience even more exciting and memorable! Definitely a must when in Barcelona, especially if it is your first time in this beautiful city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message