Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2060 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this full day tour of Barcelona's best. The tour guide Fillipo was so knowledgable, helpful and had lots of great tips to navigate the city. The bus was excellent and the best was to see so much in a short period of time. An excellent tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EXCELLENT...... It started my vacation with a bang. Great way to see the city with so much charm. Thanks, BHW

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely worth the money. So nice to not have to fight Barcelona traffic or figure out how to get somewhere.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide! Very informative and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Our guide was very good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trip was great. It was raining one of the days, and a large roll of paper towels was made available to dry the seats on the upper deck. Everything went smoothly, everyone was friendly. Thanks!!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tapas tour was great! Our guide was very knowledgable about the culture, traditions, area and a true "foodie". We would definitely recommend this tour for anyone wanting to get their bearings set on where to go and what to do in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value and especially enjoyed the Montjuic stop where we ventured into a super nice restaurant with elegant views! If you can, stop by this fabulous restaurant with the best views. Make sure you get on the right bus! The green route goes to Montjuic.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great way to get an extensive overview of Barcelona. This is a must do for first time visitors to Barcelona and it is a great way to get around the city for those who are returning.The Viator website was easy to use and it was great to have this booked before arrival and not have to worry about local currency.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Some of it was by bus, some of it was walking. The Docent was well informed and did a wonderful job of keeping everyone together and moving along. The Viator personal were pleasant and helpful. We discovered many places that we wish to return to in the future and explore more deeply.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were worried that this tour would be too "touristy" but it turned out to be a fun introduction to the city. The tapas were delicious and the guide(who spoke excellent English) was very personable and knowledgeable. We did this tour on our first evening in Barcelona and were able to confidently order tapas at bars and restaurants during the remainder of our trip.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message