• USD ($)
  • English
Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1649 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great way to see barcelona

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was an amazing experience so simple and took us to all the places that we wanted to see. My husband is disabled and it gave us the freedom to explore Barcelona to its fullest.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Chose this tour for the first day of our vacation in order to get a feel for the geography of the city. It was the right decision to make! The tour comprises of 2 large loops which join in the middle down the central boulevard; one loop goes west,one goes east. There are headphones provided on the bus and a running commentary which is informative, but not excessive; instead of non-stop chatter, the pauses between points of interest are filled with light music. A very relaxing way to be introduced to Barcelona, and came away with a good understanding of the city. We did not actually hop on/hop off, rather just took the full tour all around.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing city and this tour hits all the MUST SEEs. Skip the Lines are a definite bonus and our tour guide Alexandra was amazing - friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about Barcelona. The views from Mount Juic were spectacular. La Pedrera and Park Guell were of course fantastic but La Sagrada Familia left me absolutely speechless. The Gothic Quarter walking tour was also amazing and we hit lots of special little spots that I would have otherwise missed - Caterdral Santa Eulalia, Paca de Sant Felip Neri and Temple d-August (I hope I spelled those right) to name a few. Loved every moment.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was an awesome tour it was great!!! I would do it again our guide was great too.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. The staff had very interesting info and the bus was convenient.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. We did the full day tour which took us to a lot of the major tourist sites which we would have not been able to see independently in the time we had available. The small group (8 in the morning, 4 in the afternoon) enabled the guide, Veronica, to give us almost personal attention. She was very knowledgeable about the history of Barcelona and all the buildings and parks we visited. In view of the very long line to buy tickets at Sagrada Familia we were delighted to "skip the line" and walk straight in. The 8 seater van we travelled in enabled ease of parking at the various stops- however it was quite old and not the quality of similar vans we have experienced in the USA.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Buses are frequent. Best way to travel around.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the best way to tour Madrid in an economically way.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to meet people while travelling, the tour guide was great and extremely engaging.

Some of our friends came out a few days late and using info from this tour we were able to show our friends around and give them some insight too.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was able to easily get to everything I wanted.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First class tour. Guide Belen was just excellent, spot on when answering questions and an excellent resource in explaining the sights!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First class tour. Guide Belen was just excellent, spot on when answering questions and an excellent resource in explaining the sights!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message