Las Ramblas, a series of 5 stretches of road that run through central Barcelona, is known collectively just as La Rambla. It's name comes from a stream (raml in Arabic) that used to run along the same path before the land was developed in the 14th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1938 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around and see all the sights.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

OUTSTANDING TOUR OF THE RAMBLA AREA WITH GREAT GUIDE, FOOD AND WINE!! THIS TOUR IS A MUST

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good overview of the city. Good value for transportation and information.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Longer walk than expected, but lots of information from the guide and great food.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative, comfortable. Gives a chance to see the city in 1 day.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour, friendly couple run the tour and make it very enjoyable. Great to get barings and see areas you prob would not see otherwise.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent use of our time and mone while we were in Barcelona. We had a few ideas of what we wanted to see, but this bus route was well worth the effort. The narrative and the route made us want to see/do more than we had anticipated. Very well done. AND, as a result of my tour in Barcelona, I took similar tours in Seville and Granada and they were just as helpful. I would definately recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We used a "whole day" tour. Covers a lot of sites, otherwise would be missed without proper guidance, but quintessential for visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would strongly recommend any visitor to Barcelona to take this Tour.

Our guide Nick couldn't have been more helpful in explaining many of the hidden treasures of the City not only Food related but many of the Customs and traditions of the area.

A most Excellent Tour ~ strongly recommended

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

6 of our traveling party of 9 took part in this tour. It was wonderful. Our guide was knowledgeable of the history of the area, the culture, the buildings, the traditions, the tapas. The entire party was probably 12 people, and from the conversation, all had a wonderful time, and came away learning about Catalonia.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was excellent! We got to see the top sights without having to stand in line. Our tour guide Enrique was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore on our own. There was some walking involved but most of the time we were transported on a very comfortable bus driven by a welcoming guy named Jose.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great , great tour at very reasonable rate. Easy to find pick up spots and very good selection of tour spots. Very complete tour of Barcelona, this allowed us the opportunity to see so much while in Barcelona. Best way to get around Barcelona because you actually SEE the city while heading to a museum or tour stop.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Do this tour before going out for tapas. Not only do you learn about the history of the area, but you learn how and what is good tapas and the different types. Gillian our tour guide was awesome. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was awesome . Met some interesting people from around the world in a relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a very enjoyable tour we got to see so much of Barcelona and set us up to continue on our owe thoroughly recommend this tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message