Park Güell is known as one of Gaudí's most colorful works and its expansive display of this artist's playful architecture is what makes it one of Barcelona's top attractions. While the park was originally meant to be a housing development ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Felt a little fast but other than that it was beautiful and the tour guide was great!! Definitely recommend this, you cannot go wrong with the amazing Park Guell and Sagrada Familia as well as other Gaudi houses on Gracia.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Felt a little fast but other than that it was beautiful and the tour guide was great!! Definitely recommend this, you cannot go wrong with the amazing Park Guell and Sagrada Familia as well as other Gaudi houses on Gracia.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

Kirsty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a real highlight of our overall trip and considering we had such a limited time in Barcelona this was the best tour to see so many things in just one day. Even though we visited a lot of sites it didn't feel rushed and the detailed information provided was excellent. Park Guell was a real highlight and we enjoyed the free time to wander here. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Tour was fantastic .
Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.
We saw many highlights in Barcelona including Sagrada Famiglia , la Pedrera, park Guell but not much time was dedicated to each of those so we did not get to see everything .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour gives you a full bang for your buck! We could not have picked a better tour to see all of the best highlights of Barcelona. Enrique made sure getting into the La Sagrada Familia was a synch (no wait) and then gave us plenty of time to enjoy the magnificent architecture "inside" the facility. I don't usually like to use "head sets", but they are perfect for this facility because you do need extra time to visually take it all in once you hear the detailed information. With the head set you can start, stop, redo....whatever you need... to really understand. Enrique was a wealth of information throughout the rest of the walking tour sharing excellent details about the Gothic and Jewish Quarters and the Born district. Stood on the steps where Christopher Columbus came to see the King and Queen of Spain, on his first stop after discovering America. Park Guell and La Pedrera are definitely "ones of a kind"! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Enrique through Barcelona history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent chance to avoid a long wait in line and to maximise a short stay in Barcelona, managing to see the key attractions. Particularly enjoyed Park Guell colourful mosaics (best seen before twilight!!). If you want to see Casa Batla etc make sure you book a separate tour for the inside!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good tour first part at Gaudi's unfinished Cathedral was amazing. Second part at Park Guell felt rushed and it was completely dark when we finished so missed alot as we couldn't see!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Lucy
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

This was split into a morning highlights if Barcelona tour which was great and an afternoon tour of Artistic a Barcelona concentrating on Gaudi architecture. The latter tour started too late so that we were looking at Guell Parc in the dark which wan't ideal as we weren't 't able to enjoy it as much. Walking along The boulevard (Passieg) to view the Gaudi buildings was good but everyone was very tired by this time and it was quite late before the tour finished. It also left us on this Boulevard and didn't return us closer to where we started which made it an even longer days the second part if this tour should start an hour earlier to make it more comfortable for your customers.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally worth it! We did the whole day tour, started at Sagrada Familiar (skip the line) and this was the highlight! Afterwards we went to see views over the city and then our guide Enrique took us through the gothic quarter on foot. Take his advice for lunch!
Second half of the day was spent at Park Guell and Casa Milla and these were skip the line and plenty of time to walk around and explore!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We only pre- booked one tour for our entire week in Spain, and we absolutely picked the right one! It would be so difficult to get into La Sagrada Familia without a tour guide, and our guide was spectacular! The sight can simply not be missed, and it is so important to know the entire story - past, present, and future! We then went on to Park Guell, which is the second Barcelona cite that cannot be missed. My only complaint is that the tour went on a bit longer than I would have liked at the end as we looked at many beautiful Gaudi buildings, but it would have been easy to "peel off" if we had desired. Don't miss this tour!!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

An interesting day, but unfortunately we encountered rain for most of the day especially in the afternoon. The bad weather did not let us maximise on our experience at mont juic and par guell. Otherwise all went well. Jordi, our guide, was very informative and made this experience a one to remember

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Joined the super saver in October 2014. I have to say its complete waste of time. Sagrada Familia tour is waste of time. And the bus tour to Park Guell is boring. We signed up for a free tour in the last day and its much better...

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Impressive church, great stories and an insight into the architect's philosophy and thoughts. The inside is surprisingly elegant and simple compared to the elaborate facade. As for Park Guell, the entrance is beautifully designed and the detail is marvelous; the vista is unique and stunning. Very enjoyable tour with two different guides, Ana for the church and Pedro for the park.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was our Gaudi day. La Sagrada Familia was amazing and we'll worth a guided tour. To then follow up with Park Guell let us in on a lot of Gaudi's work and how he interacted with nature . We had two different guides, and both were knowledgable , interesting and kept our attention. By the time the tour finished we could understand his work and look for his little quirks anywhere in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow. What amazing stuff created by Gaudi. City tour first which went all over. Not a lot of photo stops though (but then maybe we like taking more photos than most). Familia Sagrada - what a creation. Amazing. Park Guell - again, fantastic. La Padrera - REALLY unusual. Nothing like I have seen anywhere else. Tour ended at La Padrera, not where you set out from in the morning. Not a criticism - just a heads up. Guide was informative, but could have used an umbrella or "lollipop" as quite difficult keeping up in the throngs of tourists. All up, very impressive.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message