Save 10% in Spain, when you spend $400 USD or equivalent value!* With our exclusive deal, when you spend at least $400 USD* on tours in Spain, you will save 10% on your shopping cart.  Visit the Things To Do pages in Barcelona , Madrid  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5826 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Miriam, was amazing! By the time we got back to our hotel, we were DRUNK, FULL, AND HAPPY!!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous! A top quality meal and a fantastic flamenco show! This was a great Spanish experience and it wasn't too touristy the flamenco show was very authentic and definitely worth seeing.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Barcelona was beautiful. Our tour was everything we wanted. Our guide was very knowledgeable about every place we went. She was great. I would recommend this tour . It was our first time in Barcelona and this was a great way to see many of it's treasures. Bob and Joanne

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kate was an excellent tour guide, the tour was a highlight of our trip. We saw spectacular sights, heard facsinating tales of Barcelona history and got a great exercise all at the same time. I would highly recommend Kate and this awesome bike tour! A great way to be introduced to the city!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My family and I enjoyed this tour very much. It was well organized and the tour guide was very knowledgeable. Wear comfortable shoes for there's lots of walking.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a MUST in Barcelona. We had a very knowledgeable, fun and courteous guide. We learned so much on this tour about the history and past live of Madrid, as well as present stories. This was not a collection of tourist traps in terms of restaurants and facts, it was a truly authentic experience of what it is like to be a Spaniard, what is it like to live in Madrid. We were encouraged to try foods we never would know to order on our own. Our guide from Adventurous Appetites was very knowledgeable about the tradition and the region associated with each dish. Highly recommend! You will feel Madrid's pulse on this walk.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

loved it , worth it, food was amazing, wish we had more free time for browsing.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this trip and appreciated the time given for independent exploration of Segovia. Avila is celebrating 500 years of the birth of St Teresa and it likewise is a beautiful city to visit. For those with limited time it is a very worthwhile trip to take because of the easy access to both cities

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the cost. Super time at this place.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Get tour guide with a good sense of humor. Really enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Vin
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing ! Always do a bike tour to find our way around. No disapointment Eva our guide was so informative and kind The free meal on the beach was amazing and all in all the tour was outstanding How they do it for the money I do not know but glad they can

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The small group of 6 was fantastic. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic, he certainly wasn't just going through the motions.

Scenery and destinations were stunning, and the little French cafe for brekkie was rustic and friendly.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I wish I could give this more stars. Our tour guide was James, the proprietor - who is hilarious - and this was the most fun night we had in Spain. James gave us a history of not just the food, but various sights that we saw as we moved around old Madrid. He advised what to have in each bar and sampling the speciality drinks and tapas in each bar was a DELIGHT! Coupled with his humor - it couldn't have been a better experience. I could have done this EVERY night!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are Gaudi fanatics and we got plenty of exposure to Gaudi's work on this tour, led by Ju, who was really great. From La Sagrada Familia to Parc Guell to La Pedrera, and a walking tour through the Gothic Quarter where we were staying, we got a good introduction to the city, which is exactly what we wanted. Skipping the line saves a lot of time and preserves your energy for more important things. This tour is perfect for your first day in Barcelona. Be prepared to do a lot of walking.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome!! Ben was fantastic, so knowledgable and alot of fun!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour of the best spots to see in Barcelona. Walking portion was a bit long considering how many sights were packed into the day. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very organized, gave ample time to go around on our own (tho half day is not enough in Montserrat). Tour guide was very knowledgeable and even gave addl backgrounds on the sites and places we passed by before reaching the monastery.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide Gemma was terrific. Great tour but lots of walking - several people in our group dropped out - it was too vigorous for them. I enjoyed the bus and walking tour and Sagrada Familia was breathtaking. I would have liked to spend more time there,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was great and a wonderful way to see the city at a reasonable price. The history is very interesting. The stop at the water with lunch is a nice way to end the tour. I recommend this to couples or families with young adults. We enjoyed this with our 20 yr old daughter.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour - we would have not seen 1/2 of Barcelona had it not been for this tour. Well worth the 1/2 day spent.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about the city!
She took us to great little corners of the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message