Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Spanish Village (Poble Espanyol)

One of the most famous points of interest on Montjuïc is the Poble Espanyol. The so-called "Spanish Village" was built for the 1929 International Exhibition to show off models of the architecture specific to each region in Spain.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 559 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour of Gothic quarters and Montjuic was made more enjoyable by the guide who was very well informed.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guide, very informative and knowledgeable. It would be helpful if we had been advised that the tour ends about 8pm in the evening at a point far from the original start point and you are left to find your own way back.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It felt a little rushed at some points, but we waited around at other parts. I didn't realize that you don't actually go inside all of the attractions. You don't have time for the castle on top of the little mountain, you just drive past the Olympic area, you don't go in the sageada familia.mi was a little disappointed, but we did see a lot and if you only have 1 day, it's probably the best way to see the city. I would have liked a little more history or fun stories from the guide

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guides and overall your! We saw nearly everything in 1 day and great tips for other destinations! Thank you :)

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip with helpful tour guide with great passion.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We booked the wrong tour and they easily moved us to the right tour without penalty.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very well designed itinerary covered many sites. Excellent guides shared a lot of info in multiple languages. Good mix of walking and driving.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour for those people short of time, you get to see the main highlights of Barcelona. Gothic walking tour was the best part.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Overall, a good experience. I would have liked to be taken in to see the interiors of Sagrada Famallia. The guide was excellent, friendly and informative. Thanks for a good tour.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour but too little time ;)

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Albert is a splendid guide and I greatly enjoyed visiting parts of Barcelona I hadn't seen before

Doing what: Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride

Kirsty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a real highlight of our overall trip and considering we had such a limited time in Barcelona this was the best tour to see so many things in just one day. Even though we visited a lot of sites it didn't feel rushed and the detailed information provided was excellent. Park Guell was a real highlight and we enjoyed the free time to wander here. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message