Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

Spanish Village (Poble Espanyol)

One of the most famous points of interest on Montjuïc is the Poble Espanyol. The so-called "Spanish Village" was built for the 1929 International Exhibition to show off models of the architecture specific to each region in Spain.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 641 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent! It was well-worth the money. Would not have seen as much as I did without this great tour. Thanks 5 stars easily!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour guides! The trip to Montserrat was amazing. We had more time than usual to do our own thing, but I still feel as though these tours could be improved with more upfront details.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, enjoyed it very much. I suggest you book tours to really give you a feel of the culture, the history and what you are looking at. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about Barcelona. Great tour would highly recommend. The tour company also have so many other tours as well.

Doing what: Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic! Excellent tour guides. Definitely covered everything you need to see in Barcelona and then go back later and spend more time at your favorite spots. Highly Recommend!!

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Alberto, was fantastic. The gondola ride was fun. The highlight for my mom and I was the Spanish Village. I wish we had been able to spend more time there exploring on our own.

Doing what: Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Well organised. Spanish village was ok but mainly a lot of souvenir shops

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My friends and I absolutely loved it! It is the best way to see so much of the city. The guides were great, very informative and friendly. We went to places we didn't know existed. Would recommend this tour if you haven't got a lot of time. You can see so much in one day. We had an amazing time. Thank you

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

vhbedoya
Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good activity

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Valentina our tour guide was fantastic. She shared so much with our group and took her time. Learned so much....very impressed.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rosa our guide was very knowledgeable about every where she took us and a pleasure to tour with

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good tours,especially Montserrat. Only problem, it was a mixed language tour so much of the guide's time was taken up in translation.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Hola'...this tour was truly fantastic. Admittedly I had already done most of the morning tour already myself but the afternoon tour to Park Guell and Sagrada Familigia was terrific especially due to the guide Amelia.
The amount of knowledge and passion that this young lady has for Gaudi was for me, infectious. She truly made the afternoon in an otherwise long day truly magical and interesting.
Everyone else on the tour were also impressed with her. Good luck Amelia...you have a huge future ahead of you.!!

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very comprehensive tour Enjoyed it a lot. Please note that id does not include La Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very excellent but no cava, the itinerary needs to be updated.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a very good tour. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and tour was very informative.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very good and informative tour. Would certainly recommend this tour

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Montserrat afternoon tour was excellent - right amount of information, walking and time on our own. Clear to understand the guide. Excellent.
Morning part of this tour was great with the cable car but exhausting pace in the walking tour of the Gothic centre. We were disappointed that we were left there to find our own way wherever and not taken back to point of origin or given an easy map of the downtown. We had to take a cab back to the point of origin to catch the afternoon tour but we had no idea where we were and how far it was to walk.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

City tour was gredt . Modern tour was disapinting no entry into church,

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good one to see Barcelona in one day.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money. A little bit tight for time with the amount of places to visit.
Great memories. Consider adding 1 hour.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

very nicel tour guides very information and entertaining. It is a long day-unsure if I would do it again due to the length of the day.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The best part of the tour was the cable car, excellent views over Barcelona! The Spanish village was ok. The walking tour in the gothic quarter was very informative and the tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message