Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5593 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was out of this world. A memorable one and a must visit for anyone going to Barcelona. Our tour was upgraded from half day to one day without additional charge. The guide Gemma was very friendly and supportive. The visit to the Vineyard was a wonderful experience. David was very passionate about giving us a good knowledge of the process. I would return should I get the opportunity. Thank you....

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Not a lot of exploring time, especially since there were so many people there, but excellent experience!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Don't miss out on this! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Collected tickets on afternoon of performance and was able to select seats. Performance was excellent and one of the best I have seen. Theatre is clean and comfortable and right on the Rambles. Will definitely go again on our next trip to Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was fantastic. It was a friendly intimate tour with 4 couples including the tour guide Jordi who brought his girlfriend. The van comfortably sat the eight of us. Each meal and tour stop was a learning experience in Catalan cuisine and/or culture. I highly recommend this wonderful excursion!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing, couldn't ask for anything better, highly recommended.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide and wonderful site to visit. Be prepared to get to the meeting place on time though. Our iphone gave us bad location info when using the map feature...so we ended up arriving at 9:20 vs 9:15 and the bus almost left us behind.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great day trip with a small group and a great English speaking guide. I did not expect the beauty that was going to see. Spring was an amazing time to visit this location, so green and lush, water running, sun shining and not too hot. Food available on top of the mountain but we got a picnic as it was a nice day, beer and wine available there too. We wish we knew you could stay up on top of the mountain's hotel as it was relatively affordable and the extended walks would have been nice to do.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Frequent buses. Great narrative. Very well done!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful guide, very personable. Small group, wide ranging tour. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Tour Including Helicopter Flight and Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Had a lot of trouble locating our proper pick up location from the voucher we printed to take to Barcelona. The voucher didn't clearly state the actual BLUE bus verses the other companies REd bus certainly would have made it easier

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Me and my partner loved it here. The queues weren't too long and went down quickly. The food was a bit pricey but as expected really. Staff were friendly and helpful and in general the park was fairly clean. A good day out in the sun!

Doing what: Illa Fantasia Water and Theme Park Tickets with Shuttle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The monastery is a must see. I am not a nature girl but can't deny the beauty of the mountain. The church is splendid and we got to hear the boys choir which was lovely. We also enjoyed the liquor tasting and the local specialties on sale. Our only wish is that we had a little more time.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

We've traveled A LOT, and usually hire a private guide or go on small group tours. This is the first time that small group meant over 20 people. We drove to Monserrat, and our guide told us a little history. When we arrived, although she offered to answer any questions we had right then, we were basically left on our own to figure it out. We ended up buying a guide book to help us understand the many things going on there and how to get to the various sites. The site itself is stunning!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice facilities and very informative. We enjoyed the tour, especially the tasting at the end!

Doing what: Spanish Ham and Wine Exhibition Tasting in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Nicholas was a wonderful guide, very informative, with great sense of humor. He took good care of his group and genuinely enjoyed his job.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Linda M Knight K
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Stunning historic spiritual humbling. The boys choir heavenly and the Madonna to see close was a lifetime experience. Lovely people to help. Julia's organized and our guide knowledgable. Not enough time only complaint

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Superior. Toured for 3 hours with 10 others who we did not know previously. Walked around the city center with major points of interest pointed out, plus some inside stories about the location. Started out with wine and a snack at the tour office and then visited 3 other Tapas bars for wine tasting and Tapas sampling. This tour is highly recommended. Jillian, our tour guide was friendly, open and very knowledgeable. She made a great tour experience even more so with her personality. We would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked this for the final 2 days of our trip-brilliant way to revisit sites and use the bus, tram and metro.
Would take a plastic wallet with lanyard if using again to save having to put the ticket away after each journey

Doing what: Barcelona Discount Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message