Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5107 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everyone must do this tour! It is absolutely fantastic! The agency was more than helpful and so nice! The whole process was easy and simple - no tour guides running around with flags or anything like that. You felt like they were part of your group. It was great!! We even got to take the train up to the mountains!

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus ride from Barcelona to Montserrat was nice; the cogwheel train up the mountain was great. Guide was informative, enthusiastic, and spoke excellent English. The location itself was beautiful and well worth the visit. Definitely recommend as a short detour from a stay in Barcelona.

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

Inita G
Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip to Montserrat was very nice, the views from montain-train were just stunning. Our guide was professional in her duties.

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful tour! We highly recommend the Cog Train portion of the tour, it had amazing views! The church was beautiful! Easy to find the travel agency in Barcelona to get on the bus to join the tour.

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The mountain sculpturing by nature is just awesome! The Basilica is quite pretty and the crystal clear voices of the choir amazing! Go up on the train for the experience.

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful views. Taking the train up was special.

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved taking the cog wheel train up. Very informative. Our guide talked and showed us several different things on the way there and back!

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You will feel like you are floating in the clouds. The ride up in the cog wheel train has some breathtaking views. The basilica itself is a wonder to behold. Definitely a must visit. The guided tour was well organized and professional.

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing, great to see the outskirts of Barcelona as we were only there for a few days. Beautiful views, would recommend the cogg wheel train too!

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great tour, we did the afternoon one and had a great guide. Fog rolled in making the experience more exciting, the area is truly magnificent and a must do in Barcelona. The church is magnificent and also the cog heel train is a wonderful experience riding up so high on the mountains with amazing rock formations. No one should leave Barcelona without visiting here.

Doing what: Montserrat Monastery Tour from Barcelona Including Cog-Wheel Train Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I had a great time at the Pyrenees. The group was small and comfortable. First, we stopped at the small town called Vic. We enjoyed the town and the history. The Pyrenees view is breathtaking. Most of all, we enjoyed our tour guide, Fabian. He was so passionate and knowledgeable about the culture and history of Catalan. On our last day in Barcelona, we purchased a book about the history of Catalonia at Museu Historia de Barcelona. Thanks Fabian! You were fantastic!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, Maria was awesome. Would recommend to friends an family.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent tour. The locations were beautiful and just enough time spent in each place. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message