Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5884 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Truly memorable trip to the Pyrenees Mountains. Had an excellent guide Alex and we would be delighted to do another trip with this company.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour has been average in the morning session, but with the afternoon tour guide, the magnificient Romina, the tour has become really great. Romina has been able to provide in a perfect English and in a very attractive way, a lot of useful and interesting informations about the Segrada Family and Park Gual. She has turned the tour to a real picnic one. Whoever wishes to go for that tour should specifically ask for Romina as a tour guide.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience, highly qualified crew, well organised. Loved our dip in the ocean.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Food was great. We loved the rustic farm to table experience.

Doing what: Best Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

amazing time, long bus ride to get there but well worth it. Lots of free time to explore on your own.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour -- our guide was very knowledgeable and informative! The Monserrat segment was breathtaking -- a must for anyone touring Barcelona..

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic value for money, plenty of buses and a really great way to get around Barcelona.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. There were plenty of busses and all were kept in good condition. Never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We truly enjoyed this tour with the small friendly group and great guide. Tarragona was fascinating and worthy of a visit for sure. We were really lookingn forward to Sitges and were not disappointed. Actually wished we had a full day to spend there because we wanted to take a swim and enjoy the beach which we did as well as explore the town and shop we did for a brief time and also people watch from a street cafe which we really enjoyed. So I definitely reccommend this trip - very relaxing, great scenery, small fun group and comfortable bus and great guide - whose name escapes me now. You wont be disappointed.

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an awesome time in Barcelona and using the Hop-On-Hop-Off Bus was really easy. The assistances at each bus stop were friendly and helpful. We would definitely use this tour again!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

EVERYTHING IS PERFECT

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

psphila
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide for the tour was enthusiastic and made wonderful connections between the city locations and the book. Although I was the only English-speaking member of the tour group, the guide did a wonderful job of stopping to translate when my Spanish comprehension fell behind. I would recommend this tour to anyone who has enjoyed the book.

Doing what: 'The Shadow of the Wind' Walking Book Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fun, full day with gorgeous scenery and exploring new places. Our guide was fantastic and was full of information!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

was a lovely walking tour, where our guide told us stories about barcelona and the history of some of these places around. we learnt plenty and ate plenty! was fantastic.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this is really quite a spectacular trip. and definitely worth doing. we had a great time in Vic as well as Nuria. Plenty of time to have lunch and frolic on the pastures or go for a walk. Lovely way to spend a summers day.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The break from the city was so refreshing. Our guide, Veronica, was very helpful and friendly. The views and fresh air were great.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an excellent tour. Our guide David was great. David was very personable and informative.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Not for the folks who are uncomfortable with heights. Very hot even up the mountain. Lots of uphill climbing all in Montserrat. Bus city OK

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience, if you are a foodie I highly recommend! Picked up great cooking tips from the instructor, believe it was Sarah, she is a trained chef. Meet and cooked with great folks from different countries, brought home cook books and spices from the cooking school as gifts. Folks at the school are very friendly and helpful, would take another class when in Barcelona. Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Best Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best cooking experience--chef was personable and very skillful in engaging all 15 of us. The school was very modern and well equipped. Would do this one again.

Doing what: Best Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed our 3 hours Segway tour. The guide was funny and he had interesting stories about Barcelona. It was our first time on Segways and everything went well.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Truly a small group. Our guide, Irene, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had the winery to ourselves and Montserrat was amazing. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice boat and Capitan and crew were very nice. it was not too much wind but water was nice and we still enjoy.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message