Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5070 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I had a great time at the Pyrenees. The group was small and comfortable. First, we stopped at the small town called Vic. We enjoyed the town and the history. The Pyrenees view is breathtaking. Most of all, we enjoyed our tour guide, Fabian. He was so passionate and knowledgeable about the culture and history of Catalan. On our last day in Barcelona, we purchased a book about the history of Catalonia at Museu Historia de Barcelona. Thanks Fabian! You were fantastic!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, Maria was awesome. Would recommend to friends an family.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent tour. The locations were beautiful and just enough time spent in each place. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent and so was the guide. We had a good time seeing the historic Tarragona, the beautiful Sitges and some time for ourselves. The tours made us love Barcelona even more!

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour of the city. We had a hard time getting back but the journey was rather fun.

Doing what: Barcelona GPS-Guided GoCar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was the best part of our trip would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An amazing day!! Will be remembered for a long time. Our guide Lydia is absolutely excellent and very knowledgeable and the whole group was really great. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus ride from Barcelona to Montserrat was wonderful! The tour guide (Mart) did a wonderful job explaining the (Gaudi) Architecture as we left the outskirts of Barcelona and also gave us a little bit of the history of the area. Very informative. Montserrat is a site worth seeing and the wine tour was also very good. I was impressed with the wines and the Tapas were also very tasty! Good conversation, good new friends and another great Spain adventure!

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great trip. Our guide Anna was both fun and informative. It was a long day but the bus was very comfortable and we stopped at several sites. The mountains were a thril to see. I strongly recommend this tour. It was a highlight of our visit to Barcelona

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message