Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5568 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice facilities and very informative. We enjoyed the tour, especially the tasting at the end!

Doing what: Spanish Ham and Wine Exhibition Tasting in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Nicholas was a wonderful guide, very informative, with great sense of humor. He took good care of his group and genuinely enjoyed his job.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Linda M Knight K
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Stunning historic spiritual humbling. The boys choir heavenly and the Madonna to see close was a lifetime experience. Lovely people to help. Julia's organized and our guide knowledgable. Not enough time only complaint

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Superior. Toured for 3 hours with 10 others who we did not know previously. Walked around the city center with major points of interest pointed out, plus some inside stories about the location. Started out with wine and a snack at the tour office and then visited 3 other Tapas bars for wine tasting and Tapas sampling. This tour is highly recommended. Jillian, our tour guide was friendly, open and very knowledgeable. She made a great tour experience even more so with her personality. We would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked this for the final 2 days of our trip-brilliant way to revisit sites and use the bus, tram and metro.
Would take a plastic wallet with lanyard if using again to save having to put the ticket away after each journey

Doing what: Barcelona Discount Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely a must do if you have time! The views are amazing, the tour guide was very knowledgable and the hike up the mountain was really fun! Bring warm clothes though, it could get quite cold up the mountain!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fun evening jaunt! Nicholas was a great guide who kept us moving along but still allowed time to soak up the Bario Alta. It was fun to stop by speciality shops for treats, markets, and secret corners. His stories of the Catalonian traditions were hysterical! The final stop with a demonstration of how to pour cider was a the perfect ending. This is a great introduction to Barcelona and Tapas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great way to see the city. You can get on and off when you want to see all the famous sights. One important note print off your vouchers as they do seem to accept electronic ones.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent! It was well-worth the money. Would not have seen as much as I did without this great tour. Thanks 5 stars easily!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A wonderful day from start to finish! Our guide, Jordie, was helpful and informative without being intrusive. The food and drink was excellent and the choice of dishes for lunch - a bit of a rarity in my experience of trips like these - was very good. The visit to Monserrat was lovely. Recommended!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Vivian was fantastic! She walked us through many secret gems in Barcelona. Our driver was also excellent. The boat trip was relaxing and the helicopter tour over the coast was breathtaking!

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Tour Including Helicopter Flight and Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip! The van is very nice and very clean. The tour guide is very helpful and very knowledgeable. We had wonderful time. Will recommend this trip to my friends.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time! Was a beautiful view and our guide was very informative. This was one of the highlights to our trip to Barcelona and recommend this day trip if you are interested in seeing more of Spain's natural beauty.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. Oscar, our guide, was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and made the tour very entertaining. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Tour Including Helicopter Flight and Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the perfect way for my husband, friends and I to begin our visit to Barcelona. Gillian our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and enthusiastic about Barcelona, its culture, people, history, and - of course - its food. The group was small enough to become acquainted with the others in the group and to ask questions of Gillian. I would have enjoyed spending even more time chatting with Gillian whose charm was matched by her knowledge. I'd definitely recommend this tour to friends who plan to visit Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Lorenzo was passionate and well educated for all facets of the tour. He made it from good to great v

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jillian was excellent and we enjoyed the tour very much. Couldn't have been any nicer.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very informative and beautiful! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. I had a wonderful time, met new people and was able to get a hands on experience. Maria was very friendly and helpful. She gave helpful tips for cooking everyday foods which is appreciated. It worked for 1st time cooks and for cooks that have been cooking for years.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic introduction into Barcelina culture and cuisine!! Our tour guide Nicolas walked is through various areas in Barcelona including La Ramblas, the Gothic Quarter and El Born infusing the tour with history and personal anecdotes! Very fun and entertaining! I would highly recommend!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message