Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see Barcelona. There are plenty of stops throughout the city allowing you lots of time to see most of the main attractions. Highly recommended

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unforgettable experience, it gives goosebumps!!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

It may have been better with a smaller group and a different guide. The afternoon was very long with quite a bit of time waiting for people to meet or go to the bathroom. Should be highlighted or somehow emphasized to people that afternoon is a 'walking' tour.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The morning tour with Fernando was very interesting and worth the time. If I had to just rate this part of the tour, I would have given 4-1/2 stars. The afternoon tour with Anna was pretty much a waste of time. We only got to see the outside of Segrada Familia, and while Anna gave us a lot of information about it, we wanted to see inside. The time spent viewing all of the Gaudi creations could have been better spent inside Segrada Familia.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Although was indicated that e-ticket is valid, was not accepted by bus personnel. I lost half of the day to find an Internet caffe to print the voucher.
Headset was not working properly, impossible to hear the guide
3routes cover the whole city
Frequency of buses is ok

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sceneries were very pretty. Tour guide was excellent. Recommend to anyone and very good tour. Value for money. We had the best Spanish food in Andorra but shopping was too expensive compared to London.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sceneries were very pretty. Tour guide was excellent. Recommend to anyone and very good tour. Value for money.

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lydia was absolutely wonderful! Ask for her!!!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great views, great photo taking opportunities. Very unique tour. Our guide George spoke perfect English and wa very personable. Highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great little trip! You get a mix of scenery, and a taste for the very old and the very new. Is map of the town in Andorra would have been handy to explore a little outside of the main downtown shopping area. Alex our tour guide was fun and informative. :-)

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was one of our favorite days in Barcelona! Agata was and amazing guide who captivated us with historical facts and stories of life in Barcelona. We rolled along such beautiful streets seeing sites we will remember forever! Our tour ended at a great wine and tapas shop. We all sat around the table eating delicious tapas, drinking locally made wine which was amazing, talking, laughing and sharing stories! Agata thank you for such a fabulous time on a great tour of your beautiful city!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message