Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7001 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Simone k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was David, he was very knowledgeable and also a photographer, so get him to take some of your photos, he was glad to do that, stop and answer any questions, and we asked him so in depth questions, it is the perfect way to see the city, we went on a holiday that had a parade and it was very busy however there are bike lanes which makes it easy to navigate, David was great, although it wasn't expected we gave him a good tip, I suggest you do the same he was great and so was the tour it was the highlight of my brother and nephew's trip, and definitely the way to see the city

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

Lee-Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour and value for money!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Ki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour and the tour guide were awesome. We stopped by different places and went through the park and the beach. The tapas and drinks were delicious! It and it's a must do!

To the tour guide.. Monsa, thank you so much for the great time!! =)

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

John Stephen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful. Very informative. Maria was excellent. Great idea for understanding food of country. Recommend very highly.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a convenient way to get around and get a highlight of the city. We loved Barcelona!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour! We were really glad we did this the first night as it helped up understand the neighborhood we were staying in. Our tour guide was great! We returned to a lot of the places/areas that we saw on this tour. The food was good and the places we stopped were first class restaurants.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Kf S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Gabi was awesome, the walking tour was fun and informative. The center where you taste wine is really nice and the flamenco show was great too. I'd definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

jennifer l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Whole tour well run - would of liked more time to do the cog railway

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

anadcomas United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would recommend the Barcelona Bus Turistic to anyone. Every 5 to 10 minutes, very helpful, clean
bus and cover three routes, so, it's worthy.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rudesh M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What can I say but awesome first time experience and our tour guide David was spot on info, polite and always helpful. Definitely will recommend to all .

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

Evelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so worth it, the drive was scenic and the tour guide Daniel was excellent and well informed. Thank you Viator.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

hanson2brooks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! 3 routes to see everything in Barcelona. We took the 2 day tour and still didn't see the smaller green route. I would recommend this!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Deanna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Paula. She is so enthusiastic that there is no way you could not have fun on this tour. We walked the neighborhoods on Barcelona and then stopped at two different tapas places. I learned a lot on this tour. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Matthew R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and Rodrigo was an excellent tour guide - merci!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Mrs S and I have made it our thing now, that we do a segway tour when we visit a new city, so we've done a few. This has been one of the best, with a perfect balance of information, fun, safety. Amanda, our guide, was born and bred in Barcelona so was very knowledgeable, and had great tips at the end for the not-so-touristy places to eat, etc, in her perfect English. Their shop is newly kitted out specifically for what they do. If you're new to a segway or a seasoned professional, this is the perfect place.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Roger C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great day.both tour guides were very knowledgeable and this was a great way for first time travellers to see Barcelona

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

Lauren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect way for us to get around the city and see parts that I hadn't seen before. We were in the city for 4 days and used a 2 day pass, It was more than enough.
I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kristina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great class!! My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed the class, and Mario was the best instructor! The food was awesome. Can and #39;t wait to try these recipes on my own when I return home. Definitely a must do while you are visiting Barcelona!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Phillips C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great guide, Sam. The scenery was beautiful. The main reason we went there was to go to Andorra country chasing. Some items in Andorra are quite cheap We did two tours with Viator in Barcelona and both were well organized.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Melva I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a great way to see the city! Great connections.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alcia M G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Barcelona was great but we wanted to spend a day outside the city and this tour was excellent. How often do you get to visit 3 countries in one day! Baga was quaint, clean, the most beautiful Pyrenees village...almost like a movie set. There wasn't much in Mont-Louis but its historical value was very interesting and the setting allowed for stunning views of the valley. If you like to shop, Andorra is your stop, but most of it was like any other city so we made time to visit the old part of town. The small group size made the tour much more enjoyable. The van was clean and comfortable. Our guide Sam was excellent, the perfect mix of knowledge and humor...he shared a lot of info but was not an overbearing tour guide...he was great!!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Leannah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I found the bus to be quite convenient in seeing the city. The ear buds were better than the ones that I had in Athens those were uncomfortable and feel out of my ears. The bus I was on even had USB chargers for a cell phone or digital camera. That was a huge bonus. I was able to use the bus to get from one excursion to another. It was well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

marina Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Wonderful places. Highly recommend if you want to see 3 cities in one day

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Easy to exchange voucher to ticket on the bus itself and comes with headphones and guide map of tour. Bus tour good way to see the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message