Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sceneries were very pretty. Tour guide was excellent. Recommend to anyone and very good tour. Value for money. We had the best Spanish food in Andorra but shopping was too expensive compared to London.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sceneries were very pretty. Tour guide was excellent. Recommend to anyone and very good tour. Value for money.

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lydia was absolutely wonderful! Ask for her!!!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great views, great photo taking opportunities. Very unique tour. Our guide George spoke perfect English and wa very personable. Highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great little trip! You get a mix of scenery, and a taste for the very old and the very new. Is map of the town in Andorra would have been handy to explore a little outside of the main downtown shopping area. Alex our tour guide was fun and informative. :-)

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was one of our favorite days in Barcelona! Agata was and amazing guide who captivated us with historical facts and stories of life in Barcelona. We rolled along such beautiful streets seeing sites we will remember forever! Our tour ended at a great wine and tapas shop. We all sat around the table eating delicious tapas, drinking locally made wine which was amazing, talking, laughing and sharing stories! Agata thank you for such a fabulous time on a great tour of your beautiful city!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had trouble finding the plaza and cathedral to meet our tour guides, and asking locals didnt help. Fortunately, the guides called us and directed us to the right location. Once we were on our way, the tour was great! Very fun and informative. We saw so much in a short time and enjoyed tapas!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely brilliant, everyone should do this as you see parts of the city you would never walk to or think off.
Tour guide was brilliant, patient and fun to be with.
Thank you

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Saw all the best parts of Barcelona, with a very friendly and helpful guide. Had to make some changes because of the weather, but we still saw everything that was promised. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent day. Exceptional guide. Lovely tour!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our trip! Our tour guide was fun and friendly and really showed us the culture of Barcelona. Not only did we get a taste of delicious tapas and wine on the tour, but our guide pointed out some of her local favorites that we visited later! Dont miss this one!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour of Gothic quarters and Montjuic was made more enjoyable by the guide who was very well informed.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enthusiastic tour guide, who provided much cultural and historical background on the way to Monserrat and on the different route back to Barcelona. Comfortable pacing of the trip, with nice break at Monserrat to investigate different sights of our own choosing. Luxury bus was a nice plus!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Ask for Mirella, she's lively and entertaining and very knowledgeable and made the tour very worth it. The food is great and you get to try several different types of tapas. Very recommended.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nico was our tour guide. We sampled some turron and chocolate, visited La Boqueria, had tapas at one place, and pinchos at another. We also visited a really amazing art store and learned about the history of Barcelona and Catalunya. I really enjoyed his personal stories, like when he told us about the Christmas tradition, how much jamon his family consumes, the siesta hours, etc. We had a lot of fun. The food was very good. We had both hot and cold tapas. Some were typical deep-fried crowdpleasers like croquettes, while others were very Spanish. For instance, I had cod stuffed in a red pepper topped with cucumber on a piece of bread. It was a fun night.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message