Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money! Ana was our tour guide. Very knowledgable and helpful. Wish we could have spent more time in the little village where you catch the train up to the Pyrenees. Very enjoyable day!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent - the minibus was brand new and the driver was a mine of information. Filippo is Italian, but he spoke fluent English and was really knowledgeable. He was also scrupulous in telling us what was fact, what was generally accepted and what was his own opinion. He answered questions all the way to Montserrat, and the really good thing was that we never once thought 'Oh, I wish he'd stop talking and concentrate on the road.' He was obviously well in control of both the vehicle and the situation and made the journey thoroughly enjoyable. The only problem was that it was over too soon! And on the following day, boy, were we glad we had a 'beat the line' ticket to La Familia Sagrada! Without it we'd have been waiting in line half the day - our last day! I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Montserrat for the first time.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

5 stars for Tarragona..0 for Sitges.
The roman ruins were great to visit. A good experiance.
Im mot interested in Sitges..must have the most homosexuels per square inch than any other spot on the planet. Not to mention the wind was screaming and ate sand with our meal. another good small group trip

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Half a day is not enough if u want to hike the trails.
But montserrat has to be seen if your going to barcelona.
My opinion the guide burned to much time with the history, we could have used the time on the mountain-

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Alex was cheerful and provided entertaining trip. Lovely day at the beach. Check the weather forecast before booking the dates

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Phillipe was great! Lovely trip to 3 countries. Great view and scenery.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Much enjoyed this trip to Montserrat. Left on time and guide Eva did a great job conducting a bilingual (English and Spanish) tour. For me, half a day was enough time to drive there and back and have some spare time to explore. Liquor tasting and audiovisual were included, but optional. I'd recommend visiting the Black Madonna, even if queues are long and the path inside the basilica is narrow and includes many steps (over liquor tasting and audiovisual).

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Diego our tour guide was excellent at telling us the history of the different places we visited in our tour. We had a very good time.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent guide. A beautiful place. Must see place at Barcelona.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is very rare that a tour surpasses your expectation but this was just fabulous . Our guide Niko was brilliant entertaining and gave us so much history . For me the highlight was not even the tapas but the walking and discovery of amazing laneways and shops . Book this tour you will love it !

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had the most amazing time tapas fantastic the girl who did it was so fantastic showed us so many highlights between bars that would not have seen otherwise and all about the history she was so passionate about it just loved it

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic a great way to see all the city

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended when in Barcelona, Spain.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent ... We had a fantastic time the crew was very professional and nice we really enjoy it . I will definetly recommend this tour

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message