Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5002 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was a great class. the market tour was also a plus

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing, I'm not giving it 5 starts just because getting out of Andorra took us 2 hours on horrible traffic jam (for only 5 blocks, go figure!) but our guide Alex was just so nice and entertaining that she made everything better. Mt.Louis was snowy and cold but that didn't take away the beauty of the landscape and the fortress. If you are crazy about medieval towns, Bag'a is for you! after visiting France and Andorra, we strolled around this beautiful town, and encountered the charm of ages past. This tour is great! and as Alex said before we even started, we ended up feeling as a family, cause it took us 14 hours, from 7am to 9pm. Be sure to get a lot of rest before, so you can enjoy the landscapes as you drive in the van.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

This is just an amazing place and a beautiful setting, our guide was very nice and interesting, the basilica is just gorgeous, a mixture of many different styles in it's architecture. it is a must go if you are in Barcelona.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The tour was interesting and definitely worth the long day. Needed a little more organization with the taxi driver meeting tour van at the Andorra border. Since we had to wait over 30 minutes for the taxi driver - we had to shorten our time in Andorra. Anna - the tour guide was knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Kirsty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a real highlight of our overall trip and considering we had such a limited time in Barcelona this was the best tour to see so many things in just one day. Even though we visited a lot of sites it didn't feel rushed and the detailed information provided was excellent. Park Guell was a real highlight and we enjoyed the free time to wander here. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was a local company and the winery was plentiful! Not a drop spared ... The "lunch" was hordeouvs (which is the only thing I would change or ask to be improved). Highly recommended

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was excelent. A very good overview of changes in the port area. Not just an architecture review but also an historical review. It helped me to understand that architecture in Barcelona goes way beyond Gaudi.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Barcelona Architecture Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Easy to ride, well informative, fun to ride, great way to see the city from 20 cm hight at 20kmh.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We are in a group of 7. We went to the market walk before the class started. We completed the class in a very nice atmosphere.
The teacher was good and the menu was well choosen.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good point to start your journey in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip, great guide and office is conveniently located.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Early morning trip from Barcelona but so worth it. Beautiful scenery - sends you back in time.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Beautiful place, beautiful views. Our Guide was great! Highly recommend this to everyone! Just amazing!!!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Our cook was adorable and had such energy. Everyone got to participate. The paella was delicious as well as festive. I really felt that we received a slice of the culture. We would do this again.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message