Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5253 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

All I we can say is Yummy!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome trip.....and our guide was great!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Using the 5-day Barcelona pass for the transportation system was perfect. I totally recommend it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best time I've had in a new city, ever! Jiharo was fun, easygoing and knowledgable. We had a wonderful afternoon. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!!! Monserrat was a wonderful experience. A must do!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Tapas evening was a brilliant success. Our guide, Nicholas was very informative and good fun. I would recommend this tour, especially for a first night in Barcelona, if you haven't been before like us. The office was easy to find.Worth every euro we paid.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best way to see Barcelona, very convenient with informative audio information, I don't think you could see so much in Barcelona with out the bus .

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An absolutely wonderful day with our tour guide Anna. Much better than we were expecting with a beautiful drive into the mountains, a charming breakfast and surprisingly elegant lunch both were delicious! and an awesome tour of Pares Balta vineyards. Was a much longer day than I was expecting we got back around 6:30pm but wouldn't change a thing.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great, really easy to use. The only thing that I would change would be to have buses available going in both directions.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nicholas was fantastic. I especially liked the history that he infused into our walk. The stop at the Plaza Pi was especially moving. He took us on interesting streets and we even went into a wonderful chocolate shop and got samples. I went back the next day and bought chocolate for all of my friends at home. I highly recommend this tour and Nicholas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I'd highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Barcelona especially if time is limited, if you have a long time you can discover a lot yourself but with only one evening in Barcelona i chose the tour and it was on the money, Jillian our guide was very informative and her insider knowledge made the walking tour very interesting, strolling around Las Ramblas and the Gothic quarter beautiful architecture and then beautiful tapas and pinxtos, yum! La Bocheria was a highlight too, Barca in an enjoyable 'nut shell'.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a brilliant tour. Eva, our energetic, friendly and informative young guide took our small group on a great journey. Starting in the centre of Barcelona she told us the history of the city pointing out land marks on the way to Montserrat. An hour was spent here followed by a trip to a working vineyard which is a castle. Here we were told of the history, the family and shown the process of winemaking following by tapas and wine. A great way to spend 6 hours with guides who can answer anything you need to know.

Doing what: Small-Group Montserrat Tour from Barcelona: Wine and Cheese Tasting with Optional Golf Round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome tour and great tour guide. Perfect

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is another tour that was spectacular and very much worth seeing. The views from atop are spectacular. We spent a day touring the facility, had lunch, and heard the boys famous choir. Loved every minute. Bill and Gloria C.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour Guide, David, was fantastic in all facets of his duties. He was enthusiastic throughout the 12-1/2 hour tour, very informative, highly responsible to his audience and extremely pleasant. I highly recommend that he be offered a raise in pay in order to maintain this valuable resource to your company.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour Guide, Angela, was extremely passionate and knowledgeable throughout the entire tour. She maintained excellent control of her Family and provided precise instructions throughout the afternoon. The Basilica was magnificient, as were the views of Montserrat.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was interesting, informative - and delicious. Nicholas was fun and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see Barcelona. There are plenty of stops throughout the city allowing you lots of time to see most of the main attractions. Highly recommended

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unforgettable experience, it gives goosebumps!!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful tour, a history lesson and sampling of the local cuisine. Our guide was informative, helpful and engaging. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, great way to see Barcelona. The tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable.
Electric bikes allow a very comfortable ride.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message