Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6469 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

SusanW United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour was AWESOME!!! Traveling with a small group makes all the difference, Our tour guide was spectacular! She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was the perfect guide..And skipping the line at La Sagrada Familia was a blessing as the cathedral was packed with tourists. Our guide also was terrific. He was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. Great tour combo. I strongly recommend

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Nolan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Incredible and convenient!! its a no brainer

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SpindleA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip with a small group. Got there before all the crowds.weather was not great but that is not under anyone's control. Beautiful place well worth the journey. Guide was also excellent

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

Laura Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide Feliciano I'm unfortunately not sure if I spelled his name correctly was wonderful and absolutely a joy to spend the day with. Each stop we made he gave us detailed explanations and histories as well as answered all of our questions and any fun facts along the way. The 3 towns were beautiful and unlike anything we would have seen at home. 5 stars!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Grankm21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I was happy the tour had a great mix of food and city highlights.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Grankm21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Kevin P

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Most enjoyable way to see the sights for our first trip to Barcelona

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mark B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We had a well informative guide in Eva who took us through the Gothic area explaining much of the areas history. The food and wine were delicious in both bars. I especially enjoyed the hot tapas. There were 11 in our group so it made it easy to get around

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Timothy R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Great tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable. Summary: Bus ride for appx 1 hour last 20 min or so is up the mountain, guide feeds you info along the way, arrive and guide walks you through a few things and gives tips for managing your time, you are left on your own for appx 2 hours, meet back at bus and return. Only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that the tour could be an hour longer. We hadn't eaten lunch and were really rushed during the 2 hours on our own to see everything and eat. Work in the museum - one of the best I've ever seen - and the boys choir. Great cheese sold on sidewalks!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

SPH

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

This was a great tour! We wished there had been a little more time to explore and ride the little train up the mountain. We chose to stay for the boys choir instead -- it was amazing!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Christina S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Very enjoyable day out. Saw many interesting places and the guides were very informative and friendly. Did not feel rushed at all. Coach was very comfortable. Well worth doing if you are only there for a short break as gives you an idea of where to visit for a longer time if you go again.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Richard M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Overall it was an interesting tour. A little long, but covered a lot of ground. What made this tour amazing was the guide, his name was Feliciano. He was knowledgeable, spoke excellent english and made the day tremendous. He made it a point to explain everything we saw, with its history. My wife and Feliciano spoke about wine, along with other topics. While in Andorra, he surprised her with a bottle of Red Wine as it was her birthday. I give 4 Stars for the trip, and 5 Stars for Feliciano!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Sarah L

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Nice tour of Barcelona - would have liked a little more info on the book though!

Doing what: 'The Shadow of the Wind' Walking Book Tour in Barcelona

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely a must do when you're in Barcelona. Very informative and the iberian ham is yummy! Right in the center of Las Ramblas and right across the Mercat. So there's a lot to see outside and around the museum.

Doing what: Iberian Ham–Tasting Experience in Barcelona

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely a must do when you're in Barcelona. Very informative and the iberian ham is yummy! Right in the center of Las Ramblas and right across the Mercat. So there's a lot to see outside and around the museum.

Doing what: Iberian Ham–Tasting Experience in Barcelona

Patricia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved this tour!!! A 90-minute brunch at 10:30 a.m., 45 minutes in Monserrat enough time to walk briskly and see the cathedral, a 90-minute lunch your choice on the menu, but avoid the lamb because it's full of oddly-cut bones, and a visit to a large, family-owned inery followed by a tasting of excellent cava and wine. Be careful to not step in sheep droppings at the winery! Highly recommended tour by me.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

Patricia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I took this continuously for 2 days 2 routes and enjoyed it. The next week, I took the 'red bus' for 2 days. Although I saw some different sights on their bus, they didn't let people with tickets get on ahead of others waiting in line to purchase tickets. No wonder Viator prefers this company. Their drivers don't have road rage like the other company's drivers.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Irene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great day trip. would do it again. Alex was one of the best guides we had. Wine and food were wonderful. Had a fun day. Go hungry.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

Timothy r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellant tour guide and driver

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

EFREN R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour guide, David, explained the details of the history of Catalonia which made our trip very interesting. The breathtaking views, rich ancient history, Caga tio, train ride and cable car going up to the mountain covered with snow should not be missed.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Styliani L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good guide! Good timing to visit the villages and the Pyrenees. You didn't get tired.Good bus conditions. Yes, you can join this tour and enjoy it!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Mei-Po K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent performance. Very passionate and with great musical accompaniment. Lasts a little over an hour. Can get loud at times with stamping/music so probably not ideal for children 5 yo.

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Booked this tour last minute for four adults, Excellent tour - left promptly from office and excellent guide - great knowledge. The length of the tour was perfect, with time to see all we wanted and have a bite to eat. Would definitely recommend for those not wishing to do on their own.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message