Whether it be shopping, dining, art viewing, people viewing, or a night out on town – if you’re in Santa Barbara, State Street has got what you’re looking for. With so many restaurants, art galleries, boutique outlets, coffee shops and bars, Santa ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4940 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The hop on hop off Bus tour is the BEST way to get around for a tourist! You are able to see everything and the explanation's of everything are top notch! Even telling you where to get off to see certain things and places to go (some tours DO NOT do that). The line ups were long however you did not really notice it because buses would come every 15 minutes so the wait wasn't that long, I think the longest time we waited was about 20 minutes. Definitely recommend the two day pass, there's no way you can fit all the sightseeing in one day (well worth the $$)

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was terrific. In particular, the tour guide Anna was excellent - knowledgable and very personable - no doubt a valued employee to your company. The bus driver too did a wonderful job. I would recommend this tour to my friends. Cheers. Patricia Scott

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was very nice. Weather was also absolutely fine and our guide told us several stories on our way to France and Andorra. Up in mountains views were absolutely breathtaking. WOW!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, lovely tour guide and so reassuring when it came to using the segway. Really interesting facts and places we wouldn't have visited.

Can't recommend enough, segway was so easy to use, going to book many more!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Another Viator success! Sunday morning in Barcelona with our guide, Nils. He was fabulous, took us to our scheduled venues but also walked us thru narrow backstreets to non-tourist-y places so we could see the Real Barcelona. Picasso Museum is fabulous, Palau de Musica is so beautiful we decided to attend a Flamenco show there. Casa Batill is like a fairytale house, colorful, ingenious design unlike anything I have ever experienced before, and I do mean Experienced--I am still thinking about it and trying to digest it in my mind. Fabulous tour, Highly recommend!.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Barcelona Walking Tour: Palau de la Musica, Picasso Museum and Gaudi's Casa Batlló

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was one of the highlights of our girls trip to Spain this year. It was so much fun. Our chef was wonderful. The food was so much fun to prepare. I would do this tour the next time I am barcelona.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was so fun. We were able to help "pilot" the boat. Our captain (Paul) was so fun. I would take this same tour again. We really had a great time.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Whart a magical day. Our tour guide was so friendly, a terrific driver and oh so knowledgeable about the Area! History and culture were com I ex to create a wonderful tour of an extraordinRy area!!!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

More than I expected. Views of the city were great and the ride on the cable car exciting. With only a short stay in Barcelona, this was a nice way to see a lot.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the best tour of my entire trip.The guide, Anna, made it seem like a day out with a friend instead of a guided tour. As we had all done Montserrat, she quickly found a cheese making tour as an alternative event and that was great. The wine tour was the most informative of any that I had taken. If you want an introduction to the Catalon way of life this is the tour to take. The food was wonderful. i definately recommend this tour. It was so good i will take it again next time I am in Barcelona. I loved it.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was nicely done. Many people remarked at what a smooth job our driver did. Made me feel very secure going along the freeway and up the last windy part. Our tour guide was perfect in that she didn't talk too much and assisted us in getting what we needed to know and where to go but then let us wander. Although I'm spiritual as opposed to Catholic, seeing the Black Madonna was captivating for me. I skipped the cable car only due to my fear of heights and the many noisy school children I would have had to ride with. So I walked the grounds and took a lot of pictures instead. Beautiful! Getting to skip the line at Sagrada was well worth it and, again, our tour guide showed exactly where to go and took care of getting us tickets. Sagrada was jaw-dropping and amazing. The line just to get the ticket can be hours, then you get in line to enter... This was so convenient and I recommend you do this for your time saving. Great day trip! Enjoy!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tapas tour was great! Our guide was very knowledgable about the culture, traditions, area and a true "foodie". We would definitely recommend this tour for anyone wanting to get their bearings set on where to go and what to do in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful experience, I would definitely return to Barcelona for this trip. Anna our tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message