Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4849 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Oh it was well worth the price. We had the opportunity to see the whole of Madrid in so short a time. The North and South routes provided us the chance to see the major spots and interesting places in Madrid in the comfort of a tourist bus. The description of the tour guide was clear enough for us to appreciate the famous and historical tourist spots.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide did a fantastic job and this tour covered a lot. If you have limited time in Barcelona and want to see as much as possible, I highly recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guide did a fantastic job. She was knowledgeable and attentive to the entire group. This was more than just eating tapas- although we did that too. She provided a great overview that included history and tips on what to see and do in the area. It was a great introduction to Barcelona and I would highly recommend this tour. This was a great deal and well worth the cost.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We arrived to Barcelona early afternoon and took this tour that evening. It was a great way to get introduced to this wonderful city with a knowledgable and personable guide. We not only got an overview of the history of Barcelona but also learned about the food and wine regions of Spain while enjoying delicious tapas-I didn't realize even tapas have a story about how they came to be. We had a lot of fun and I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was very well organized. Excellent communication from the staff very easy to book online or on your mobile phone and the tour guide was a nice young lady that was multilingual (which by the way puts us US tourists to shame). Recommend it highly.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour with spectacular scenery.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant- friendly staff- great boat and informative and fun skipper- will defo be back in future. if your in barcelona- do it.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, guide was informative and Freindly. What a great fun way to see the sights of Barcelona. Would recommend this tour highly.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Although it took us a couple of wrong turns to get the street number right for the meeting point, we found it with relatively no trouble. We had a great afternoon. But unfortunately it rained which spoiled the views (and our clothes). The cathedral was very very full and we had to wait for awhile before we could enter despite having prepaid our tickets.
Our tour guide was very informative about the history of Montserrat but we had to take ourselves around which I wasn't aware of. I thought the tour guide would be with us the whole time.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Lucy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Another great tour with Anna as our guide. I think this was my favourite trip of all the 5 I booked whilst in Barcelona. Vic is really worth going to and try to go on Tuesday so you catch the market. Fantastic. Then we went on a train ride to Nuria and took an half or so walk up part of the Pyrenees. Lots of walking tracks. It was fairly cold and the fog was pretty low but still able to enjoy it. Then went on to Querables, a lovely little.town with cottages made of all the same coloured rock. We finished off with a nice drink in a cosy bar before heading back. Definitely worth taking thus tour.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is the very first thing I did when I got to town and I was not disappointed! This small tour included walking around most of the Gothic Quarter and lots of interesting information about Catalan customs and history. This small group was a personal experience and I met some wonderful people that I met up with again after the tour. I left this tour having ate delicious food, made good friends, and learned alot about Catalonia. This tour did not feel like a tour at all but a group of new friends discovering Barcelona together. Another plus was that with all the recommendations from this tour I basically planned all my meals for the rest of my trip. Exceeded all my expectations!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a long day but well worth the effort, we were only a small group of seven and got on well. Andorra was interesting especially not being allowed to go over the border in our mini van, we had to use Taxi's. If you are in to cheap alcohol this is the place to purchase it.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved our Segway experience. our instructor was amazing and very informative. With him as a guide he made our experience in Barcelona worth while.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was absolutely delightful. Couldn't have been a better day.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message