• USD ($)
  • English
Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3971 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful day traveling back in time with the Romans. Great day trip for families with young children or teenagers .

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable, which helped us enjoy a very interesting tour that was the highlight of our Barcelona trip. Highly recommended. Easy to operate and the best way to cover a lot ground that otherwise walking would be impossible to visit on foot. We toured around the beach and part of the old town. Amazing experience!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a wonderful experience. Our guide was wonderful. The restaurants were great. It was my first time in Barcelona I will be coming back thanks to the tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Jo was an excellent guide. We were a small group and it was great to be able to ask questions. He was passionate about Catalan history and food. This was a great way to start our weekend in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We got so lucky. Another couple was supposed to join us but never showed up, so we had Nicholas, our guide and driver, all to ourselves. Viator was really organized and did a wonderful job coordinating our time between Montserrat and La Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was amazing.He brought us to interesting and amazing places such as Mont Lois,Andorra and Baga.In addition,he brought us to see wonderful scenery and places which are very nice to see :)

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The trip was wonderful! The sights were worth the view,,,,

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a very pleasant day with our guide Jordi and two other guests. Our guide was great, telling us about the villages we saw, chatting personably with us, and giving us ample time to explore the 2 villages and Andorra. He even stopped for a photo op with the Pyrenees as a background. The scenery was spectacular and it was so great to be able to get out of Barcelona for a day and see the countryside.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was totally worth taking. I enjoy walking to the cross and enjoy the view. A must

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the trip. It was interesting . The only way to see Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the trip. It was interesting . The only way to see Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My 3 daughters and I enjoyed these classes immensely. Very memorable! Chef David was very knowledgeable and informative and sincerely passionate about cooking! The walk through the market was a great addition to the classes as were the 4 other ladies that attended with us.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well worth the half day. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highly recommend taking this hop on hop off bus around Barcelona. We were going to book a tour to go to all this sites but this way is so much better! You can go at your own pace and only see what you really want to. I just bought separate tickets for the places we wanted to go in. Plus it takes you to so many places you wouldn't get to see on a tour. Totally, 100% the way to go when in Barcelona!!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very helpful guides and informative tours. Loved it,

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message