Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5093 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour of Gothic quarters and Montjuic was made more enjoyable by the guide who was very well informed.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guide, very informative and knowledgeable. It would be helpful if we had been advised that the tour ends about 8pm in the evening at a point far from the original start point and you are left to find your own way back.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It felt a little rushed at some points, but we waited around at other parts. I didn't realize that you don't actually go inside all of the attractions. You don't have time for the castle on top of the little mountain, you just drive past the Olympic area, you don't go in the sageada familia.mi was a little disappointed, but we did see a lot and if you only have 1 day, it's probably the best way to see the city. I would have liked a little more history or fun stories from the guide

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Not my favorite tour. Guide was enthusiastic but the place just didn't live up to our expectations. Didn't find we had enough time to see choir and do a short hike or funicular ride.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I had a great time at the Pyrenees. The group was small and comfortable. First, we stopped at the small town called Vic. We enjoyed the town and the history. The Pyrenees view is breathtaking. Most of all, we enjoyed our tour guide, Fabian. He was so passionate and knowledgeable about the culture and history of Catalan. On our last day in Barcelona, we purchased a book about the history of Catalonia at Museu Historia de Barcelona. Thanks Fabian! You were fantastic!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, Maria was awesome. Would recommend to friends an family.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent tour. The locations were beautiful and just enough time spent in each place. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent and so was the guide. We had a good time seeing the historic Tarragona, the beautiful Sitges and some time for ourselves. The tours made us love Barcelona even more!

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour of the city. We had a hard time getting back but the journey was rather fun.

Doing what: Barcelona GPS-Guided GoCar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was the best part of our trip would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An amazing day!! Will be remembered for a long time. Our guide Lydia is absolutely excellent and very knowledgeable and the whole group was really great. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message