Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5909 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best way to see Barcelona. If you have 2 days take the 2 day tour. Start with the Blue line and stop at Casa Batlo, Sagrada Familia buy the tickets online in advance and Park Guell. Do not leave Barcelona without going to Sagrada Familia! Then the 2nd day you can take the red bus and stop at Pueblo Spanhol and take the cable car to the beach. Barcelona is awesome!!!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to get around Barcelona with such ease ! Metro is easier than the London underground !! Gets a little hot down there in the middle of the summer though

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect way to see the city!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

If you love food and wine and meeting new people from different countries, this trip is a must. We were on a City Break to Barcelona, but fancied something a bit different and were very glad we did this trip. The traditional breakfast was probably one of my favourite parts of the trip. You got a really good insight and feel of a traditional Spanish breakfast as you are taken somewhere where no normal tourist would go. The traditional Spanish lunch however wasn't so traditional as we weren't told that it was the Spanish holidays therefore for two weeks of the year, some people go away, therefore our lunch was based in a restaurant and not outside like I hoped We went towards the end of August. Saying that, the lunch at Ticus was AMAZING! The best fresh pasta dish I have ever had! The wine tasting is ideal for first timers, as it gives you an easy and interesting insight into wine and cava and of course the wine tasting part of the trip was brilliant. Our tour guide Feliciano was brilliant, such a laid back friendly guide with great knowledge of Barcelona and Spain in general. All in all a worth while trip, thank you.

Doing what: Best Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Easy way to see Barcelona. We hopped on after we arrived - and just rode around the city jet lagged. We figured out where we wanted to go the next day - and the next morning after a good night's rest we hopped on and rode right to our starting point. What a great way to see Barcelona!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour with a very knowledgeable and fun guide

Doing what: Best Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Was a great time. Got to see some sights at the market and learn some new dishes!

Doing what: Best Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Only here for 2 days best way to see all the main attractions

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We really enjoyed our trip with Sebastian, it was informative and we tasted some great food and wine. We went down many streets that you would not have found on your own and liked the information provided.nwe really recommend this trip.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very useful as step 1 when you arrive

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Truly memorable trip to the Pyrenees Mountains. Had an excellent guide Alex and we would be delighted to do another trip with this company.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour has been average in the morning session, but with the afternoon tour guide, the magnificient Romina, the tour has become really great. Romina has been able to provide in a perfect English and in a very attractive way, a lot of useful and interesting informations about the Segrada Family and Park Gual. She has turned the tour to a real picnic one. Whoever wishes to go for that tour should specifically ask for Romina as a tour guide.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience, highly qualified crew, well organised. Loved our dip in the ocean.

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Food was great. We loved the rustic farm to table experience.

Doing what: Best Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

amazing time, long bus ride to get there but well worth it. Lots of free time to explore on your own.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour -- our guide was very knowledgeable and informative! The Monserrat segment was breathtaking -- a must for anyone touring Barcelona..

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic value for money, plenty of buses and a really great way to get around Barcelona.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. There were plenty of busses and all were kept in good condition. Never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We truly enjoyed this tour with the small friendly group and great guide. Tarragona was fascinating and worthy of a visit for sure. We were really lookingn forward to Sitges and were not disappointed. Actually wished we had a full day to spend there because we wanted to take a swim and enjoy the beach which we did as well as explore the town and shop we did for a brief time and also people watch from a street cafe which we really enjoyed. So I definitely reccommend this trip - very relaxing, great scenery, small fun group and comfortable bus and great guide - whose name escapes me now. You wont be disappointed.

Doing what: Tarragona and Sitges Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an awesome time in Barcelona and using the Hop-On-Hop-Off Bus was really easy. The assistances at each bus stop were friendly and helpful. We would definitely use this tour again!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

EVERYTHING IS PERFECT

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

psphila
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide for the tour was enthusiastic and made wonderful connections between the city locations and the book. Although I was the only English-speaking member of the tour group, the guide did a wonderful job of stopping to translate when my Spanish comprehension fell behind. I would recommend this tour to anyone who has enjoyed the book.

Doing what: 'The Shadow of the Wind' Walking Book Tour in Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message