Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6635 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

For beginners, we mastered the Segways easily. Amanda was very knowledgeable about the city. Great views and guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Maria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best tour option for Barcelona! Easy to book, great routes and well priced.
Maria F.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

LINDA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

wonderful tour, they were very friendly and very informative. No hic ups at all, would defo use Viator again for any tours.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic fun. Learned a lot and laughed even more. our tour guide was friendly and very informative. Highly recommend it,Great value for money. Wine and tapas nice too.Well done all. See you soon.Sally L

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Cynthia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you do not have much free time in the city, this tour is a great way to see the city. the tour guides were very good. I am always amazed that they can speak several languages. It was a great day.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

frenchmgmtservco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to tour around Montserrat on your way to France for a quick cheese and croissant buying excursion, then into the country of Andorra, and back through small villages in Spain. Plenty of photo opportunities, and picturesque vistas. Better value than renting a car. Enrique, our guide, and our driver did a great job moving us around the area and the history.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

frenchmgmtservco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It's an early morning departure well worth the experience, plenty of rest stops along the way. Buy croissants and cheese while in France. Safer, and as comfortable as a car. Plenty of photo opportunities and shopping in Andorra.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Chega United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip to Pyrenees is highly recommended. The Nuria valley is a splendid sight. The Queralb village seems to be forgotten by time. The only recommendation we have is to allow for more time especially at the Nuria valley.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Rodolfo N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a wonderful experience, very well led by our guide. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to visit the Basilica. Very moving.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

Danielle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The bikes were great and much more powerful than I expected- you hardly need to do any pedaling if you don't want. Was a great tour, just the right amount of time and the wine and tapas at the end were a great way to end.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Lindsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Worth spending the time to see all of Barcelona and the sights

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

P H H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Professional chef who engaged all participants while providing great instruction. Cook and Taste is conveniently located near the metro and La Rambla. Best day in Barcelona.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Barcelona with great food and information about the city.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a great day out with a helpful and informative guide.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We did this on our first morning in Barcelona and the whole family really enjoyed it. We got to see a lot in our two hour trip thanks to our guide David who also gave us a good history lesson. Highly recommended, especially if you have teenagers.

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour

frenchmgmtservco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So much fun with great people. Chef Asumpta was thorough with her presentation and the results were extraordinarily delicious. Besides the recipe application, Chef incorporated humor and a sincere interest in the people at her table. Traveling alone, this class is an opportunity to eat an authentic paella prepared for two in restaurants, meet interesting people, and take skills home as a souvenir of a memorable evening!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent purchase saved so much time at stations and saved money

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We would like to say that this trip was the icing on the cake for our final tour before leaving Barcelona.
We were met by a very interesting, knowledgeable and friendly to guide called Felicimo.

From the start to end of our wine tasting experience Felicimo was at being to share additional information to us regarding the surrounding areas we passed through.
Felicimo first stop was to a amazing restaurant Emma local farming area which produces local produce for the restaurant and the village. The owner was also amazing Who was friendly and happy to talk to us guarding the local produce.
We were ahead of schedule therefore Felicimo was able to offer us a unexpected stop at Montserrat Monastery, again this was amazing experience unexpected. We then made our way to a amazing restaurant for lunch. The owners of the restaurant was welcoming the food was fabulous.

I want tasting experience at the winery was amazing the attention to detail and information they provided was 2nd to none.
We even had a couple of boxes of Carver and red wine shipped back home.

We would highly recommend this Wine tasting experience and hope that you get Felicimo is your tour guide. This wine tasting experience has been planned to attention to detail excellent timing.
We would deafly do this to again when we return.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

bruce.salzer Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent. Loved the hands on cooking. Instructor was excellent!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

Mrs jackie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fantastic tour, not easy for a family of 2 parents and four kids 9 - 14! Nico our tour guide tailored our tour to what we had or hadn't already seen, he was both informative and interesting, he was good with the kids and really good company. he took us to all different kinds of shops, not just sweet shops, and educated us on the traditions around nougat, churros and the most beautifully made small cakes, and we had the best time, despite the rain! i can't recommend this tour highly enough!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Chocolate and Sweets Walking Tour

burkster United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great all day trip! Baga, the small medieval town, was very interesting and picturesque. Mont Louis is a sleepy little village with great croissants! The trip to Andorra was beautiful and the capital is quite a ski mecca with beautiful stores and restaurants.
Our guide David was excellent! He made the history of the region so interesting that even my husband enjoyed it! His knowledge and love of his job definitely showed and he was a great driver! Our small group of 8 was just the right size and the trip was quite comfortable.
If you have the time, this is an excellent way to spend a day.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Allison P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had the best time with Ben. He was knowledgable, fun, safety conscous and went above and beyond for our family! This tour should be top rated!

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

Dean R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, highly recommend !!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message