Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Using the 5-day Barcelona pass for the transportation system was perfect. I totally recommend it.

Doing what: Barcelona Card with Guidebook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best time I've had in a new city, ever! Jiharo was fun, easygoing and knowledgable. We had a wonderful afternoon. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An absolutely wonderful day with our tour guide Anna. Much better than we were expecting with a beautiful drive into the mountains, a charming breakfast and surprisingly elegant lunch both were delicious! and an awesome tour of Pares Balta vineyards. Was a much longer day than I was expecting we got back around 6:30pm but wouldn't change a thing.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour Guide, David, was fantastic in all facets of his duties. He was enthusiastic throughout the 12-1/2 hour tour, very informative, highly responsible to his audience and extremely pleasant. I highly recommend that he be offered a raise in pay in order to maintain this valuable resource to your company.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour Guide, Angela, was extremely passionate and knowledgeable throughout the entire tour. She maintained excellent control of her Family and provided precise instructions throughout the afternoon. The Basilica was magnificient, as were the views of Montserrat.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was interesting, informative - and delicious. Nicholas was fun and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see Barcelona. There are plenty of stops throughout the city allowing you lots of time to see most of the main attractions. Highly recommended

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unforgettable experience, it gives goosebumps!!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful tour, a history lesson and sampling of the local cuisine. Our guide was informative, helpful and engaging. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, great way to see Barcelona. The tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable.
Electric bikes allow a very comfortable ride.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Feliciano was an excellent guide! The landscape was great too.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This by far, was the best tour we took on our trip to Madrid and Barcelona. We took this trip on our first day in Barcelona and it was an incrediable tour . As it turned out, there were only two of us on this particular tour so it was like a private tour. Our tour guide, Feliciano, was just an awesome guide who gave us lots of additional information and useful tips about Barcelona, Spain etc. Feliciano made our trip so much fun and took us to some amazing resturants where the food was to die for. We were also treated to the magnificent scenery of Monserrate. The winery that was chosen was wonderful. It was a small, family owned and run ,organic and biodynamic vineyard. tThe wine and cheeses were delicious and we even were able sample some of their homemade olive oil.This tour was done at a very relaxed pace and even though it covered a lot of time, the time flew by and when it was over, we felt we had an old friend in Baecelona, through Feliciano. He is such a fun and interesting person and a great guide. Thank you Feliciano, for a truly wonderful and fun day ! G Henry and K Alexander

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great day. Traveling through the Spanish countryside, enjoying the visual and audio effects in the beautiful monestary was a lot of fun. Tasting 2 delicious wines followed by a delicious 3 course meal was superb. Highly recommended day.

Doing what: Barcelona Combo: St Benet Monastery and Wine Tasting with Optional Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fun way to learn about tapas and how to order them. Our guide - Maria - was very fun and knowledgeable... An enjoyable tour all around!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was well organised and our tour guide, Isi, was so friendly and knowledgeable. We would happily recommend this tour.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing tour!!! The electric bike was so easy to manage. We learned so much about the history, the culture and the lifestyle of the real Barcelona from these local guides...Jairo you are the best! The tour finished with a tasty tapas and local wine...funny traveling stories were shared among us. Can't recommend high enough.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fabulous day! Our guide Veronica was wonderful in every way. Her knowledge of the areas history was imparted with ease and what she didn't know she soon found out for us. It was a long day but a very rewarding one as we shopped in Andorra duty free for perfume, alcohol and chocolates. Mont Louis and Baga were both every interesting walls communities with picturesque views.
Jan

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour of all 3 lines. It certainly showed us Barcelona the city, as well as from the mountain outside.
It covered everything worth seeing in Barcelona. Thoroughly worth it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip. The tour guide was great, and the views were gorgeous. The line to see the Black Virgin was very long, and, since we arrived during mass, we had to wait until noon to enter the church. Perhaps the tour could be extended a bit to allow a bit more time for doing all/part of the hike, seeing the museum and enjoying the views. Nevertheless, I would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guide was wonderful. Lots of history and cultural insights as well as tips for good places to go to eat. Just a great time.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What an absolutely amazing way to see the city of Barcelona, along with tasting some of the amazing cuisine and wine it has to offer! Nico was absolutely brilliant, so incredibly personable, friendly, chatty and passionate about the city. Travelling on my own it was the best way to be involved and learn about the history and culture of such a historic city. I LOVED the food, LOVED the wine and have to say it was one of my favourite parts of my time in Barcelona. Definitely recommend it to groups as well as singles, definitely ask for Nico as he's all about making sure everyone has the best experience!!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely a must do. All day affair with a lot to see in one day. Montserrat is phenomenal.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth the trip. The fort in France was in excellent condition compared to the occupations it suffered. Andorra was less memorable except for the shopping. Overall, it was an extremely fun day. Tour guide was very personable and knew his subject matter.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message