Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5720 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was out of this world. A memorable one and a must visit for anyone going to Barcelona. Our tour was upgraded from half day to one day without additional charge. The guide Gemma was very friendly and supportive. The visit to the Vineyard was a wonderful experience. David was very passionate about giving us a good knowledge of the process. I would return should I get the opportunity. Thank you....

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Not a lot of exploring time, especially since there were so many people there, but excellent experience!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Don't miss out on this! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Collected tickets on afternoon of performance and was able to select seats. Performance was excellent and one of the best I have seen. Theatre is clean and comfortable and right on the Rambles. Will definitely go again on our next trip to Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was fantastic. It was a friendly intimate tour with 4 couples including the tour guide Jordi who brought his girlfriend. The van comfortably sat the eight of us. Each meal and tour stop was a learning experience in Catalan cuisine and/or culture. I highly recommend this wonderful excursion!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing, couldn't ask for anything better, highly recommended.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour.Beautiful views,good food and wine.Guide was perfect and we did have a really good time.Would highly recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Traditional Food and Wine Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoy this tours a lot, the tours guy he was friendly and very km
knowledge about everything that we ask.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Took a two day tour on Bus Touristic. Barcelona is spread out, so this tour is highly recommended. The frequency of the buses is great. Enjoyed The best of Barcelona on this hop on hop off tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an amazing tour!! Both guides were very good at their job. They pointed out so many interesting and historical places. I highly recommend not only this tour, but Viator in general....

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our family had a fabulous time on our sailing trip. The crew were friendly and great hosts. We would highly recommend this sailing trip to anyone that wants to take in the full beauty of the Mediterranean!

Doing what: Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide and wonderful site to visit. Be prepared to get to the meeting place on time though. Our iphone gave us bad location info when using the map feature...so we ended up arriving at 9:20 vs 9:15 and the bus almost left us behind.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great way to get some of the barcelona sight seeing and eating some amazing tapas!! our tourguide was amazing too- had lots of background knowledge on barcelona locations, which was extremely helpful!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

LaTonya
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very good tour. The guide was very fun.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Juan Carlos G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a simple tour but allows you the flexibility to choose what you want and get a quick overview of what you may want to see later on. The staff guiding you on the bus are extremely friendly.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved Montserrat, and the tour and tour guide were excellent!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great captain and great boat.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Sailing Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

ALL STAFF VERY ENTHUSIASTIC AND HELPFUL
,NEVER HAD TO WAIT LONG,AND IF THE BUS WAS FULL ANOTHER BUS ARRIVED ALMOST IMMEDIATELY
WAS A BIT DIFFICULT BOOKING LINKED TOURS EG SEGRADA FAMILIA WHILE BUS WAS MOVING,BUT THEY DO SAY TO ASK WHILST ONBOARD
IS THERE ANYWAY THE BUS TOURS CAN GIVE UP-TO -DATE WAITING TIME INFO FOR THE MAIN ATTRACTIONS, SO TRIPS CAN BE ARRANGED ACCORDINGLY?

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience, such a fun way to see Barcelona! Our tour guide was so lovely and friendly and I'd recommend this tour to anyone who wants to try something a bit exciting and different! Beautiful views and great fun :)

Doing what: Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Training went well. Both instructors so far Josep and Albert have been very helpful and patient. Despite the high level of difficulty when getting started, they maintain the morale well by informing accurately how to improve, noting progress even when it is modest and constantly reminding me that it is a gradual process that requires constant effort but that will get easier later on. I'm planning to continue to take courses with them this summer.

Doing what: Windsurfing Lesson in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get about Barcelona well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message