Barcelona is one of the most dynamic and stylish cities in the world. The city sizzles with food, fashion, style, music and good times all year round. The buildings will amaze you, the art will make you giddy all over and the food will keep you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4760 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic mountain and very helpful tour guide. We would have liked more time at the Mount as there were lots of people and very long cues....no time to ride the funicular or cable car!!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an all day tour ending in spectacular Nuria valley.Our guide was Lydia, who was very informative and enthusiastic and helpfull., would recomend this tour.

Doing what: Pyrenees Mountains Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing, great to see the outskirts of Barcelona as we were only there for a few days. Beautiful views, would recommend the cogg wheel train too!

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The highlight was by far the trip to and from Andorra. Stops in Mont Louise, France and Baga, Spain were exactly what I had hoped for. The retail shopping frenzy in the quaint village in Andorra wasn't quite what I had in mind but the scenery along the way both going and coming made My Trip!! And the guide was excellent.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of the highlights of our trip to Spain. Our tour guide, Nico, did a wonderful job of introducing us to the people and the culture of Catalunia. While the tour covers three countries it is all in the cultural area of Catalunia. The sights are fantastic, the food available is excellent and over all it was a great experience.

Doing what: Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great selection of animals, one of the best dolphin shows in Europe if not the world. Easy to navigate, so much to see and do. Well worth a second visit. So many rare breeds of animals too not seen anywhere else...lots of places to eat and drink and good entrance ticket value made for an unforgettable day trip

Doing what: Barcelona Zoo Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Trip was very good and a must do. The only problem was that we could not always hear what the guide had to say..I feel the group was too big or a bigger mic is necessary.

Doing what: Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. Was a lot of fun, and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

THIS WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP TO SPAIN. HAD A GREAT TIME IN A WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE WHILE LEARNING HOW TO COOK A NUMBER OF SPANISH DISHES. THE CHEF DAVID MADE IT FUN AS WELL AS DELICIOUS.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

OUTSTANDING TOUR OF THE RAMBLA AREA WITH GREAT GUIDE, FOOD AND WINE!! THIS TOUR IS A MUST

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Longer walk than expected, but lots of information from the guide and great food.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fun experience with a small group of fellow tourists. We started with a visit to the spectacular Boqueria market and ended up with a four course meal prepared by us all accompanied by several glasses of wine.

I didn't especially enjoy the paella that we made but the rest of the food was great.

It was an excellent day that we thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: Small-Group Barcelona Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We chose to do this tour so that we could see the most of Barcelona in the 1 day we had in the city. We absolutely had the best day, even though the weather was overcast and showery. Rosa, our guide for both the morning and afternoon tour was excellent. she was able to give us so much information while keeping it interesting and amusing. Montserrat was beautiful and well worth doing. We would recommend these comnbined tours to everyone.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Sightseeing Tour with Montjuic Cable Car and Montserrat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the overview of Barcelona and, over two days, used the bus a great deal. The commentary was interesting, and made it easier to choose which sites we wanted to return to, again using the bus, and visit in-depth.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun! Best way to discover the city.

Doing what: Barcelona GPS-Guided GoCar Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message