Flamenco is the passionate style of traditional music, song and dance of the Gypsies (flamencos) of Andalusia. Flamenco takes three forms: Cante, (song), Baile, (dance), and Guitarra, (guitar). Flamenco dance features swirling skirts, rhythmic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 272 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

puppylovelbg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed this excursion! We purchased the dinner and show tickets, and we were not disappointed! The dinner consisted of a buffet-type meal, with each selection labeled in both Spanish and English. A glass of chianti was provided, as was a special sweet treat at the end of dinner. The dinning room was very unique with the arched ceiling, as was the beautifully-tiled stairs leading up to the dining room. The Flamenco dancers were very professional and provided a lively and dramatic show after dinner.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow! What an authentic Spanish experience. Great value for the money. We took the dinner and show option and it was worth every cent. The restaurant is elegantly decorated, the wait staff very profession and helpful, and the buffet selection excellent. The flamenco show was absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Lucrecia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous !! Don't miss the dinner.....a wonderful buffet of Spanish tapas and desserts with champagne and wine or a beverage of your choice. The flamenco show was beautifully costumed, dramatic and passionate.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Judith E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic experience! Out guide, Daniel, was absolutely wonderful-very knowledgable, witty and friendly. The food and wine were delicious, great restaurants. Enjoyed the Flamenco show.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have been to several flamenco places. This one is iconic. The food is great and the show is greater. The room is a little crowded but so what?

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

janicemay826

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved the sangria, buffet and flamenco show.,we were treated royally. The dancers performed for over an hour with gusto.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

James J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good night of opera and flamenco song and dance. The flamenco singers in particular were very good with the haunting and passionate sound that is flamenco. This was my second time in the last few years to go to Poliorama theatre for a show.

Doing what: Opera and Flamenco Performance in Barcelona at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

Cindy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Daniel was very informative and a great tour guide! The restaurants that he took us to for tapas and wine were incredible! LOTS of food, more than we could eat. The flamenco show was also a great experience. I even video taped it to show my 9 year old granddaughter, and she has been practicing the moves in her new flamenco outfit from Barcelona :- This tour is highly recommended!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Amanda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Dinner was excellent and the staff was very friendly. There isn't a bad seat in the house for the flamenco performance!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Vanessa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A fantastic evening - delicious food and drink, charming staff and the flamenco dancing and singing was absolutely amazing in an intimate setting with a raised stage so no heads in the way! It was the highlight of our visit to Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The dancing and singing was intense. I kept getting goosebumps! This was a great experience! I think anyone that visits Spain should go see a flamenco show!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Teresa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tapas walking tour was a great experience. The flamenco show was somewhat disappointing, but our guide made up for the disappointment with the places he took us to and sharing his knowledge about Spanish culture and food with us.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Greer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Simply not to be missed. Best Flamencodancing I have ever seen!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Katie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I absolutely loved the tapas walking tour, Daniel our guide was brilliant and so knowledgable. Great at explaining about the food, the city, the culture - and because it was December, taking us through a Christmas market and explaining the Spanish Christmas traditions, which i loved learning about.

The tour consisted of visiting 2 tapas restaurants where we had amazing food and drink, plus a bar where we had Cava, before going next door to the club where the Flamenco show took place.

Learning about tapas and tasting an array of different dishes was a brilliant experience, and as a solo traveller a great way to meet and socialise with others, and i've already recommended it to all my friends.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely outstanding!! The food was fantastic and beautifully presented.
The venue is beautiful and the dancers and music is great. Not sure any other Flamenco
venue can compete.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Ryan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The buffet was excellent. It offered a broad range of authentic local foods that were fresh, tasty, and well made. The service was friendly and you didn't need to be able to speak Spanish.

The dancing/singing was fascinating. I'm not a fan of flamenco, but I'm really glad I went just to experience something so unique.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Elizabeth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We ended up being late for our tour, but they were accommodating and we were the only ones signed up, so they waited for us. Daniel took us around and it was an amazing experience! The restaurants were great, Daniel was very knowledgable and we had a great time. The flamenco show was great as well. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

completely enjoyed the first part of the tour, the tapas were excellent, thought the flamenco show location was a bit on the tacky side reminded me of bars I frequented in the 60's or maybe just tired. Overall a great experience and would reccommended to others. We did have difficulty locating the location to start the tour and I wanted to know about the eyeballs across the street and could not get an answer.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Geoffrey C H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic evening the food before the event was amazing and the flamenco was raw emotional and fabulous the staff were attentive and happy will go back next time we go to Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We absolutely LOVED this show! We went on a Sunday night for the 8:15 pm show with drink, and we had an amazing time! What a beautiful and relaxing Sunday night we had! Nothing like having some sangria and watching the nonstop footwork of these fantastic flamenco dancers! This is an experience I would tell people not to miss! I knew we would like the show, but we really, really enjoyed every minute of it! Great start to our vacation! Thank you!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

ematater2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I have seen flamenco, but never as passionate as this. The food was incredible probably the best we had the whole time in Barcelona! Definately worth the cost and would not miss it again if I had another chance. We love the photo taken of us while dining!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Linda S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Definitely a night full of powerful dancing and singing. We LOVED it. Gave me goosebumps. The dinner was fine but if I were to go back, I would skip the food and see the Flamenco program only.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Ashleigh O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow what an amazing experience. The buffet was excellent and generous and we loved the Flamenco show

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Steve T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My wife and I went on the walk/tour on September 3rd. Our guide was Daniel. We visited 3 different Tapas bars over the course of around 4 hours. It was an easy walk between each of them. Daniel was very informative, but didn't give us too much information. He provided just the right amount of detail in the history/origin of Tapas. The conversation was great, and his English was flawless. We tried many different types of food, wine, and other drinks, and all locations were great. The night was finished off with a 30min Flamenco show. Loved the tour, and Daniel was first class. Ask for him.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Matthew G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great night for us! We had read reviews of the food not so good and being rushed. None of that for us. The buffet had so many selections and time to get seconds plus desserts. Unlimited wine was nice too. Then we were provided front row center stage seats reserved for those who had dinner. Awesome being so close and the dancing was superb. I don't know how they do it. Our hotel told us this was the best flamenco show in Barcelona.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message