• USD ($)
  • English
Flamenco is the passionate style of traditional music, song and dance of the Gypsies (flamencos) of Andalusia. Flamenco takes three forms: Cante, (song), Baile, (dance), and Guitarra, (guitar). Flamenco dance features swirling skirts, rhythmic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 131 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tapas tour was excellent. Lydia was knowledgeable and so much fun to be with. She ordered a wide variety of tapas, and when we devoured them, she ordered more. I really enjoyed her info on the history of the flamenco dance, and the show was excellent.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our Flamenco night at Tables Cordobes!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was more like a Fado, rather than Flamenco, but the program participants were all excellent performers.
The Tablao Cordobes had excellent food and the whole evening was great!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour - great value. Highly recommended for first timers in Barcelona (which we were). Guide was extremely knowledgable and pleasant. The tapas and drinks were great and the Flamenco show was everything we had anticipated and more.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

we had a great night - loved the whole atmosphere when flamenco dancers were performing.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic!, Alexandra was a spirited and assertive tour guide making sure we had great tapas and wine at the two bars. She was very knowledgeable and conversational. We also got ushered right in the flamenco show without standing in line. The dancers were so amazing! In fact, we went back a second time later in the week. Afterwards, Alex took us for a nightcap of Cava at a very popular place. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow! Wow! Wow! Sign up for this tour to get an abundant array of local dishes in an interesting restaurant. Then get ready for a very exhilarating up-close and personal Flamenco show complete with singers, dancers and musicians. The show is spectacular!,

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So much fun! We are so glad we added this to our trip! A trip to Spain without Flamenco would not be complete. Very nice staff and the performance was outstanding!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The flamenco was excellent, we did see another show while in Spain and considered Tablao Cordobes to be the more traditional. The setting is very intimate and we were able to see the detail of the dance. I was impressed that the performance was well attended by locals who understood and embraced the passion of the music and dance, for us this added to its authenticity. We had the dinner and show option, the dinner was good, lots of variety but rushed to fit in into the time allowed. I booked whilst travelling and having to print off the ticket was difficult for more reasons than I have time to explain. We were given almost the best seats in the house but paid a premium for them online. All considered it was well worth it.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. We had a really knowledgable and fun guide and the Tapas and Flamenco tour was wonderful. I would definitely recommend Viator to my friends. Your my tour planner preference.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this night , lovely restaurant , great food, tasty sangria and best of all was the flamenco dancers..... We were both amazed and would recommend to anyone and also would attend again !!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good selection of food in the buffet. More than enough drinks included!
Flamenco show was stunning, loved it. A really good night out.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very relaxed tour, with tasty tappas, good wine, and interesting guide. A great way to spend the evening- and the Flamenco show was truly amazing.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This night tour was absolutely fabulous. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and fun to be with. We loved the tapas bar and were enthralled with the flamenco dance. Would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing dance and music! Try the Cava drink and experience Barcelona and the Flamenco @ it's best. After the show, go out to La Ramblas and find a cafe that serves churros and hot cocoa. Enjoy the night!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message