• USD ($)
  • English
Flamenco is the passionate style of traditional music, song and dance of the Gypsies (flamencos) of Andalusia. Flamenco takes three forms: Cante, (song), Baile, (dance), and Guitarra, (guitar). Flamenco dance features swirling skirts, rhythmic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 115 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The flamenco was excellent, we did see another show while in Spain and considered Tablao Cordobes to be the more traditional. The setting is very intimate and we were able to see the detail of the dance. I was impressed that the performance was well attended by locals who understood and embraced the passion of the music and dance, for us this added to its authenticity. We had the dinner and show option, the dinner was good, lots of variety but rushed to fit in into the time allowed. I booked whilst travelling and having to print off the ticket was difficult for more reasons than I have time to explain. We were given almost the best seats in the house but paid a premium for them online. All considered it was well worth it.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. We had a really knowledgable and fun guide and the Tapas and Flamenco tour was wonderful. I would definitely recommend Viator to my friends. Your my tour planner preference.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this night , lovely restaurant , great food, tasty sangria and best of all was the flamenco dancers..... We were both amazed and would recommend to anyone and also would attend again !!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good selection of food in the buffet. More than enough drinks included!
Flamenco show was stunning, loved it. A really good night out.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very relaxed tour, with tasty tappas, good wine, and interesting guide. A great way to spend the evening- and the Flamenco show was truly amazing.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This night tour was absolutely fabulous. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and fun to be with. We loved the tapas bar and were enthralled with the flamenco dance. Would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing dance and music! Try the Cava drink and experience Barcelona and the Flamenco @ it's best. After the show, go out to La Ramblas and find a cafe that serves churros and hot cocoa. Enjoy the night!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide, Nil was excellent. Tour consisted of two stops for refreshments before proceeding to the Flamenco Show. We stopped first at Casa Alfonso for gourmet tapas and local red wine. Then we walked to Ocana for gourmet local meats and fried artichokes, peppers and meatballs in squid sauce and, of course, house red wine. Fully satiated, we walked to Tarantos, located in Plaza Reial for a wonderful show. The performers were, indeed, expert in their delivery of this fast moving dance. It was a wonderful tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoy Las Ramblas. Delicious food in the restaurant El Cordobes , and excellent service. And the flamenco dance very professional. We enjoy the evening completely

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended! Definitely the best flamenco show in barcelona! Well worthed the money! The buffet was quite big with unlimited drinks as sangria, beer etc

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant night. On arrival we were met by the staff and advised what to do. We were bought a bottle of wine each. They were very friendly and extremely helpful. Advising on the foods that were on the buffet, hot and cold food, cheese, ham, bread and cakes and fruit to follow. The food was lovely. After dinner we were taken to another room which is just off the dining area and were given a glass of either cava or sangria. We then watched the Flamenco which finished off our night wonderfully. Absolutely brilliant evening for my husband and myself.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show was fantastic! I really had my hesitations about seeing an "authentic" Flamenco show on Las Ramblas, but it exceeded my expectations. I went to the show with my cousin- we are both trained Flamenco dancers- and we loved it! The Tablao is a perfectly-sized space to give the viewers an intimate setting to watch the performers in action. The only thing that really disturbed us were the rude audience members. Some brought INFANTS to a Flamenco show. And when said babies began crying and becoming fussy no one had the common decency to remove them from the theatre! Additionally, one of the dancers on stage actually had to "shush" some loud tourists. I won't lower my rating because the performance truly was incredible! Just wish that the audience members would have been more considerate! Perhaps the theatre should consider an age restriction for the show or remind idiot people NOT TO TALK during a performance...the food beforehand was also good. A great selection even for the pickier eaters along with all inclusive sangria, beer, and soda.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the BEST tour of our trip. It was a pub crawl where we explored hidden gems that we would not have found on our own. Very authentic local spots.Flamenco dancing was a cultural treat too! Guide (Nil) was extraordinary.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very Good tour certainly had lots of tapa's (visited three restaurants) - all very good and different 1st one very old authentic Catalan tapas bar, 2nd one small and more contemporary and the third one was really modern and large with 23 different food stations cooking. Flamenco was amazing, and the tour guide Rudy was so knowledgeable and friendly who truly enjoyed his job.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you love Flamenco dancing then you are in for a treat Tablao Cordobes in mine and my partner view is well recommended my partner stood up most of the night she was mesmerised it was that good.
Anyway before the dancing you eat, a buffet all you can and drink and all you can eat I mean all you can drink I no now what a sangria taste like now it was well price for what you get its well worth every dollar the service was the best all in all our visit to Barcelona of which we were there only 2 days was made wonderful by the night at Talao Corobes if your in Barcelona go you wont be disappointed

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message