Flamenco is the passionate style of traditional music, song and dance of the Gypsies (flamencos) of Andalusia. Flamenco takes three forms: Cante, (song), Baile, (dance), and Guitarra, (guitar). Flamenco dance features swirling skirts, rhythmic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 214 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved it! The dancing area was an intimate setting that let you experience the passion of Flamenco up close. The Paella dishes were made with ingredients representing numerous regions in Spain. Quite a treat after a long day of sightseeing.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My friends and I really enjoyed this tour. This tour is very laid back. The food was great. The flamenco show is a good one if its your first time. This tour is definitely more about the tapas then about the flamenco show, but if you want to eat, drink and have a great evening out, I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

AMAZING!!!! Our guide was fantastic and you could tell he was passionate about the Spanish Tapas Tradition! He created a great vibe and took the time to get to know us all. The Tapas we had were incredible, each place serving very different types, but all as good as the next! The guide provided informative explanations about each dish, its origins and how they are prepared. We were also given an opportunity to prepare one of our own. The Flamenco show was breathtaking! The venue was intimate allow you to completely engage with the dance. A 10/10 experience! Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tapa walking tour was fantastic, great tour guide and we learned so much about the culture and history of Barcelona. The flamenco show was short and a bit of a disappointment.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous! A top quality meal and a fantastic flamenco show! This was a great Spanish experience and it wasn't too touristy the flamenco show was very authentic and definitely worth seeing.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the performance! I had never seen a Flamenco performance before but this was wonderful! Kept us very entertained the whole time. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed the guide he's so fun and giving very good advise to our group.
Our groups with a mx of Australian , USA , Singapore and united as 1 language --English....
We have a lot of fun eating the tapas and the Flamenco show.. A must for tourist 1st time in Barcelona to join this walking tour thru the old city.. Aileen /Singapore 2015

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had wonderful seats for this beautiful performance with the colorful costumes. We were amazed by seeing not only excellent traditional flamenco dancing, but were also entertained by professional Spanish opera singers. We felt like we had truly experienced the heart of the real Spain.

Doing what: Opera and Flamenco Performance in Barcelona at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the highlights of my trip to Barcelona. The performers were excellent, costumes gorgeous and the theater we attended Palau de Musica Catalana is unbelievably beautiful. Everyone should attend a flamenco show at least once in their life.

Doing what: Flamenco Performance at Teatre Poliorama or Palau de la Música Catalana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Alex was very friendly and knowledgable. The food was great and the flamenco show was amazing.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with Laura - she was very interesting to talk to and took us to some excellent tapas restaurants, ending the evening at a very authentic flamenco show. Highly recommended and great value for money.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Flamenco show was fantastic. We had great seats as it is a small venue, and we could see the dancers feet, expressions and movements very clearly. The buffet dinner is ok....nothing to rave about but everyone should find something they like. The show was worth the price.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Food was an experience of traditional Spanish food. Very exquisitely served and presented. Good value for money. The flamenco show was full of energy and passion and fantastic guitar playing. The variety of costumes was great to see as well as the intimate setting only having 3 rows of seats per show meant that everyone always had a great view point. Lovely glass of sangria to sip on whilst watching the superb dancing. Easy to find location on la Rambla

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

When in Barcelona, its hard to say which part of your holiday was the best.The Flamenco night at Tablao Cordobes surely competes for the top slot. Knowing about it, reading about it, youtube videos of Flamenco can not really prepare you for the amazing here and now experience of watching the Flamenco Show live. Tablao Cordobes sure lived upto their reputaiton of being among the best. It was very experiential. The song its a pity we could not understand the lyrics, bits hard to miss the feeling, the guitars, the snapping and the foot tapping carry you away into a realm of great experience. The performers were obviously, the best in their class and it was truly fulfilling to sip the Sangria and watch the artists immersed in the art of Flamenco... Great show, great night. Dont miss it. Its right on Les Ramblas ..

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Flamenco was just plain fabulous! Wonderful performers, intensity, excitement, fun! Dinner was just fine but the Flamenco is the reason to go.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great evening with a great atmosphere in an intimate venue! An excellent way to experience flamenco!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show - recommended for anyone who has an interest in Spanish Flamenco dances. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food was lovely and the flamenco dancers and their performance was phenomenal - I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a must see! The show was grand and amazing and the actors were captivating. I saw flamenco in Granada four years ago but this one is the best so far.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great night! Our guide was amazing, and super friendly. We had great tapas and wine/sangria at two locations, and a cava sampling at one additional spot. The walking tour around the Gothic District was lots of fun and very informative. We capped off the night with the Flamenco show. It was shorter than I expected(about 30 minutes), but still great to see. If you are really looking for Flamenco I think there are better shows, but this was a great all around tour and the tastings were very yummy.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and wonderful Flamenco. Would highly recommend if you want to experience this intense style of dance up close and personal. We had front row seats after dinner, but I really don't think there is a bad seat in the house. I was so close, their dresses would "swoosh" across my lap!!! Great music and energy in this show.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, food good Flamenco awesome, it was over all too soon, the show lasted one and half hours felt like half that time it was so good

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Just plain fun. Recommend getting the whole schmere--Dinner and Flamenco. The Buffet was stupendous..

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Flamenco was totally amazing - took our breath away. The actual place was quite small and cramped however but can honestly say it is worth seeing as the dancing was just out of this world.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message