Flamenco is the passionate style of traditional music, song and dance of the Gypsies (flamencos) of Andalusia. Flamenco takes three forms: Cante, (song), Baile, (dance), and Guitarra, (guitar). Flamenco dance features swirling skirts, rhythmic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 168 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a must see! The show was grand and amazing and the actors were captivating. I saw flamenco in Granada four years ago but this one is the best so far.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great night! Our guide was amazing, and super friendly. We had great tapas and wine/sangria at two locations, and a cava sampling at one additional spot. The walking tour around the Gothic District was lots of fun and very informative. We capped off the night with the Flamenco show. It was shorter than I expected(about 30 minutes), but still great to see. If you are really looking for Flamenco I think there are better shows, but this was a great all around tour and the tastings were very yummy.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and wonderful Flamenco. Would highly recommend if you want to experience this intense style of dance up close and personal. We had front row seats after dinner, but I really don't think there is a bad seat in the house. I was so close, their dresses would "swoosh" across my lap!!! Great music and energy in this show.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, food good Flamenco awesome, it was over all too soon, the show lasted one and half hours felt like half that time it was so good

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Just plain fun. Recommend getting the whole schmere--Dinner and Flamenco. The Buffet was stupendous..

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Flamenco was totally amazing - took our breath away. The actual place was quite small and cramped however but can honestly say it is worth seeing as the dancing was just out of this world.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful evening - super buffet meal with great selection of excellent dishes and attentive service - then the Flamenco show which was truly excellent. We have seen many dance shows and this was brilliant, top class. Not a cheap evening, but worth every cent! Only downside was that you aren't allowed in before the stated time, but there is so much going on in Las Ramblas that it isn't a problem to fill the time.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The buffet was excellent. We were able to taste a variety of Catalan dishes. The flamenco show was wonderful. The dancers put their hearts and souls into the dances.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I've always wanted to watch a flamenco show and this show was perfect. Worth every penny. Sizzling emotional performance. The performers really gave their all.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful evening! The food was good and with lots of variety. The Flamenco show full of energy and beauty. We loved it and would go again!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had excellent seats in front of the stag. We could feel the passion of the dancers. I recommend if you have never seen flamenco dancing.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

TAPAS WAS GREAT AS WELL AS THE SANGRIA, GUIDE WAS GREAT, FLAMENCO SHOW WAS DIFFERENT

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our group was very small but the conversation enjoyed as we sipped sangria and/or Spanish beers we experienced tapas at two different places in the city. Our last stop was to clink glasses of Spanish cava (sparkling wine) at Ocana prior to our enjoying the nearby Taranta flamenco dance program!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We ended up making friends with the people we went on this tour with. Such a fun time! Laura was very knowledgeable about the food and Flamenco, explaining what Tapas were, how the Catalans eat them in the various Tapas Restaurants. The Flamenco show was not what we expected, but much more. That and the cafes we went to were the highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun way to spend the evening. If you have never experienced traditional Flamenco, you are in for a pleasant surprise. Take the dinner option as the food is very good and it will also afford you with better seating for the show as they seat the dinner guests before those that just come for the show.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message