The city of Barcelona is ripe with history, culture, art and architecture. And while hop-on hop-off tours offer travelers easy access to the sites, exploring the city on two wheels allows visitors unmatched access to some of the city’s top ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 351 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lisampaugh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My boys and I thoroughly enjoyed this two of the bikes were fine and the guide was awesome!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Craig F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a great tour. Bikes are comfortable. Barcelona is a beautiful city to tour and a bike is great. The tour guide speaks great English and was a wealth of information.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Benjamin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great bike tour. We were able to see so much of the city. I recommend doing the bike tour your first day in the city. Our tour Guide Danni was AWESOME!!!! She was very knowledgeable, nice, funny and friendly. Simply awesome tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Christopher A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I only had one day in Barcelona and I am sooo glad that I got to join this tour. The guide, Eva I believe, was awesome! She was informative, funny, very knowledgeable, and super willing to answer any and all questions. The bikes were basic, as was expected, but worked just fine and nobody had any problems. I can't wait to take my wife there and we will join another tour with them even though it may be a repeat for me. If I had not done this easy and fun tour I wouldn't have seen anywhere near what I saw on the bike tour, and definitely wouldn't have had the information about the city and history that I got. Loved it! Keep up the great work!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Christine d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I HAVE TO RATE THIS!!! Im from New Jersey. I was soooo IFFY about doing this in advance. The price seemed too good to be true, etc. However, It was one of the my top 5 things I did when I went to barcelona, italy and france. Its the cheapest thing you will get to do there and the best. The Girl Ava who was our tour guide, met us on time. She cycled at a nice pace, just enough to make you feel like you weren't on a tour, and the 12 years old kept up too. this is not recommended for kids who are not cycling at their homes. Because you have to cycle in the middle lane, bike lanes. We saw so much, she KNEW her history very well and made us laugh with her version. PLEASE do this....I would never mislead you, I promise.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the bike tour and our guide Jorgi. The electric bikes are awesome for cruising around town. We took the Gaudi tour and our guide was very knowledgeable about the history. We never would have found that beautiful park on our own.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour: Montjuic, Gaudi or Bohemian Neighborhoods Experience

kathyruebel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a lot of fun and a great way to see the city of Barcelona and places you probably would not have found on your own. You do have to get use to riding in a lot of pedestrian traffic but the electric bikes were a breeze to use. We loved our guide and he was super friendly and knowledgeable about the city and history. The restaurant had great tapas and wine too. A fun afternoon!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Scott G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the best Bike tours I and #39;ve been on. Extremely knowledgeable guide and kept the tour fun and interesting.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Cristina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Good bikes. Knowledgeable guide. Clear directions.

Doing what: Barcelona Highlights Bike Tour

Colorado United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing experience. The guide was fantastic! The history and insight that he described was exactly what we wanted as we biked around the town. We would highly recommend this tour company that did the Ebike Barcelona tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Fran E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome!! Really nice bikes and excellent city to use them. Lots of bike paths and sane drivers. The guide was outstanding. The tapas and drinks were wonderful. Don't miss out on this opportunity.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Irit H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely excellent! Wonderful guide - very nice and friendly and provides interesting information. The bikes are fun and the tour itself is beautiful. My recommendation: don't hesitate - book now! I was really happy I did.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Krissie the girl from Greece who guided us was very knowledgible and kind. We verily enjoyed our trip and recommend this to everyone wanting a touristic, healthy, bike overview of the city!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Molly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Krissy was a GREAT tour guide! We learned so much about the city and had a great time on the bikes. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Worth the price!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Theresa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun, interesting, and intriguing. Bike tours are the way to go. Our guide was Nick, and he was an excellent guide.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Marisela V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow, what can I say. Jairo is a hero in my eyes forever! This big-city girl isn't use to riding bikes in the city, ha, especially not dodging so many tourists!! Wow, I was terrified most of the time but still Jairo made the experience so AMAZING! I got to see SO many spots I had missed the first time I was in Barcelona.. and hearing the history and current info from a local was priceless!! Truly blown away from this scary but very adventurous experience. And the ending was even more magnificent - he took us to 4 cats where the amount of wine, cava, and tapas was VERY generous and did I mention DELICIOUS!!! WOWZAAAH! I'm drooling just remembering it all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Marybeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour, loved learning the history and seeing the city from bikes.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Michael U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was such a fun e-bike tour. Our guide had a great attitude and was highly knowledgeable about the city. Would definitely recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

patricia l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a blast on this bike tour. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour: Montjuic, Gaudi or Bohemian Neighborhoods Experience

Carole L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This guided bike tour was the highlight of our weekend break. 4 fit girls in our 50s, we found the tour informative, safe and varied and a mix of easy and moderate cycling. Ben our tour guide was fun and full of character. I would definitely recommend this tour and I will definitely book another of these bike tours when I visit other cities.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Ivy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour - my guide was such a smart mix of history, humor, and interesting culture. I saw so much of the city and loved the ease of using the bike.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Danielle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The bikes were great and much more powerful than I expected- you hardly need to do any pedaling if you don't want. Was a great tour, just the right amount of time and the wine and tapas at the end were a great way to end.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Gillian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant. Our tour guide Benja was very informative and gave us a really good day out cycling through the streets of Barcelona from the old Gothic quarter to the Arc de triomphe. Through beautiful parks and on to the Sagrada Familia. Beautiful city. We then went to the Olympic village by the beach which we wouldn't have thought of going to visit but we really enjoyed seeing so many different areas of the city in this fun way ...and the sun was shining! : Thank you so much. Highly recommended for anyone who can ride a bike!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a highlight of our trip to Barcelona. We loved the bike riding and our tour guide Ben was so interesting, funny and engaging. It was fantastic and it is a perfect way to see Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We booked the bike ride for 15th March but it was raining so easily changed to the next day ! We met at the cathedral by Javier with our bikes there was just myself and daughter on it which was fab he is extremely knowledgeable and very interesting ! He took us to all the lovely places we had not already seen explaining all the history . He was so lovely and we had a really good time we stopped at gorgeous bar at the end of the rude and had wonderful wines , cheeses olives it is one of the best city trips we have ever done and would reccomend it to anyone !! Sue and Charlotte

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message