Arguably Barcelona's most famous son, Antoni Gaudí is the mastermind behind several of the city's most beloved sights. And while some are widely known (the La Sagrada Familia Basilica and the terraced hillside of Parc Güell, for example), ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pedro B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Best audiotour I have ever done with quality visuals on a tablet that follows you around. Learned more about Gaudi architecture in one hour than I expected. The house has a surprise for the senses around every corner. Buying tickets ahead of time allowed us to skip the line and get in immediately.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

sue14580

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour gave me a real appreciation for Gaudi and his works. The guide was very knowledgeable and explained so much about his thinking, his work and his inspirations nature. Once i understood this, I could see it in his work and it made me appreciate - and like - his work. The night tour with the light show is just wonderful and I strongly recommend that you do it.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

terilrojas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

La Sagrada Familia is a must see! It is absolutely incredible!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Greg E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guides, Marta and Juli, did a fantastic job of introducing us to Gaudi's Barcelona masterpieces, including La Sagrada Familia, Parque Guell, and Casa Batllo. We really enjoyed this tour, and it was very convenient because it included all of the Gaudi sights we wanted to see, and transportation between them, all for one price and no long lines! Great experience!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

howard simon s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Probably the most amazing place to be after hours. Tour was very interesting and the night viewing on the top of the Gaudi house eas unbelievable. I would do it again. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Sandra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed this tour and wish I could live in this home. Like a fairy tale!
Gaudi was amazing! He was way before his time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Mark Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great audio tour in a beautiful house, designed by the wonderful Gaudi. A must see!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Katherine C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really a great way of touring the Casa Batilo with the audio visual guide. Marveled at Gaudi's innovative architecture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an excellent tour. Not having to line up and to hear all about the history was fantastic. I love Gaudi's work and this house is one of the best examples of his work.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Natalie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a magical way to experience Gaudi's architecture. Having been to La Pedrera before, I found this night tour and roof-top show to be both informative and enchanting. Would highly recommend this experience as it is a perfect example of how the city of Barcelona show-cases beauty and art.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Alfonso L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was excellent.From timely pick up at our hotel, to quick admission to the Sagrada Familia, she was on the ball!! The motor coach and driver were also very good. I would definitely recommend this company.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

LLF1249

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We stayed at a hotel about a block away from Casa Batllo' and each time we passed by there was a l-o-n-g line of people waiting to take the tour. Buying your Skip the Line tickets saved us a lot of time that would have been spent standing in line. We also enjoyed the great audio-visual tour which showed us what the various rooms would have looked like when they were furnished and also included many whimsical images based on Gaudi's wonderful designs.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

LLF1249

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We toured Sagrada Familia on a rainy day and the line was out the door and down the block despite the weather. We were very glad to have bought the Skip the Line tickets. Our guide was very knowledgeable. Words can't describe the beauty and intricacy of the site or the genius of Gaudi'. Our separate guide in Parc Guell was also very knowledgeable and friendly. She made sure that we all sat back on the amazing ceramic bench and experienced the ergonomic features so advanced for i's time. The weather had improved by the afternoon and we enjoyed the park very much.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Elle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had some extra time and didn't know what to do with it. This was an unexpected treat!! We learned so much and found that if haven't visited something Gaudi houses, church, or Park Guell in Barcelona, then you haven't really understood this city. The audio tour was so informative and really well done. Of course, we skipped the line. The underground is directly across the street. And if you go down a couple of blocks, on the underground side heading straight away from the exit of subway, there is a great tapas bar, that if you hit during happy hour, you will be so happy to have done so....we each got a beer and two tapas...7 euros total!! Can't remember the name, but there is outside dining right in front. Also, at night, if you proceed from there to the end of the block, there is a beautiful fountain that lights up in changing colors. This was a very inexpensive thing to do that gave you so much for your time....a must see!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Armyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

La Sagrada Familia is magnificent! Can't wait to see it when it's completed

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

john b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had trouble entering because we did not have paper tickets. Finally a gate attendant solved the problem by sending us to a nearby WIFI spot so tickets could be obtained. The Skip the Line portion was essential as lines were long and the day hot! Gaudi's Casa was a magical place to visit. The hand held monitor and headphones really brought his genius alive.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Philip B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An Amazing Tour!! Learned so much - Any time that I talk about La Sagrada Familia - I will recommend your tour!!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Lidia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing architecture, wonderful laser show at the end and of course having champagne in the court yard of one of Gaudi's masterpieces is priceless! Highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

pauline

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great trip. We all grandparents parents and teenager enjoyed this. it takes about 2 hours and you learn so much about the building and about Gaudi. We will do it again. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Manika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent! The inside of Sagrada Familia was crowded but excellent. Loved the park Guelle and other Goudi's works.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Desiree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Sonia was the best! She provided such helpful commentary and tailored our tour to our family 3 teenagers. While my husband and I could have stayed at Sagrada Familia with Sonia all day, we kept the tour moving and saw many of the sights of Barcelona. It was a great first activity so that we were able to get a feel for this great city.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

walkmolson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent in every sense! Beautiful and astounding architecture, wonderful tour guides. We had one guide for La Sagrada Familia and a different guide for Park Guell and the artistic tour. Best event of our trip!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

gjohngp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

La Sagrada is the most astonishing landmark with its beautiful architecture. Lots of crowds but well worth the wait. You can take pics as well. We spent almost half a day at this landmark. Park Guell was nice as well but the weather was hot hot hot. Didn't feel like walking in the park.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

Martin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Actually, due to some confusion about meeting place, we did not take the whole tour. We did take the tour of La Sagrada Familia which was fantastic. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Gaudi, his work and the history of La Sagrada Familia. She did a fantastic job explaining the timeline for building the cathedral and how each generation has put their stamp on this church while respecting Gaudi's vision.

My family, especially my son, are hard to impress when it comes to churches. Let's just say I've taken them to a lot of them across Europe and to them, once you've seen one you've seen them all not true but whatever. Both my husband and son were pleasantly surprised at how much they loved the tour and this beautiful structure. I watched them listen to our guide intently through the whole tour and given my son's attention span, that's a big deal.

I would recommend this tour to anyone who has never been to La Sagrada Familia and wants a very thorough, knowledgeable tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Sarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. We had to meet at the office where the company is located which is not completely specific. We joined our group and tour guide and commenced to the Church which is about one block away.. Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable about the church. The second part of our tour we had a different guide and we walked to a bus about 5 minutes away and took it to Guelle parc. Beautiful experience and our guide was also knowable about Gaudi and his many talents. It is a long day and very exhausting but worth it. I would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message