Arguably Barcelona’s most famous son, Antoni Gaudí is the mastermind behind several of the city’s most beloved sights. And while some are widely known – the La Sagrada Familia Basilica and the terraced hillside of Parc Güell, for example ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see in Barcelona! It is one of Gaudi's most impressive works, inside and out. Curved lines, colour and combination of tile and glass a delight to the eyes. Make sure to go all the way to the terrace. Skip the line works wonders. Centrally located. We took the Hop-on Hop-off tour bus that runs on that street and is one of its stops. A couple of blocks off another of Gaudi's marvels, La Pedrera.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see in Barcelona! It is one of Gaudi's most impressive works, inside and out. Curved lines, colour and combination of tile and glass a delight to the eyes. Make sure to go all the way to the terrace. Skip the line works wonders. Centrally located. We took the Hop-on Hop-off tour bus that runs on that street and is one of its stops. A couple of blocks off another of Gaudi's marvels, La Pedrera.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see in Barcelona! It is one of Gaudi's most impressive works, inside and out. Curved lines, colour and combination of tile and glass a delight to the eyes. Make sure to go all the way to the terrace. Skip the line works wonders. Centrally located. We took the Hop-on Hop-off tour bus that runs on that street and is one of its stops. A couple of blocks off another of Gaudi's marvels, La Pedrera.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Felt a little fast but other than that it was beautiful and the tour guide was great!! Definitely recommend this, you cannot go wrong with the amazing Park Guell and Sagrada Familia as well as other Gaudi houses on Gracia.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Felt a little fast but other than that it was beautiful and the tour guide was great!! Definitely recommend this, you cannot go wrong with the amazing Park Guell and Sagrada Familia as well as other Gaudi houses on Gracia.

Doing what: Artistic Barcelona Including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia and Skip-the-Line Entry to Park Güell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You shouldn't go to Barcelona without admiring the absolute fabulous works of Gaudi!! Touring Casa Batllo with the audiotape is a wonderful experience that lasts about an hour and gives an outstanding feel for Gaudi's work. Purchase your ticket through Viator and you do not have to buy a "Fast Pass" as you go right to the front of the line. Well done Viator; thank you!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Kirsty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a real highlight of our overall trip and considering we had such a limited time in Barcelona this was the best tour to see so many things in just one day. Even though we visited a lot of sites it didn't feel rushed and the detailed information provided was excellent. Park Guell was a real highlight and we enjoyed the free time to wander here. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

GillyMac99
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is a magical house and a delight to visit - along with 'La Pedrera'. Gaudi understood so much about the use of natural light and shapes and it's wonderful to see his ideas put into practice. The audio tour was useful in pointing out features that we might otherwise have missed and it's always good to skip the line!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Gorgeous! The genius of Gaudi was mind boggling! The audio really made the whole experience come together.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you like history, art, Gaudi, you will enjoy this tour. We had a great time!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide Carlos was extremely knowledgable. We loved seeing all of the works of Gaudi and finding out the history behind it all. Excellent day.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We only pre- booked one tour for our entire week in Spain, and we absolutely picked the right one! It would be so difficult to get into La Sagrada Familia without a tour guide, and our guide was spectacular! The sight can simply not be missed, and it is so important to know the entire story - past, present, and future! We then went on to Park Guell, which is the second Barcelona cite that cannot be missed. My only complaint is that the tour went on a bit longer than I would have liked at the end as we looked at many beautiful Gaudi buildings, but it would have been easy to "peel off" if we had desired. Don't miss this tour!!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

No waiting in line was a treat. We got there first thing in the morning before crowds got to be too big. Battlo is well worth the time to view as its own entity and away from LaPedrera also designed by Gaudi. Do not miss this attraction when visiting Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. The night perspective was beautiful, and not having to queue is always a bonus! Our guide was approachable and knowledgeable, and being a small group meant that we could hear everything that was being said and we got to spend more time actually looking at things and asking questions. The rooftop view of the Sagrada Familia at night was amazing - sad I'm not a professional photographer- would have been a great photo! I think this would also be a great tour during the day (if you can "skip the queue".

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

La Pedrera is really fabulous and the night tour was very nice. Our guide was wonderful and easy to understand and gave us a great understanding of the history and the highlights of La Pedrera.
This should a must when visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message