• USD ($)
  • English
An architecture tour is a fun way to navigate Barcelona’s byways and sights, highlighting some of the city’s most extraordinary and iconic sights. Along with buildings by Gaudi, you’ll see similarly outlandish Art Nouveau designs by his ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour. Good audio of the whole house. You could take your time and go at your own pace. We loved it and so did the kids. Thanks a must tour to do if you love Gaudi x

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent full day of tours. We started off in the Gothic Quarter to see the older part of Barcelona and then finished in the afternoon with the architecture of Gaudi. Park Guell was definitely a highlight as it is such an interesting place. Both guides were fantastic making this day a very exciting one!

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour. Ariadna was our guide and she was fabulous, it rounded off what had been a slightly traumatic evening with something spectacular. I hadn't realised what a genius Gaudi was until this tour and it made me enjoy Sagrada even more the next day. Well worth it!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I always like to take a city tour like thsi to give you an overview of a city. It helps me decide what areas I want to return to spend more time and also I get to see places I may not normally have time to see. Well this tour did not disappoint. It is actually two tours in one when the upgrade is added. The first half is the Gothic Quarter and Montjuic. Ana was our guide for this part. Like a good Mother Goose she made sure that her flock was well tended to. She was highly informative and took some really nice photos of us.

After a break for lunch we returned for the second half of the tour. This was lead by Julio. The group was much larger for this part but he kept us all together and did not lose any of us. This part focused on the more modern mainly the Born distict and the Gaudi architecture. The visit to Park Guell was fascinating if also a bit cold. All in all it was a fun day!

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

wow, this was the most amazing thing i saw in Spain. i studied Gaudi at art school and to be able to stand in that space and see exactly how it was meant to be, i was breathless . Magnificant. Skip the queue you dont want to be standing there waiting in the cold. Commentary was excellent, crtazy expensive gift shop but we bought lots none the less. It was the highlight of Barcelona - do it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Knowledgable, patient, and welcoming. Our tour guide Sandra and the driver met us at the port, and provided a very relaxing but informative day of sight seeing. We spent most of our time in Sagrada Familia and she was able to answer all of questions. We then went to a few more sights, and ended by taking us to Four Cats which was fun. I really felt we saw more sights and the efficiency kept us from being exhausted.

Doing what: Private Tour: Barcelona Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour! We were able to see and experience a lot in a short time. The office staff at the meeting place was helpful suggesting where we might go for lunch. Marcos did a super job leading the tour. In the afternoon we were delighted to have Carlos as our guide as he had lead our Sagrada Familia tour the previous day. Carlos had the additional challenge of this being a tri-lingual tour, but he managed to explain the areas to everyone's satisfaction. We were pleasantly surprised to walk around Sagrada Familia rather than having a drive-by.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing experience! Don't hesitate to book this. Experiencing La Pedrera at night, was dramatic and so enchanting. You will not be disappointed!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a place!! The view of the lite- up city was amazing at nite. I always loved Dali, but, Gaudi is replacing him. The inside of La Pradrera is so classy. I would do this tour again.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent, excellent, excellent. Well worth the money honey! Brilliant architecture, commentary and pace of tour. Our guide was sensitive to the mobility needs of her group and knowledgeable in her anecdotes that personalised this Catalan experience. Picasso was a genius, Gaudi was a genius and our guide IS a genius!!! Thank you Viator.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Barcelona Walking Tour: Palau de la Musica, Picasso Museum and Gaudi's Casa Batlló

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was more beautiful that what I was expected. Amazing and super interesting. Visiting this masterpiece in the night, in a small group, was perfect. Our guide explained about the history of this place and Gaudi works. The top of the building is a MUST SEE. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a wonderful small group tour that gave us ample time to take a close look at every room in the apartments, and then ended with a tour of the attic and the incredible night scape of Gaudi's roof scape that in the night lights appeared to be surreal animals.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a great way to learn about Gaudi and be exposed to his craziness! The guide was great, the champagne at the end was enjoyable, and it was a perfect evening!

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

great house, la pedrera. The visit by night is something we can recommend! No other tourists and good explanations from the guide. Several details we would not find out by ourselves.

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Informative small group tour that allows you to have a sneek peek into the awesomeness that is Gaudi. Beautiful setting and great guide. Highly recommended

Doing what: Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message