Barcelona is beloved by generations of artists all of whom left their unique imprint on the city, from the sculptural architecture of Gaudí and the mythical paintings of Picasso, to surrealist icon Salvador Dalí. Antoni Gaudí is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 569 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic day. Fabian our guide was extremely knowledgeable. Really nice guy. Size of tour ideal, 8 of us. The best part for me was seeing dalis jewels, absolutely breathtaking . Highly recommend tour if you are a fan

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I only booked the trip for the Dali Museum but was blown away by the entire trip including Girona. The gothic city is really interesting and there's some great shopping to be had in the free time. Your guide was fantastic and his English was great. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Girona, Figueres and Dali Museum Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was excellent , he added lots of facts about Dali, very interesting. Dali,s home was very fascinating .Well worth the drive. We enjoyed the small size of the group
Joyce y Al

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The whole Dali experience was amazing. I will 100% do it again when we go back to Barcelona. The tour guide was lovely, and spoke well in English.
The museum was just breathtaking and the trip to the house was one in a million.. Perfect if your an art freak :)

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, the guide Lydia was amazing very informative. By the end of the day my granddaughter was interested in Dali. Recommend the tour it was amazing.

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a beautiful trip. The scenery was extraordinary and I can't get Salvador and Gala Dali out of my mind. The van we rode in was pretty rough though.

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Even tough we had a rainy day..the tour was just great for Dali fans!

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it, beautiful weather, great guide, a little rushed at Cadaques (which is a great place to sit and munch and browse) - actually need to spend two or three days in that area to fully appreciate the village, the museum, Dali's home. etc. but we didn't have all the time in the world so what we saw was a wonderful tour..

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it! With our tour guide's expert introduction to Dali we appreciated his fantastic museum and beautiful Cadaques and home in Port Lligat much more! The latter costs extra but don't miss it! Tip: Be sure to use the toilet before the house tour!

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour. Spent just enough time in girona and Dali museum. Tour guide, hecter, was patient, kind and informative. Good value.

Doing what: Girona, Figueres and Dali Museum Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an enjoyable day trip from Barcelona. The guides were knowledgeable and responsive. Both Girona and the Dali Museum are well worth seeing; combining the two in this trip is an excellent way to see them, as well as the countryside. The pace was good, not too rushed, with enough free time both at Girona and in the Dali Museum to appreciate them on our own. Would recommend to others.

Doing what: Girona, Figueres and Dali Museum Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide Carlos was extremely knowledgable. We loved seeing all of the works of Gaudi and finding out the history behind it all. Excellent day.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Feliciano the tour guide was passionate and informative on Dali's life and his Museum at Figures. The group was small (5 people) and we had very good interaction with him. He answered allot of our questions. He is truly knowledgable in Dali's art and history. The drive from Barcelona to Figures then to Cadaques and followed by a visit to Dali's house at Lleigat was comfortable and in many places was scenic. We were in a small shuttle van that can carry up to 8 people comfortably. I very much enjoyed this short one day trip. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The visit to Dali Museum and Dali's home was such an unforgettable experience. We were very fortunate as we had a lovely tour guide Lydia who was very knowledgable about the history of Dali and also we had learnt so much from her as she shared nuggets of information with us regarding the spots that we drove past and also about the history of Barcelona. Thanks to Lydia who made our experience so pleasant and enriching.

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a perfect tour with a very friendly and knowledgeble guide Enrike. He delivered a lot information about Dali and his Gala. Small group (8 people) was perfect for this kind of trip. We visited home- museum Dali and exhibition of jewverly created by Dali, Gala's home at Cadaques. Beautiful place located in a quite beautiful beach shows us a private life of this great painter. Furthermore, we visited (as extra to trip) the lighting house on the top of mountain with a beautiful views of sea and skylines. Thanks to Enrike for this wonderful trip. I definetly recommend to take this trip which allows to "open" Dali for yourself, understand his paint and life.

Doing what: Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message