Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was bubbling with enthusiasm and knowledge and despite the wet day we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The Sagrada Familia was stunning and you have to see it too believe the creativity or brilliant mind of Gaudi. The other Gaudi buildings, La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and his park were sensational. A must do trip!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Julia is the nicest and most friendly and informative tour guide I have ever met. Thank you for a fantastic experience! The highlight for me was exploring Sagrada Familia-awe inspiring and absolutely stunning. I learnt much from this personal tour and enjoyed every minute. Thanks again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sagrada Familia is a masterpiece.Cannot even grasp the genius of Gaudi! Lovely tour. Not too impressed with La Pedrada though.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was excellent.
The tour guides information was very good ,and just the right length of time,and skipping the line is a must.
I would highly reccomendation this tour of the amazing Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We only pre- booked one tour for our entire week in Spain, and we absolutely picked the right one! It would be so difficult to get into La Sagrada Familia without a tour guide, and our guide was spectacular! The sight can simply not be missed, and it is so important to know the entire story - past, present, and future! We then went on to Park Guell, which is the second Barcelona cite that cannot be missed. My only complaint is that the tour went on a bit longer than I would have liked at the end as we looked at many beautiful Gaudi buildings, but it would have been easy to "peel off" if we had desired. Don't miss this tour!!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I remember our tour guide was Cristina, she was really good in telling us the whole story of La Sagrada Familia, enhanced our understanding of this masterpiece.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would recommend taking a guided tour of the Sagrada Familia you really learn and see much more. And since even at 9 a.m. the line to get in was very very long, the skip the line option is the way to go.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nico did an awesome job! Hope to attend his wedding one day at SagradA Familia!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great overview of Barcelona. Hoghlight was La Sagrada Familia, but we loved going up to the hill overlooking the city. The guide was excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally worth it! We did the whole day tour, started at Sagrada Familiar (skip the line) and this was the highlight! Afterwards we went to see views over the city and then our guide Enrique took us through the gothic quarter on foot. Take his advice for lunch!
Second half of the day was spent at Park Guell and Casa Milla and these were skip the line and plenty of time to walk around and explore!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing. There is so much interesting details to learn about Sagrada Familia that we would miss if we hadn't been on the tour.
Anna was our guide. She is knowledgeable and passionate. She always know the answer whenever there was a question. She also did a great job introducing Gaudi

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did Skip the Line: Sagrada Familia..... Easy to book tickets, easy to check in, good guide. Very good from beginning to end

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Sagrada Familia tour and our guide were excellent. You must book ahead as you will not just get in on the day. We booked the extra, the lift to the towers, but were unable to go up as it was raining.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour with a great guide.
The tour was an easy pace and covered most of the sights including skip the line La Sagrada Familia tickets (a "must do" when in Barcelona. The interior was awesome!)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour guide - very knowledgeable and easy to follow his instructions!
Saw and experienced all the sights that were included in the tour description!
Nice to have a smaller group of people (21 on a smaller bus) - didn't feel rushed - good Idea to visit Sagrada Familia first thing in the morning! Would recommend this tour to others

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message