Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 494 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent review of Barcelona by the tour guide. Sagrada Familia was awesome. Amazing walking tour of the old city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is one of the top destinations in Barcelona and this tour was great! We had a small group and got to see some of the city and then had a detailed tour of Sagrada Familia. Everything was easy, informative and I loved skipping the long lines.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was also a small group tour with no more than 8 people. Our tour guide was very accommodating and informative. She did not go with us into the Sagrada Familia but took care of the tickets and we did skip the line (and the line was extremely long). The Sagrada Familia tickets included an audio tour if you wanted to use it and that was actually a better approach so each person could spend time viewing what was most important to them. The walking tour was also informative and was a great way to start our time in Barcelona because she showed us things we would have never noticed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour gives you a full bang for your buck! We could not have picked a better tour to see all of the best highlights of Barcelona. Enrique made sure getting into the La Sagrada Familia was a synch (no wait) and then gave us plenty of time to enjoy the magnificent architecture "inside" the facility. I don't usually like to use "head sets", but they are perfect for this facility because you do need extra time to visually take it all in once you hear the detailed information. With the head set you can start, stop, redo....whatever you need... to really understand. Enrique was a wealth of information throughout the rest of the walking tour sharing excellent details about the Gothic and Jewish Quarters and the Born district. Stood on the steps where Christopher Columbus came to see the King and Queen of Spain, on his first stop after discovering America. Park Guell and La Pedrera are definitely "ones of a kind"! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Enrique through Barcelona history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing tour, made particularly interesting by our excellent and knowledgeable guide, Lydia. Having Skip the Line entry to Sagrada Familia was a big plus, as was the 2 hours of 'free time' we were given to explore this amazing church. Highly recommended way to see Sagrada Familia and other highlights of Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alexandra was a wonderful hostess/guide for the day. It started raining as we entered Sagrada Familia, she re-arranged our day so our walking would be better after the rain. She was very knowledgable about the history! She made the day most wonderful!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and the Sagrada Familia breathtaking.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was very well informed, and the headphone system made it very easy to hear her comments. I would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see the Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was wonderful. Our tour of Sagrada Familia spectacular and the guide was very knowledgeable. It was an excellent tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organised tour. Headsets provided by Sagrada Familia at group entrance.. Very informative, knowledgeable guide.. The outside is amazing. The inside just jaw dropping. Certainly advise pre booking, even in November the non-pre-book line is long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I visit Sagrada Familia every time I am in Barcelona. Skip the line is a huge advantage as sometimes the lines to view this marvel are quite long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was exactly as advertised. The group was about 20 persons and left promptly on time from the tour agency office nearby. The tour leader was knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to skip the line and go directly into the Sagrada Familia. She gave a good detailed explanation of the Sagrada both outside and inside. This tour was a great timesaver and since we only had a very short time in Barcelona prior to a cruise departure, we really appreciated the timeliness and efficiency of the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message