Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 435 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to avoid the queues at the Sagrada Familia. Our guide was excellent and everything was well organised. Just one little thing - it wasn't clear on the voucher that we had to go to the tour operator's to collect our tickets and guide. We had to ask how and where to exchange the voucher. Fortunately, we arrived in good time so we were ok. A great visit - I would recommend and use Viator again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This Skip The Line tour for the Sagrada Familia was well worth the money not to have to wait in the two and a half hour line just to get tickets. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and kept the group together. This is one place not to miss when you are in Barcelona. You will be awestruck at the beauty and size of it. The pick up point for the tour is a little tricky to find, and the tour starts from there back to the Sagrada, which is about a three block walk to the entrance.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you've only got a short time in Barcelona, do this tour. As the name suggests you get all the most well known spots covered in comfort, with a number of photo stops along the way.
For many people Sagrada Familia is the highlight of a trip to Barcelona, and rightly so. This tour, again does what it says on the label and gets you oin quickly then gives you plenty of time to look round and soak in this unique piece of architecture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was very knowledgeable about the history of the Sagrada Familia. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

After seeing the long lines of people waiting to visit the Sagrada Familia church, we were so happy to have chosen the " Skip the line" tour. Absolutely worth it!
Our guide did a fantastic job in telling the story of how the church was built...in Spanish and in English. He liked his job and it showed in his performance. We truly enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Sagrada Familia is quite simply one of the wonders of the world. It is a breathtaking, beautiful cathedral designed by Gaudi, ambitious in both its quirky design and size. Construction will continue until 2026 which means it will actually get larger over the next decade, soaring into the heavens, which presumably was Gaudi's intention. I strongly advise you book a tour in advance through a travel website. Our tour was insightful, entertaining and drew our attention to lots of little hidden details in Gaudi's architecture. If you are given the option to pay an extra few euros to climb the spire then opt in. The views are fantastic. Remember to charge your camera. You will want to capture every moment.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised tour of the Sagrada Familia. The guide was very knowlegdeable and enthusiatic about showing us this amazing church.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice introduction to Barcelona! I joined the half day tour, and it was very useful! The guide spoke excellent English, and she shared her thorough knowledge of the city and its history in an easy to understand way. The highlight was of course La Sagrada Familia and I will spend more time there next time, but also the historical walk through the gothic quarters was very interesting.

I highly recommend this tour!

BR, Frode
Norwegian

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Anna, our guide, was wonderful!! She kept the group moving right along and was filled with interesting facts about Sagrada Familia. We are so happy that we bought tickets online before we left and that we did this tour!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

local guide was amazing, she was funny, informative and a really pleasant person. The Sagrada Familia is so worth a visit and certainly would not have enjoyed this beautiful place as much without skipping the line!!! The meeting place for the tour was a little difficult for us to find compared to other Viator tours in Europe.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Don't go to see Sagrada Familia without a skip the line ticket it's a must. You go straight in hardly any waiting and the line for the people who didnt have a skip the line ticket went around the block. They would have been waiting half the day just to get in. Our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is the up close and personal tour of Sagrada Familia. We loved the insights from the tour guide. She pointed out statues on the outside of the building, as well as, pointed out highlights on the inside of the Basilica. This was my favorite tour of all!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Feliciano was a wonderful tour guide! It was bilingual, but he did a great job of not focusing on just Spanish or English. He kept a good pace and told us a lot of good information, as well as answer any questions. Skip the line was great at La Sagrada Familia and Parc Guell. We had free time incorporated into the day, which was also nice. He gave good lunch recommendations in the Born area where we were at lunch time. Would suggest this tour and hope you get Feliciano!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great, the guide Rosey was very informative and we really enjoyed it, the only down side was finding the office, several of us were wondering round looking for the place, but once booked in all went smooth.
So glad we booked before hand as the queues went around the Sagrada Familia we would have wasted half the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you have come all the way to Barcelona to see the Sagrada Familia and not going INSIDE you have missed a lot. It's worth waiting to get inside.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message