Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 473 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nico did an awesome job! Hope to attend his wedding one day at SagradA Familia!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome. 'nuff said, If you're a Gaudi fan, you'll love this tour, and our guide Margharita was excellent. Even the order of the visits seems perfectly arranged - Casa Mila (La Pedrera), Casa Mila, Park Guell, and finishing off at La Sagrada Familia. The best of the Gaudi tours as there is plenty of time at each location. Don't miss it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi Tour Including La Sagrada Familia, Park Güell, La Pedrera and Casa Batlló

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great overview of Barcelona. Hoghlight was La Sagrada Familia, but we loved going up to the hill overlooking the city. The guide was excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally worth it! We did the whole day tour, started at Sagrada Familiar (skip the line) and this was the highlight! Afterwards we went to see views over the city and then our guide Enrique took us through the gothic quarter on foot. Take his advice for lunch!
Second half of the day was spent at Park Guell and Casa Milla and these were skip the line and plenty of time to walk around and explore!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing. There is so much interesting details to learn about Sagrada Familia that we would miss if we hadn't been on the tour.
Anna was our guide. She is knowledgeable and passionate. She always know the answer whenever there was a question. She also did a great job introducing Gaudi

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did Skip the Line: Sagrada Familia..... Easy to book tickets, easy to check in, good guide. Very good from beginning to end

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Sagrada Familia tour and our guide were excellent. You must book ahead as you will not just get in on the day. We booked the extra, the lift to the towers, but were unable to go up as it was raining.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour with a great guide.
The tour was an easy pace and covered most of the sights including skip the line La Sagrada Familia tickets (a "must do" when in Barcelona. The interior was awesome!)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour guide - very knowledgeable and easy to follow his instructions!
Saw and experienced all the sights that were included in the tour description!
Nice to have a smaller group of people (21 on a smaller bus) - didn't feel rushed - good Idea to visit Sagrada Familia first thing in the morning! Would recommend this tour to others

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent half day tour of Barcelona. Tour guide was superb in her knowledge of the history of Barcelona. Not having to wait in line at Sagrada Familia was worth the price of the tour. We had a small group which made the walking tour of the old Gothic area very special. Would definitely recommend this tour to any first time visitor to Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had seen the Sagrada Familia back in 2006 and returned especially to see the progress. WOW! It was absolutely amazing to see the interior finished. I would always go with a "skip the line" tour as you not only get in quickly, but the knowledge of the tour guides can't be found in a guide book. We already knew much of the history, but learned even more from our guide. The group was not huge (maybe 10-12 people) and the day we were there the normal queue (without guides) looked to be about a couple of hours long at least! It doesn't really cost much more than the general admission and is definitely worth it. Excellent value for money. We will be returning in another couple of years (to see more progress) and will be booking the same tour. This is a must see and do!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide and audio aids were excellent.The sagrada Familia is a must to see.The Gothic quarter was another excellent place to visit.The guide was very informed and a very joyful person.It was real good tour by all means.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful tour and a must when visiting Barcelona. Sagrada Familia is amazing and this tour is the best way to see it. You definitely need a skip the line tour as the regular line is unbelievably long. Our guide was very informative and easy to understand.
This was a great tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We easily found the guide at the travel agency across the park from the Sagrada Familia. Glad we had tickets and able to avoid the very long ticketline outside the basilica. Very interesting tour and guide with great knowledge. Will absolutely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour provided by your guide. She was very knowledgeable and provided us with a wealth of information about Gaudi's work in general and la Sagrada Familia in particular.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message