Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 579 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is fabulous, well covered, and worth it especially with the skip-the-line in La Sagrada Familia. Our tour guide, Alexandra, is fantastic and speaks very good English with great knowledge and history of Barcelona! She is very friendly and make us feel comfortable during the tour. We would highly recommend her as your tour guide for the trip. The tour is perfect if you have only a few days to spend in Barcelon.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Private Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Words can not discribe Sagrada Familia, you must experience it live.
This tour allowed us to learn more about the history of three Sagrada Familia

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are Gaudi fanatics and we got plenty of exposure to Gaudi's work on this tour, led by Ju, who was really great. From La Sagrada Familia to Parc Guell to La Pedrera, and a walking tour through the Gothic Quarter where we were staying, we got a good introduction to the city, which is exactly what we wanted. Skipping the line saves a lot of time and preserves your energy for more important things. This tour is perfect for your first day in Barcelona. Be prepared to do a lot of walking.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide Gemma was terrific. Great tour but lots of walking - several people in our group dropped out - it was too vigorous for them. I enjoyed the bus and walking tour and Sagrada Familia was breathtaking. I would have liked to spend more time there,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We found the tour very interesting and appreciated not having to wait in line at Sagrada Familia and other stops.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sagrada Familia is one of the modern day wonders of the world. The outside is eclipsed by the inside. The guide was very knowledgeable and skipping the line was a smart move. The artistic tour was disappointing as it combined with another (Spanish speakng) tour. It went too long and many left

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour with name itself is so inviting and tempting but it is hectic as well. It definitely includes the best of Barcelona. The Gothic quarter, mount montjuic, sagarda familia, park guell, la pedrera all in one day. Imagine, how hectic will it be and how much of walking it will be. First thing get the best walking shoes you have and try to learn a little more about all these places a little more, so you know what to ask your guide. Our guide was good but we ended in to a chaos, because we missed two of the members somewhere during the tour which pretty much messed up the tour. But still This is a long day you may want to divide in two days, to see more details but if you don't have time then this is it. I would have preferred to stay and spend more time in Sagrada Familia which is the best in Barcelona among gaudi's creation. So Take a look at your time before you book this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As everyone knows this is a 'must visit' excursion and it didn't disappoint. So pleased that we had the assistance of an experienced guide. The church is amazing and after the guide had left us it was nice to just sit and admire the wonderous beauty that is Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You must visit the Sagrada Familia, it is a truly amazing building. Queues can be long so it is well worth buying your ticket before you go. You get a tour as well which is very very interesting and you find out lots of fascinating things that you would never find out if you did not have a tour. Our tour guide was a very enthusiastic young Spanish lady who knew everything about the Sagrada. Really enjoyable afternoon.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide knowledgeable and friendly, eager to answer questions. Sagrada Familia breathtaking and beautiful Christian building packed full of meaning. Stunning windows and sculptures.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Busy but the guide always seemed to find a quiet spot. Very knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. Obvious passion for Sagrada familia. Highly remmended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We welcomed the knowledge of our tour guide and the explanation of all the different parts of Sagrada Familia. We would recommend this tour to all who like to be informed in a tour guide setting. We also liked the ease of entry.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Guide was very enthusiastic. Sagrada Familia was awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful day and our guide Alex so helpful. Sagrada familia was spectacular. Great walk through the gothic quarter and were shown places for lunch and the tapas bar we went to the food was so fresh and the waitress explained the different food. All other places were great but make sure you wear good walking shoes. You are exhausted by the end of the day

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very knowledgable and gave a very good explanation of the history and artistic progress of Gaudis ideas by his successors. It would h ave been helpful to have included a map of the square showing where the tour company is actually situated. An excellent way to experience Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Viator booking. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and super nice about answering any questions. The Sagrada Familia tour was awesome and worth seeing on anyone's visit to Barcelona. Don't miss seeing this spectacular site! We booked ahead and went pass the long waiting line which gave us ample opportunity to view a lot more in time in Barcelona. Bill and Gloria C.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent opportunity to see 2 major attractions. Tour guide Cinta for La Sagrada Familia part of tour was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Wish we had a little more time at Park Guell. On the 'walking' part of the tour to Casa Batllo and La Pedrera it was very difficult to hear our tour guide with the busy street noise in the background. Would have been helpful to have radios and earphones to hear what the guide was saying. We ended up leaving this part of the tour because we could not hear her. But would still highly recommend this excursion! Great appreciation for Gaudi after seeing his works!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were guided by Carlos through the Sagrada Familia . It was an amazing experience. The guide was capable and enthusiastic. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good tour. The Sagrada Familia is awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Where do I start?
The tour round the city in the morning was very interesting, and showed us all the sights .
The afternoon "cultural tour " was absolutely amazing- we walked round Sagrada Familia , which was simply stunning.we progressed to the other buildings designed by Gaudi.
A "must see" tour

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an awesome way to see parts of Barcelona and the Sagrada Familia. We saw views of Barcelona from Montjuic Hill which were spectacular. Our journeys through the Gothic Quarter , Park Guell, and La Pedrera were sensational. The different views of the church gave one for thought.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! Very pleasant and knowledgeable guide. The Sagrada Familia is quite the site!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

oriol was a fabulous tour guide. The entire experience was wonderful! We highly recommend it to any who want to visit Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was actually surprised by how much we were able to accomplish and learn! in this half day tour. I'm curious to know what else awaited in the full day, but the half day itself was very busy with lots of walking and a lot of information. Only complaint I could make and I'm not really making it is that it would have been nice to sit down for some cava or sangria at some point, but really, our tour guide Alexandra was great and a wealth of information. The Sagrada Familia was amazing and we each came back wanting to google every little detail of what we learned that day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What an exciting city! So much to see and do! From the Sagrada Familia to the Rambla, to sitting on the beach promenade drinking sangria or cycling around the city, Barcelona has it all! There are plenty of good restaurants to chose from and if shopping is your thing, Barcelona is your paradise! Do go and enjoy!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message