• USD ($)
  • English
Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 379 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From past travel experience, we knew it was best to take the early morning tour for a major attraction like La Sagrada Familia, even with skip the line access. This way you avoid both the crowds and the heat as much as possible. Our guide was wonderfully informative, spoke english very well, and was very passionate about her home city of Barcelona. We have done quite a few skip the line Viator tours in different European cities now, and they are well worth the extra $$.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable and showed us features from several difference angles. I cannot imagine seeing the Sagrada Familia without a docent. Her expertise was well worth the price!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Whether you take a tour or the train on your own, make sure you go to Montserrat. Breathtaking views and our guide, Anna, was wonderful. Definitely take the cable car up and walk down if able. Do not bother to go to La Sagrada Familia WITHOUT a skip the line ticket! You will wait hours.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide, Isabel, was very knowledgeable and eager to impart information about La Sagrada Familia. She navigated us through a very crowded scene but was able to make sure that we saw everything of importance. Thank you for a great morning in Barcelona!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sagrada Familia is remarkable. I presumed that it would be tacky and I wouldn't like it, but it was remarkable and gorgeous. It was made even better because we had a fabulous guide who explained things well and added valuable and interesting details.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good explained, the agency is very close to Sagrada Familia. It worth to book with them!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Julia was wonderful. Full of detailed information. This was a very personalized trip. Jus mt husband, me and another couple. Montserrat was just beautiful. I could have used more time to explore thae walks and the top if the mountain, but we chose a half day visit. Skip the line at Sagrada Familia was easy. The church is not to be missed.

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was fabulous. He gave us an informative drive there and was very informative. He was also kind enough to escort us to the correct area for our tour of Sagrada Familia

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide and driver Veronica was knowledgeable and very personable. Our time at Montserrat was interesting. We were dropped off right in front of Sagrada Familia and the process of getting our Skip-the-line tickets was easy. We would recommend this tour and company!

Doing what: Montserrat Half-Day Small-Group Tour with Optional Cable Car Ride and Skip-the-Line Ticket to La Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A skip the line tour is really the best way to see the Sagrada Familia. It's Spain's busiest tourist attraction and there are queues all day long. Our tour was 2 hours long and our guide discussed the outside facades, the inside of the church and also took us into the museum. This was very good value for money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. We did the full day tour which took us to a lot of the major tourist sites which we would have not been able to see independently in the time we had available. The small group (8 in the morning, 4 in the afternoon) enabled the guide, Veronica, to give us almost personal attention. She was very knowledgeable about the history of Barcelona and all the buildings and parks we visited. In view of the very long line to buy tickets at Sagrada Familia we were delighted to "skip the line" and walk straight in. The 8 seater van we travelled in enabled ease of parking at the various stops- however it was quite old and not the quality of similar vans we have experienced in the USA.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had Rosa taking the tour and she was very friendly and informative. We learnt a lot about the Sagrada Familia from her and we did no feel rushed at all. Well worth the money. Thanks

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is just a must, to see the wonderful sights of Barcelona. This is a pretty extensive tour giving an insight in the famous architect Gaudi and the various sights. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly, as we have found all the Viator tour guides have been.
On this tour, there is no time to see t he inside of Sagrada Familia, only the outside, so it is absolutely necessary to take an exclusive skip the lines tour of the Basilica as well, which we did so it was all perfect.

Doing what: Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing city and this tour hits all the MUST SEEs. Skip the Lines are a definite bonus and our tour guide Alexandra was amazing - friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about Barcelona. The views from Mount Juic were spectacular. La Pedrera and Park Guell were of course fantastic but La Sagrada Familia left me absolutely speechless. The Gothic Quarter walking tour was also amazing and we hit lots of special little spots that I would have otherwise missed - Caterdral Santa Eulalia, Paca de Sant Felip Neri and Temple d-August (I hope I spelled those right) to name a few. Loved every moment.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Love this!! This place was amazing to see and going up in the tower was the definite highlight. We had a great tour guide who gave us great history of Sagrada Familia!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message