Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 491 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing tour, made particularly interesting by our excellent and knowledgeable guide, Lydia. Having Skip the Line entry to Sagrada Familia was a big plus, as was the 2 hours of 'free time' we were given to explore this amazing church. Highly recommended way to see Sagrada Familia and other highlights of Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alexandra was a wonderful hostess/guide for the day. It started raining as we entered Sagrada Familia, she re-arranged our day so our walking would be better after the rain. She was very knowledgable about the history! She made the day most wonderful!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I traveled to Barcelona with friends who had tried to tour La Sagrada Familia in the past, but gave up both times because of the huge queues. My family use Viatour a lot, so I booked the "skip the queue, English tour" and was not disappointed. The office was easy to find, the guide was excellent and far from boring. Going with a guide provided us with up to date information and the opportunity to ask questions, something that the regular tour with recording cannot. As part of our ticket, we took the elevator ascent of one of the towers and I would highly recommend this as an add on, and suggest that you take the stairs down, this option providing you with amazing views and random surprises from the many windows and odd Juliet balconies that you encounter on the way. Viatour offered us a simple and excellent way to see this magnificent monument, we were not disappointed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and the Sagrada Familia breathtaking.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was very well informed, and the headphone system made it very easy to hear her comments. I would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see the Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was wonderful. Our tour of Sagrada Familia spectacular and the guide was very knowledgeable. It was an excellent tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organised tour. Headsets provided by Sagrada Familia at group entrance.. Very informative, knowledgeable guide.. The outside is amazing. The inside just jaw dropping. Certainly advise pre booking, even in November the non-pre-book line is long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I visit Sagrada Familia every time I am in Barcelona. Skip the line is a huge advantage as sometimes the lines to view this marvel are quite long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was exactly as advertised. The group was about 20 persons and left promptly on time from the tour agency office nearby. The tour leader was knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to skip the line and go directly into the Sagrada Familia. She gave a good detailed explanation of the Sagrada both outside and inside. This tour was a great timesaver and since we only had a very short time in Barcelona prior to a cruise departure, we really appreciated the timeliness and efficiency of the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was bubbling with enthusiasm and knowledge and despite the wet day we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The Sagrada Familia was stunning and you have to see it too believe the creativity or brilliant mind of Gaudi. The other Gaudi buildings, La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and his park were sensational. A must do trip!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Julia is the nicest and most friendly and informative tour guide I have ever met. Thank you for a fantastic experience! The highlight for me was exploring Sagrada Familia-awe inspiring and absolutely stunning. I learnt much from this personal tour and enjoyed every minute. Thanks again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sagrada Familia is a masterpiece.Cannot even grasp the genius of Gaudi! Lovely tour. Not too impressed with La Pedrada though.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message