Barcelona’s most arresting landmark and Antoni Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Familia is one of the world’s most unique and conceptual religious buildings and a must-see for visitors. From its eight painstakingly sculpted towers to its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 595 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized and Juliet was extremely knowledgeable and kept us all together which at times was tough! the Sagrada Familia was simply amazing. The areas we saw exemplify the oldest parts of Barcelona rich with history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent in every sense! Beautiful and astounding architecture, wonderful tour guides. We had one guide for La Sagrada Familia and a different guide for Park Guell and the artistic tour. Best event of our trip!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Actually, due to some confusion about meeting place, we did not take the whole tour. We did take the tour of La Sagrada Familia which was fantastic. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Gaudi, his work and the history of La Sagrada Familia. She did a fantastic job explaining the timeline for building the cathedral and how each generation has put their stamp on this church while respecting Gaudi's vision.

My family, especially my son, are hard to impress when it comes to churches. Let's just say I've taken them to a lot of them across Europe and to them, once you've seen one you've seen them all not true but whatever. Both my husband and son were pleasantly surprised at how much they loved the tour and this beautiful structure. I watched them listen to our guide intently through the whole tour and given my son's attention span, that's a big deal.

I would recommend this tour to anyone who has never been to La Sagrada Familia and wants a very thorough, knowledgeable tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoy this tour that take you for a bus ride in Barcelona, than enough time at Sagrada Familia with great information. Very good

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good Guide and Loved the tour of Sagrada Familia

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well done tour. We were able to see all of the sites of Barcelona and then skipped the line to get into the Sagrada Familia. The tour was just enough time and was very inspiring.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is fabulous, well covered, and worth it especially with the skip-the-line in La Sagrada Familia. Our tour guide, Alexandra, is fantastic and speaks very good English with great knowledge and history of Barcelona! She is very friendly and make us feel comfortable during the tour. We would highly recommend her as your tour guide for the trip. The tour is perfect if you have only a few days to spend in Barcelon.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Private Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Words can not discribe Sagrada Familia, you must experience it live.
This tour allowed us to learn more about the history of three Sagrada Familia

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are Gaudi fanatics and we got plenty of exposure to Gaudi's work on this tour, led by Ju, who was really great. From La Sagrada Familia to Parc Guell to La Pedrera, and a walking tour through the Gothic Quarter where we were staying, we got a good introduction to the city, which is exactly what we wanted. Skipping the line saves a lot of time and preserves your energy for more important things. This tour is perfect for your first day in Barcelona. Be prepared to do a lot of walking.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide Gemma was terrific. Great tour but lots of walking - several people in our group dropped out - it was too vigorous for them. I enjoyed the bus and walking tour and Sagrada Familia was breathtaking. I would have liked to spend more time there,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We found the tour very interesting and appreciated not having to wait in line at Sagrada Familia and other stops.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sagrada Familia is one of the modern day wonders of the world. The outside is eclipsed by the inside. The guide was very knowledgeable and skipping the line was a smart move. The artistic tour was disappointing as it combined with another (Spanish speakng) tour. It went too long and many left

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour with name itself is so inviting and tempting but it is hectic as well. It definitely includes the best of Barcelona. The Gothic quarter, mount montjuic, sagarda familia, park guell, la pedrera all in one day. Imagine, how hectic will it be and how much of walking it will be. First thing get the best walking shoes you have and try to learn a little more about all these places a little more, so you know what to ask your guide. Our guide was good but we ended in to a chaos, because we missed two of the members somewhere during the tour which pretty much messed up the tour. But still This is a long day you may want to divide in two days, to see more details but if you don't have time then this is it. I would have preferred to stay and spend more time in Sagrada Familia which is the best in Barcelona among gaudi's creation. So Take a look at your time before you book this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As everyone knows this is a 'must visit' excursion and it didn't disappoint. So pleased that we had the assistance of an experienced guide. The church is amazing and after the guide had left us it was nice to just sit and admire the wonderous beauty that is Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You must visit the Sagrada Familia, it is a truly amazing building. Queues can be long so it is well worth buying your ticket before you go. You get a tour as well which is very very interesting and you find out lots of fascinating things that you would never find out if you did not have a tour. Our tour guide was a very enthusiastic young Spanish lady who knew everything about the Sagrada. Really enjoyable afternoon.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide knowledgeable and friendly, eager to answer questions. Sagrada Familia breathtaking and beautiful Christian building packed full of meaning. Stunning windows and sculptures.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Busy but the guide always seemed to find a quiet spot. Very knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. Obvious passion for Sagrada familia. Highly remmended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We welcomed the knowledge of our tour guide and the explanation of all the different parts of Sagrada Familia. We would recommend this tour to all who like to be informed in a tour guide setting. We also liked the ease of entry.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Guide was very enthusiastic. Sagrada Familia was awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful day and our guide Alex so helpful. Sagrada familia was spectacular. Great walk through the gothic quarter and were shown places for lunch and the tapas bar we went to the food was so fresh and the waitress explained the different food. All other places were great but make sure you wear good walking shoes. You are exhausted by the end of the day

Doing what: Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very knowledgable and gave a very good explanation of the history and artistic progress of Gaudis ideas by his successors. It would h ave been helpful to have included a map of the square showing where the tour company is actually situated. An excellent way to experience Sagrada Familia.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Viator booking. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and super nice about answering any questions. The Sagrada Familia tour was awesome and worth seeing on anyone's visit to Barcelona. Don't miss seeing this spectacular site! We booked ahead and went pass the long waiting line which gave us ample opportunity to view a lot more in time in Barcelona. Bill and Gloria C.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent opportunity to see 2 major attractions. Tour guide Cinta for La Sagrada Familia part of tour was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Wish we had a little more time at Park Guell. On the 'walking' part of the tour to Casa Batllo and La Pedrera it was very difficult to hear our tour guide with the busy street noise in the background. Would have been helpful to have radios and earphones to hear what the guide was saying. We ended up leaving this part of the tour because we could not hear her. But would still highly recommend this excursion! Great appreciation for Gaudi after seeing his works!

Doing what: Barcelona Super Saver: Skip-the-Line La Sagrada Familia Tour plus Artistic Barcelona Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were guided by Carlos through the Sagrada Familia . It was an amazing experience. The guide was capable and enthusiastic. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good tour. The Sagrada Familia is awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message