No trip to Spain is complete without savoring some tapas and a glass of wine. Tapas are bite-sized appetizers, tiny delicious hot and cold snacks served in bars all over Spain. Eating them standing up, in-between work and dinner is a favourite ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 496 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best tour in Spain! Beautiful young lady was our tour guide. The places we visited for tapas were the very best! Great shops in the Gothic area! We visited Boqueria Market which is a delight anytime. If visiting Barcelona, this is the tour to take! Flamenco show is a must see!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Cherie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour began with a glass of wine and cold cuts at the office.. We met our group, our tour guides, Nico and Felipe, and received a plan for the tour. We were taken to the market, had Tapas at two different places and toured the wonderful market. The whole tour was filled with information about the places we walked to and where we ate. We also visited a Sweet shop and tasted some delicious candies. The Tapas were delicious. The whole experience was fun and interesting and the guides were personable and very attentive. My whole group thought it was well-priced and a great experience.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Alan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour really broadened my understanding of the Mediterranean diet and taught me all about tapas! The food was great and our tour guide Paula was friendly and fun. Thank you!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Mary M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful introduction to tapas in Barcelona ,with insight of local history as well.paula our guide was super friendly and made the whole group feel at ease ,a most enjoyable experience.well worth booking

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Marina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Exceeded our expectations! Nicholas, our guide, was personable, informative, and made everything fun. The choice of places to visit, the efficiency at getting us all the tapas and wine we wanted, the breadth of the walking tour in the time allowed--it was the best and most memorable tour I've had in a long time. If you have only 3 hours to spend in Barcelona and enjoy food, wine, and an informative walk, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

kelly m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

this tour was well worth it. elena was the perfect host.. the tapas places we visited were excellent and served wine that was quite good considering what we paid for the tour. highly recommended.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Tapas evening walking tour was delightful. Our guide was very knowledgeable and the tapas, sweets and wines were consumed enthusiastically. But the highlight of the tour was the Flamenco dancing portion. The singers, musicians and dancing was unbelievable and we truly loved it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Camilla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This trip was amazing! Biking around Barcelona with our great guide Agatha. Even though we encountered heavy rains half way through as well as a flat tire she kept smiling. The best part was then to end with wine an tapas. We did not want to leave. Thanks to Agatha and Valeria!

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

leigh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent walking tour and tapas tasting with very informative guide.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent. The guide was interesting and we walked around the gothic area before enjoying tapas and wine. I did the flamenco upgrade and so glad i did as the show was held in a wonderful small setting which added to the experience. Great dancing and music.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Danielle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The bikes were great and much more powerful than I expected- you hardly need to do any pedaling if you don't want. Was a great tour, just the right amount of time and the wine and tapas at the end were a great way to end.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Cindy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Daniel was very informative and a great tour guide! The restaurants that he took us to for tapas and wine were incredible! LOTS of food, more than we could eat. The flamenco show was also a great experience. I even video taped it to show my 9 year old granddaughter, and she has been practicing the moves in her new flamenco outfit from Barcelona :- This tour is highly recommended!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Zalika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

On this trip to Europe my friend and I did many tours but this one was hands down the best! The tour took us through the Las Ramblas area in Barcelona and we were given lots of tapas to eat in varying restaurant and of course the wine :. Sangrias were yummy! What also made this tour Awesome was the tour guide. He truly knows how to keep his crowd entertained and is genuinely great at what he does. Thanks Nicolas for an Amazing tour. Definitely a wonderful experience! from Tdad

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Sheila H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We shared this trip with 2 Australians and 2 Americans and we as 2 Brits made it a very interesting international affair! Our host Sebastian was wonderful and the information he gave us was both interesting and well delivered. He also had a very good knowledge of English and a sense of humour! We visited the fantastic market off the Ramblas and a number of tapas bars where we were given lots of lovely food and drink. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening and was suitably filled by the tapas to not need dinner that night

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic fun. Learned a lot and laughed even more. our tour guide was friendly and very informative. Highly recommend it,Great value for money. Wine and tapas nice too.Well done all. See you soon.Sally L

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Lia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I highly recommend this tapas tour with Nico he was warm and welcoming to the whole group, showed us several hidden gems in Barcelona that I would never have found on my own, and shared many entertaining and informative stories about Barcelona along the way. The tapas and company were great, too!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Zeev K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent! knowledgable tour guide and explanations. The tapas themselves were only OK,

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour was fantastic. Our guide, Jairo really knew his history and took us on a great ride through all parts of Barcelona. Gliding trough the city on all sorts of surfaces and in all conditions was effortless on the e-bikes was a lot fun and the motor was not really even necessary for our route. The Tapas and Wine was also magnificent and I've got a new friend in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

Susan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nico was a knowledgeable and entertaining guide. We thoroughly enjoyed the walking tapas tour. Lots of delicious tapas, good drinks, good conversation and information. It is apparent that he loves his job and we enjoyed his good nature and amiable demeanor.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Pareese Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Paula our guide was a delight, bubbly, knowledgeable, enthusiastic. Great introduction to the city and some yummy tapas and wines.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We toured the streets of Barcelona and had sampled delicious wine and tapas

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Kane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour, the E Bikes are great fun and easy to use. The tour is really interesting and takes in some really beautiful parts of Barcelona. The wines after the tour are really nice, but the tapas is just cheese and bread. My wife and I really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour with Tapas and Drinks

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A must do! Knowledgeable guide escorted us through the lovely streets of Barcelona. Began with a tasting at our meeting point and proceeded to several other stops, including a candy store, market, restaurant which served the most delicious tapas and wine!, then on to a flamenco show. Terrific evening!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Teresa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tapas walking tour was a great experience. The flamenco show was somewhat disappointing, but our guide made up for the disappointment with the places he took us to and sharing his knowledge about Spanish culture and food with us.

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

debbie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tapas, good restaurants and show was fabulous! Our guide was excellent!

Doing what: Barcelona Gourmet Tapas Walking Tour and Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message