From hilltop Montjuic to the beaches of Barceloneta, you’ll never go thirsty in this Spanish city of tapas and champagne bars. Your favourite bar might be just around the corner from your hotel, or tucked away in a Gothic Quarter laneway. We found ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 779 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show!! The food was amazing, great Spanish food variety and drinks as well. The show was very entertaining and well worth the money, highly recommend

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I went on this tour the evening we arrived in Barcelona.To say the whole experience was fabulous would be an understatement.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I recommand to order show and drinks only. The food was not good and the straff was to busy, but the show was fantastic.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome! It was the right amount of time and walking around coupled with wine tasting and tapas and sweets. Sebastian was very informative and made it so much fun! The places we visited in a short period of time was priceless. Would highly recommend to anyone with limited time to sightsee in Barcelona.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This dinner and show is an absolute must!! The buffet was plentiful and the food was delicious. In addition to the included drink we were given wine on the house. The service was great. They also took a photo of our group and emailed it to us immediately. As for the show, the dancing was wonderful and added to our Barcelona experience. The dancers were fantastic and talented, the music great. There was not a bad seat in the house. I especially liked that it was a small theater, much more intimate.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed seeing the Gothic Quarter and trying different types of tapas. Tour guide was informative and personable. Felt safe roaming around Gothic quarter in the evening with the group and went to a Great Flamenco performance afterwards!

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

was a lovely walking tour, where our guide told us stories about barcelona and the history of some of these places around. we learnt plenty and ate plenty! was fantastic.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful event and Sebastian was outstanding! he was such a joy to spend the afternoon with and he knew the area very well. The foods were fantastic and the relaxed stroll through Gothic Barcelona was very relaxing.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic night of great food and Flamingo dancing at its finest. We did the dinner and Flamingo Show option and the food was excellent. The buffet seemed to go on and on!. Servers were very pleasant and eager to please. A great way to 'taste Barcelona. The Flamingo show was very powerful and the dancers were excellent!!! Should mention that if you do the dinner and show option you are seated first so you get the best seats for the show! Well worth the and I would heartily recommend!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great tour...the guide was most informative with a great depth of knowledge about Montserrat and it's history what a fantastic place! The visit to the winery Pares Balta was a joy...great wines with 'nibblies' with lovely staff who are passionate about their wine, from their growing techniques to the finished product. They even provided soft drinks for the couple of kids on the tour.

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the perfect way to begin our trip. Our guide, Nick was very hospitable and took us to some primary sites at a good pace. The welcome at the meeting place was excellent with glasses of wine and some initial tapas. Nick made sure other attendees dietary restrictions were accommodated and was very good about explaining everything we were sampling. We also took in the flamenco show which was very nice as It was a small venue so we were very close to the stage. We then still had enough time to take in some cafes and nightlife on our own. This was definitely the highlight of our 9 day Mediterranean trip.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great food, great wine, great guide. I would highly recommend this tour. Nico, our guide, was so knowledgeable, entertaining and very charming. This tour is a wonderful way to start a visit to Barcelona. You visit all the famous sites of El Gotic, learn where and how to order the best tapas, sample excellent Spanish wine, beer and cider, and learn lots of Catalonian history along the way. This is very good value for the cost.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was one of the real highlights in barcelona for us. The food was amazing as was the show. The staff were helpful and informative and couldn't do enough to make our night enjoyable and have already recommended to fellow travellers that we have met along the way. Well done all at Tablao Cordobes.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fabulous worth every penny though get there earlier than your booking time to get the full meal as time was short plenty to drink dancers were amazing

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nico was our tour guide. He was extremely knowledgable and personable. Nico helped us become aquainted with parts of Barcelona we might not have found on our own. My wife and I highly recommend this tour for first timers visiting Barcelona, especially wigh Nico as thr tour guide.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

psphila
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick, our tour guide,was most excellent! His personality was warm and charming. Nick also shared a great deal of interesting history with our group which was informative and helpful. Nick made our first full day in Barcelona very memorable.Oh and the tapas were delicious!

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great way to get some of the barcelona sight seeing and eating some amazing tapas!! our tourguide was amazing too- had lots of background knowledge on barcelona locations, which was extremely helpful!

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Mabel our guide was fantastic, very friendly and well informed and same for Pepe the winery Cordoniu guide. Montserrat is superb ,I wish I chose a whole day trip though as there are many trails and it can be very tiring. I've been there on 2nd of July and it was hotter than Barcelona. Views are breathtaking ,I recommend sportish attire- def sport shoes

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to tour Barcelona for the price and amount of places you visit.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my time in Barcelona. Our guide Maria was lovely and really passionate and knowledgeable about her city and about the food. I would recommend this trip!

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was local and very good lot of information .Told us all about local attractions and more
Tapas and wine excellent

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nico was brilliant, informative and such a nice guy. Our party was made up of American's, Dutch and English. Such a great way to explore Barcelona. I would recommend this tour. Can't wait for the next time. So worth it.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Ian C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed this tour and would recommend it to others. The guide was friendly and knowledgable about the city. He ensured he circulated around the group, giving everyone an opportunity to ask questions. The evening was a perfect mix of walking tour and stops for tapas.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guides Patrick and Nico were the best. It was an intimate tour off the main path and it was so informative without it feeling like they were jamming facts into your head. Great food and wine as well, this was the highlight of our trip! A must do for anyone going to Barcelona

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely stellar short tour, guided by young lady from California who now calls Barcelona home. Her obvious love for Barcelona and Catalan customs shone through and made for an informative evening.

Doing what: Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message