From hilltop Montjuic to the beaches of Barceloneta, you’ll never go thirsty in this Spanish city of tapas and champagne bars. Your favourite bar might be just around the corner from your hotel, or tucked away in a Gothic Quarter laneway. We found ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 851 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kelly m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

this tour was well worth it. elena was the perfect host.. the tapas places we visited were excellent and served wine that was quite good considering what we paid for the tour. highly recommended.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Mohamed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing experience, the dinner buffet was tasty and has all kinds of food weather you and #39;re vegetarian or not. The sbow was exceptional and fun!! Highly recommended if you are in Barcelona!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to end the day! All you can eat buffet of an excellent range of food plus as many drinks of beer, wine, sangria or non-alcoholic drinks with dinner as you wanted. The show was excellent and we were given another glass of white wine for during the show after we entered the performance room.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

jo_patton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time! The food was fabulous and the dancers were so amazing. We enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Annamaria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely amazing show, vibrant, energetic and full of wow factor plus. Definitely worth doing when in Barcelona. We didn't want the show to end.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Cynch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour, a taste - literally of Barcelona plus informational taste !!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Tapas evening walking tour was delightful. Our guide was very knowledgeable and the tapas, sweets and wines were consumed enthusiastically. But the highlight of the tour was the Flamenco dancing portion. The singers, musicians and dancing was unbelievable and we truly loved it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

leigh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent walking tour and tapas tasting with very informative guide.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent. The guide was interesting and we walked around the gothic area before enjoying tapas and wine. I did the flamenco upgrade and so glad i did as the show was held in a wonderful small setting which added to the experience. Great dancing and music.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Richard N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour. Our 1st day in Barcelona, great start!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Enrique T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience. Food was great and unlimited drinks during dinner. It is a must if you come to Barcelona.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Constance L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were jet lagged and tired but didn't want to waste a night in Barcelona so we chose to do this show. Right choice! It was great from the minute we got there. The buffet and service were excellent and then the show after was fantastic! It was an easy tour to do on a fly in day and definitely kept us awake to enjoy it! I would go again! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Cherry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

i like this tour package, dinner for me is okay, enough to taste the tapas and the rest paella. the performance of dancers is wonderful, very entertaining and giving their best, must take this tour for those whole loves to see dancing acts.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Zalika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

On this trip to Europe my friend and I did many tours but this one was hands down the best! The tour took us through the Las Ramblas area in Barcelona and we were given lots of tapas to eat in varying restaurant and of course the wine :. Sangrias were yummy! What also made this tour Awesome was the tour guide. He truly knows how to keep his crowd entertained and is genuinely great at what he does. Thanks Nicolas for an Amazing tour. Definitely a wonderful experience! from Tdad

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Sheila H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We shared this trip with 2 Australians and 2 Americans and we as 2 Brits made it a very interesting international affair! Our host Sebastian was wonderful and the information he gave us was both interesting and well delivered. He also had a very good knowledge of English and a sense of humour! We visited the fantastic market off the Ramblas and a number of tapas bars where we were given lots of lovely food and drink. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening and was suitably filled by the tapas to not need dinner that night

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Barcelona with great food and information about the city.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Lia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I highly recommend this tapas tour with Nico he was warm and welcoming to the whole group, showed us several hidden gems in Barcelona that I would never have found on my own, and shared many entertaining and informative stories about Barcelona along the way. The tapas and company were great, too!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Zeev K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent! knowledgable tour guide and explanations. The tapas themselves were only OK,

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

John B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The day was an excellent experience and the tour guide was very informative. The wine tasting was brilliant and the journey back to Barcelona was amazing!

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Vanessa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A fantastic evening - delicious food and drink, charming staff and the flamenco dancing and singing was absolutely amazing in an intimate setting with a raised stage so no heads in the way! It was the highlight of our visit to Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Susan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nico was a knowledgeable and entertaining guide. We thoroughly enjoyed the walking tapas tour. Lots of delicious tapas, good drinks, good conversation and information. It is apparent that he loves his job and we enjoyed his good nature and amiable demeanor.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Pareese Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Paula our guide was a delight, bubbly, knowledgeable, enthusiastic. Great introduction to the city and some yummy tapas and wines.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was our first day in Barcelona and this was a great way to get oriented.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

caroline b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A fabulous evening. Very well organised. The food was very tasty, with different dishes explained in English so you knew what you were eating. Meat, fish, and vegetarian dishes. Nice puddings. They were very sweet about me being teetotal but unable to drink orange juice supplying me with a peach 'sangria'
The show was superb musically and dance in an intimate venue which added to the experience

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Francine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My husband and I took this trip on Wednesday, Feb 17. The minibus with 3 other couples was comfortable and clean. Our tour guide and driver, David, was a breath of fresh air. He was extremely knowledgeable on Barcelona history and shared freely on the drive to Monserrat. He offered tips on local destinations and restaurants during our stay in Barcelona. Monserrat is a must-see. It's a beautiful destination loaded with history, architecture, art, and nature trails. We were lucky enough to hear the boys choir at the abbey. The next stop was at the Codorniu sparkling wine production plant. We toured the caves by tram. The guide was funny and entertaining. We have 4 friends soon to visit Barcelona. We will highly recommend this day trip to them.

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message