From hilltop Montjuic to the beaches of Barceloneta, you’ll never go thirsty in this Spanish city of tapas and champagne bars. Your favourite bar might be just around the corner from your hotel, or tucked away in a Gothic Quarter laneway. We found ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 818 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The meal and whole night was excellent. Lots of very good food and drink, finished off by a wonderful atmospheric experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Timothy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The dancers really go all out and the buffet was great! Plenty of food and variety. I tend to get sick to my stomach and was worried about eating at a buffet - no problems! We had unlimited beer and wine. Service was great and they were not stingy with drink. Alcohol drinks were a reasonable price. The dancing was amazing and just the right length of time. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We toured the streets of Barcelona and had sampled delicious wine and tapas

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A must do! Knowledgeable guide escorted us through the lovely streets of Barcelona. Began with a tasting at our meeting point and proceeded to several other stops, including a candy store, market, restaurant which served the most delicious tapas and wine!, then on to a flamenco show. Terrific evening!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

My husband and I had a really fun, and interesting evening! Our guide Nico sp? could not have been better. We were in Barcelona prior to a cruise, and I can honestly say this tour was by far better than anything we experienced that the ship arranged.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Janicehalphen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a great night! The food was delicious and plentiful. Great variety of drinks for every age was available. The show was outstanding, the performers very passionate about their singing and dancing. Will go back on next visit!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Vanessa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour!! Very informative, great wine/cava and tapas. Amazing!!

Doing what: Wine and Cava Day Trip from Barcelona

Gregor A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was our third visit to Barcelona but the first time we took this tour. We had a small group with our guide Rahel? starting off the tastings in the cooking centre then off we went to the market and several other tasting spots. Rahel not only explained about the food and wine we were tasting but explained about the foods in the different regions of Spain as well as taking us through the winding streets around the Catedral with lots of information about the history and the buildings. Even though the evening started off in the rain, it was definitely a very enjoyable evening and a good choice for your first visit to Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Joanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very informative and friendly guide, would recommend, great introduction to Barcelona

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time at our wine tasting in Barcelona with our friends. Vivienne the lady who hosted the event was very knowledgeable but she also made the evening fun too, we enjoyed the different wines and nibbles too. Vivienne was also very helpful and recommended a great tapas bar nearby for us to have our dinner that night.

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tasting in Barcelona

DiAnna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an interesting experience. Not only do you get a really good show, but you also get an amazing buffet. I was expecting a couple of choices, but far from it...there was a lot of choice, plus all your drinks during dinner a friend asked for a glass of wine and they brought out a bottle

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Marsha N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Incredible dancing!! One of our highlights of Beautiful Barcelona !!!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Andrew L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We first thought it was really expensive..... but money well spent.... great food options even for vegetarians and unless you want to drink spirits - all other drinks are included.... Show..... WoW!!! - MUST do!!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Phillip B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great experience. The food was very good with lots of choices. The show was excellent. Would do this again if we get back to Barcelona.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Geoffrey C H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic evening the food before the event was amazing and the flamenco was raw emotional and fabulous the staff were attentive and happy will go back next time we go to Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

sherribloomer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice tour guide and we had a friendly group. I loved having someone explain what we were eating and drinking. AND we got a nice walking tour of the Gothic Quarter. Excellent tour overall.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Patricia F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great night overall with the buffet dinner followed by the show. Very entertaining and a must do while in Barcelona

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Elmer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip was well organized, with a perfect combination of walking tour to Barcelona highlights and stopping for delicious tapas and other local treats. Our guide Nick was the best informative, fun, conversational, and helpful. Since there were only 4 of us signed up for the night, we felt like we hired a private guide. It pays to travel off season.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nikko was an excellent tour guide. The food stops were very good, and more importantly Nikko provided an outstanding commentary on the places we walked through in Barcelona. We received information that would not have been readily available elsewhere. He also gently kept us moving along. A well enjoyed experience.

Robert Taylor

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a very nice experience walking around Barcelona with our guide. We enjoyed the places where we had food and drinks and learned a lot about the local neighborhoods and sights.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Marie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Informative and interesting walking tour of historical area and tapas/wine. Guide Nico was excellent and I took my family the second time!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Madonna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was great!!! Our guide was very knowledgeable and did a great job showing us interesting sections of the city. The restaurant served us very delicious tapas, and even better the evening show we attended was a good example of Barcelona's music and dancing!!! Good choice!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We absolutely LOVED this show! We went on a Sunday night for the 8:15 pm show with drink, and we had an amazing time! What a beautiful and relaxing Sunday night we had! Nothing like having some sangria and watching the nonstop footwork of these fantastic flamenco dancers! This is an experience I would tell people not to miss! I knew we would like the show, but we really, really enjoyed every minute of it! Great start to our vacation! Thank you!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Vanessa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must when in Barcelona! So powerful and emotional - brings goosebumps to your skin! I loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

ematater2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I have seen flamenco, but never as passionate as this. The food was incredible probably the best we had the whole time in Barcelona! Definately worth the cost and would not miss it again if I had another chance. We love the photo taken of us while dining!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message