• USD ($)
  • English
From hilltop Montjuic to the beaches of Barceloneta, you’ll never go thirsty in this Spanish city of tapas and champagne bars. Your favourite bar might be just around the corner from your hotel, or tucked away in a Gothic Quarter laneway. We found ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 531 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great trip for the price. You have an opportunity to see two sights outside of Barcelona in one trip! Our tour guide provided a lot of information about the area along the way. We were in a group of 7, which was nice.

Doing what: Sitges and Freixenet's Cava Wine Cellars Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A must see tour of the Montserrat area and the wine producing area of Barcelona. Highly recommend this tour and the opportunity to see the monastery and the ancient village.

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Jo was an excellent guide. We were a small group and it was great to be able to ask questions. He was passionate about Catalan history and food. This was a great way to start our weekend in Barcelona.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a wonderful experience. Our guide was wonderful. The restaurants were great. It was my first time in Barcelona I will be coming back thanks to the tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We have amazing trip Enrique s good and talented tour guide for both tour we have combined . Michael was happy to book this tours with u guys .Last year we a little bet disappointed d tour we book in hongkong tour was cancell due to d typoon but this year Barcelona is a blash Thank you

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was excellent! Very easy and comfortable trip in a car. The tour guide was amazing, perfect English, great sense of humour, very friendly and caring, very knowledgable, telling lots of stories on the way and history of Barcelona and Montserrat. Cava trail was another incredible experience!

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great tour! Definitely recommend. Montserrat is a must see, the views are incredible and it was a great change from being in the city of Barcelona. The wine tour was a lot of fun and well worth it!

Doing what: Montserrat and Cava Trail Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We enjoyed our tour with 'Maria' as she asked us to call her. She was enthusiastic, friendly and knowledgable and not for one moment did we feel rushed during our three and a half hour tour. We chose this tour because we felt that we didn't know how Tapas 'worked', a needless fear as it turned out and we now know how, and what, to order next time (which in fact was two nights later on our last night in Barcelona).
We would strongly recommend this tour if you want to know a bit more about both Tapas and the City. Good value for money.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a great way to kick off our trip in Barcelona. Our guide was very friendly and informative. The tapas and vino were delicious.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was such a great tour! Visiting the wine cellar was a fun experience, something I have never done. One glass of cava is included but you can order more for a reasonable price. Sitges is breathtaking, you need to stay longer! Stayed an extra few hours w my friend and took the train back to Barce

Doing what: Sitges and Freixenet's Cava Wine Cellars Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Wine and Cava day trip from Barcelona was really fun. It was wonderful to see the countryside outside of Barcelona and learn about the wine making business. The wines (and cheeses) we tasted were delicious. I would definitely do it again and/or recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Wine and Cava Day Trip from Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good selection of food in the buffet. More than enough drinks included!
Flamenco show was stunning, loved it. A really good night out.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our Tour Guide was Nico and he ensured our evening was one to remember. My Husband and I revelled in the Historical stories Nico conveyed and the evening was very enjoyable. Nico was personable, witty and very easy to talk to, this all made for a great evening The walk through the Gothic Quarter, markets and Tapas Bars were great and we got to see parts of Barcelona we probably wouldn’t have if we hadn’t done this tour, thanks to Nico.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

If you ever are visiting Barcelona I highly recommend this Tapas tour. Our Guide Marc was incredible he was so knowledgable about the city, the 3 Tapas Bars we went to and the wine were incredible. This truly gives great insight to the Tapas Bar Scene and a good tour of Gothic and other areas.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was great, the guide Mireia shared a great deal of information about Barcelona. As a vegetarian I felt that I was well looked after ewith a great variety of tasty tapas. There was plenty of food and sharing with our new found friends was fun.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message