From hilltop Montjuic to the beaches of Barceloneta, you’ll never go thirsty in this Spanish city of tapas and champagne bars. Your favourite bar might be just around the corner from your hotel, or tucked away in a Gothic Quarter laneway. We found ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 867 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best tour in Spain! Beautiful young lady was our tour guide. The places we visited for tapas were the very best! Great shops in the Gothic area! We visited Boqueria Market which is a delight anytime. If visiting Barcelona, this is the tour to take! Flamenco show is a must see!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Cherie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour began with a glass of wine and cold cuts at the office.. We met our group, our tour guides, Nico and Felipe, and received a plan for the tour. We were taken to the market, had Tapas at two different places and toured the wonderful market. The whole tour was filled with information about the places we walked to and where we ate. We also visited a Sweet shop and tasted some delicious candies. The Tapas were delicious. The whole experience was fun and interesting and the guides were personable and very attentive. My whole group thought it was well-priced and a great experience.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Cynthia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

So much information and good food squeezed into a couple of hours. A nice way to start your Barcelona trip!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Alan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour really broadened my understanding of the Mediterranean diet and taught me all about tapas! The food was great and our tour guide Paula was friendly and fun. Thank you!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Paula, our guide was funny, gracious and a real charmer. This was such a pleasant evening and a great way to start our stay in Barcelona. Definitely a tour to consider as it acquaints you with the city and the foods. Paula you are the best.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

kevinkaneohe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful experience. The dancers were fabulous, both male and female. The dance and music is so expressive and in this small venue it was wonderful because there is no bad seat. We were feet away from the stage. The buffet beforehand was also great - all the food very fresh and tasty, plenty of time to eat and they freely serve the wine, sangria or whatever else you'd like to drink during dinner.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

kevinkaneohe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great drinks and food and the group we were with was a lot of fun! Paula did a fantasic job bringing Barcelona, it's food, people, culture and place to life. Great walking tour with her and loved the different resturants and markets - learned alot and had to go back to explore further.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Mary M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful introduction to tapas in Barcelona ,with insight of local history as well.paula our guide was super friendly and made the whole group feel at ease ,a most enjoyable experience.well worth booking

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Marina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Exceeded our expectations! Nicholas, our guide, was personable, informative, and made everything fun. The choice of places to visit, the efficiency at getting us all the tapas and wine we wanted, the breadth of the walking tour in the time allowed--it was the best and most memorable tour I've had in a long time. If you have only 3 hours to spend in Barcelona and enjoy food, wine, and an informative walk, this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Kelly E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I would very much book this tour. We did it on our first night and it was such a great experience. Our tours was lead by a gentleman call Nico he walked us through Barcelona allowing us to familiarise ourselves with the area. He made a number of great suggestions of places to visit to get the best curro's to get the best nougat, to have a nice evening drink. which was great as we then went back to see these places during our stay. He was so knowledgeable on the area and its history and told us some great stories along the way. The food was outstanding we had just about the right amount of food to eat to make it our evening meal making this tour fantastic value for money. Well worth every penny. Thanks Nico for a great tour.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

kelly m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

this tour was well worth it. elena was the perfect host.. the tapas places we visited were excellent and served wine that was quite good considering what we paid for the tour. highly recommended.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Mohamed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing experience, the dinner buffet was tasty and has all kinds of food weather you and #39;re vegetarian or not. The sbow was exceptional and fun!! Highly recommended if you are in Barcelona!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to end the day! All you can eat buffet of an excellent range of food plus as many drinks of beer, wine, sangria or non-alcoholic drinks with dinner as you wanted. The show was excellent and we were given another glass of white wine for during the show after we entered the performance room.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

jo_patton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time! The food was fabulous and the dancers were so amazing. We enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Annamaria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely amazing show, vibrant, energetic and full of wow factor plus. Definitely worth doing when in Barcelona. We didn't want the show to end.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Cynch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour, a taste - literally of Barcelona plus informational taste !!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Tapas evening walking tour was delightful. Our guide was very knowledgeable and the tapas, sweets and wines were consumed enthusiastically. But the highlight of the tour was the Flamenco dancing portion. The singers, musicians and dancing was unbelievable and we truly loved it.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

leigh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent walking tour and tapas tasting with very informative guide.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent. The guide was interesting and we walked around the gothic area before enjoying tapas and wine. I did the flamenco upgrade and so glad i did as the show was held in a wonderful small setting which added to the experience. Great dancing and music.

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Richard N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour. Our 1st day in Barcelona, great start!

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Enrique T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience. Food was great and unlimited drinks during dinner. It is a must if you come to Barcelona.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Constance L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We were jet lagged and tired but didn't want to waste a night in Barcelona so we chose to do this show. Right choice! It was great from the minute we got there. The buffet and service were excellent and then the show after was fantastic! It was an easy tour to do on a fly in day and definitely kept us awake to enjoy it! I would go again! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Cherry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

i like this tour package, dinner for me is okay, enough to taste the tapas and the rest paella. the performance of dancers is wonderful, very entertaining and giving their best, must take this tour for those whole loves to see dancing acts.

Doing what: Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes

Zalika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

On this trip to Europe my friend and I did many tours but this one was hands down the best! The tour took us through the Las Ramblas area in Barcelona and we were given lots of tapas to eat in varying restaurant and of course the wine :. Sangrias were yummy! What also made this tour Awesome was the tour guide. He truly knows how to keep his crowd entertained and is genuinely great at what he does. Thanks Nicolas for an Amazing tour. Definitely a wonderful experience! from Tdad

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Sheila H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We shared this trip with 2 Australians and 2 Americans and we as 2 Brits made it a very interesting international affair! Our host Sebastian was wonderful and the information he gave us was both interesting and well delivered. He also had a very good knowledge of English and a sense of humour! We visited the fantastic market off the Ramblas and a number of tapas bars where we were given lots of lovely food and drink. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening and was suitably filled by the tapas to not need dinner that night

Doing what: Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message