Beijing ATTRACTIONS See all

Beijing National Stadium

Niaochao, more commonly referred to as the Beijing National Stadium or the Bird’s Nest, was designed and constructed for the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games and has since become a major landmark in China’s capital. Chinese artist Ai Weiwei consulted on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We visited China and used Viator to schedule a tour to The Great Wall in Beijing as well as 2 Olympic sites. Cris was our guide and she did an outstanding job. She communicated with us to confirm the details prior to the tour and phones is one she arrived the hotel to tell us she was there and how to identify her. In addition to the scheduled attractions Cris was also able to give us a kind of insider's view of the city and the country since she is a native Chinese. Her guidance along the Great Wall was fantastic because of her knowledge of its history. The tour included lunch at a nice restaurant. She adjusted the order to accommodate some food allergies but still got us a nice blend of local cuisine to enjoy. The tour with Cris was a wonderful experience which I would highly recommend!

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide, comfortable transport and excellent places to visit. Delicious lunch. Really enjoyed the whole experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was very friendly and pleasant. Everything run smoothly and we had a great time. Both the driver and tour guide were polite and tried to make our experience special. We loved every second of the tour and we would definitely recommend it to others.

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we had a wonderful time going to the Great Wall and Olympic park with our guide Robert. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The driver was also very patient and safe. Lunch was very nice and delicious. My only recommendation is to raise the price to include the lift up the Great Wall and choice of toboggan ride down-- which was fun! Thank you so much for a wonderful day!

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

8. am our guide,
Lina arrived at our hotel with our driver for the day
Mr.Nee,Mr.Nee driving throughout the day was competent and we felt safe,
Mr.Nee's didn’t say much but i think that was because he had limited English.
Now on to our guide Lina, what a fantastic guide you are, you are
smart,funny,knowledgeable,courteous and good company, and we really enjoyed
our day with you.
Lina, thank you so much for a fantastic day, and do you know that you are
very,very,very good at your job.
Lina, i hope your company is aware what an asset you are and your English is
great.
As first time Visitors to China, we would highly recommend this tour, this
and this guide to anyone thinking of going to Beijing.
Kind Regards.
Linda Allan and Sam QLD Australia

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice tour. Our guide (Jackie) was very knowledgable about the Beijing area and the wall. The Mutianyu section of the wall has some steep climbs, be prepared.

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

All five stars! I especially loved the hot spring!

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

Reichen B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The highlight of our trip. the hot-springs are the perfect option after walking through the Great Wall. Once again Viator delivers outstanding products and incredible customer service. One of the reason I will only book with them.
See you on my next trip

Doing what: Private Tour: Mutianyu Great Wall and Olympic Sites in Beijing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message