Beijing ATTRACTIONS See all

Wangfujing Street

There are two reasons to visit Wangfujing Street in Beijing: shopping and eating. The main portion of this commercial street is home to nearly 300 Chinese brand name stores selling everything from clothes and shoes to tea and herbs. In recent years, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was such a sweet evening. I had such a great walk and talk with Lucy. She was a treat. A great tour -- where I would not have gone out alone. Thanks

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A small group of four with an excellent tour guide. Amy was knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. The places visited were interesting and the pace was good. The opportunity to taste a food of choice from the street markets was a nice surprise.

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

JOHN D
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amy was our guide on this trip.She was brilliant!We would completely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Myself and a friend were on this tour this evening. Our guide was Amy and I want you to pass on our thanks to her. The tour was fantastic and great fun. She's a great guide and a real bonus for your company. Once again many thanks.

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Annie was great. She was personable and extremely informative. As we were the only people on this particular night it was great to have Annie walk and guide us through the night. She answered all of our questions and my wife and I were extremely comfortable with her. At the end of the tour she hailed down a taxi for us which took us back to our hotel. If the rest of your guides are like Annie then you certainly have a very high quality team working for you.

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I just wanted to let you know my girlfriend and I very much enjoyed our tour with Lucy. She was very attentive, patient, and professional. I will recommend this tour to my coworkers who fly to Beijing often.

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Yesterday was our first day in Beijing & we have already seen so much. We did your Private Bike Tour at Night & our guide was Amy. Amy was absolutely amazing. She was fun, thoughtful & so knowledgable about all of the local sights & customs. Her English was perfect which was a huge relief, as we don't speak the local language at all. We saw lots of the major attractions as well as tiny little crowded lane ways with so much culture & history. We are extremely glad that we did this tour & would recommend it to any newcomers to China. We give Amy a 5 star rating! 10 out of 10 for sure!

Doing what: Private Beijing Bike Tour at Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I just wanted to say that I thoroughly enjoyed the Hutong Rickshaw Half Day Tour yesterday morning with Tony and the Beijing Night Walking Tour with Lucy last night. Both tour guides were very enthusiastic, fun and knowledgeable, and the locations visited were all well chosen and very interesting. Both were really magical experiences in their own way. I will recommend the tours highly to anyone visiting Beijing.

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did this tour our first night in Beijing. I recommend doing this tour on your first night in the city. This is not much of a food tasting tour (although you do go through various markets and can stop at leisure to try different foods). This is a wonderful way to get acclimated with Beijing and to learn your way around. Our guide was excellent and he stayed with us an extra 1.5 hours to help us translate in a tea shop!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On our very first day in Beijing, we did this Private Beijing Bike Tour at Night. Our guide, Amy, was absolutely amazing. She was fun, thoughtful and so knowledgeable about all of the local sights and customs. Her English was perfect, which was a huge relief, as we didn't speak the local language at all. We saw lots of the major attractions as well as tiny little crowded lane ways with so much culture and history. We are so happy that we chose this tour and would recommend it to any newcomers to China. Amy was 10/10 for sure. PS be prepared for some crazy traffic on this tour, Just a warning :)

Doing what: Private Beijing Bike Tour at Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My tour guide was Annie, and she was awesome, and very patient with me (as my bike riding skills arent what they used to be). I was able to take lots of pics and felt safe while riding with her leading me.

Doing what: Private Beijing Bike Tour at Night

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Annie was great. She took us to the perfect spots and made our tour very interesting. Excellent hostess!

Doing what: Small-Group Beijing Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was awesome to see Beijing at night. However, if you know anything about the traffic, it was also scary to do. But, we had terrific guides who kept us safe and took us to great places to see at night. A totally different experience of Beijing and well worth it.

Doing what: Private Beijing Bike Tour at Night

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hi there - I just wanted to let you know how wonderful the bike tour with Lucy was this evening. She was a great guide and a gracious host and even helped us connect with a taxi afterward. We will recommend your company highly. Thanks so much. Best, Christina

Doing what: Private Beijing Bike Tour at Night

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message