Beijing is a wonderful mixture of the ancient and the modern, the past and the present. A true ancient citadel with a history of Emperors and temples, it is now the seat of communist power with a strong vision for the future. Modern skyscrapers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 409 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, great guide, got pictures with few to no other people, super

Doing what: Viator VIP: Beijing's Forbidden City with Special Viewing of Treasure Gallery and the Great Wall Ruins at Badaling

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide (Amy) was funny and polite; we enjoy with her in particular at the local restaurant dinner time; wish her best of luck

Doing what: Private Tour of Beijing: Shichahai, Nanluoguxiang and Peking Opera with Peking Duck Dinner

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day with Linda as our guide. She was on time and was professional while being really friendly. Our request for a slight change to the plan for the day was no problem. Linda was really knowledgeable about the sights and got us great seats for the Kung Fu Show. Then some great conversation and more sights on our walk to the restaurant and a lovely Peking Duck dinner. Would sincerely recommend this tour and our guide Linda.

Doing what: Beijing Private Tour: Temple of Heaven, Hongqiao Market and Kung Fu Show with Peking Duck Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show! Very talented artists!

Doing what: Beijing Acrobat Show with Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was more then what we expected. The show was amazing and our tour guide Jackie was fantastic and lots of fun. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Beijing Private Tour: Temple of Heaven, Hongqiao Market and Kung Fu Show with Peking Duck Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the pandas so cute to see. Our tour guide was amazing and full of information and energy. A must for everyone.

Doing what: Beijing Historical Tour including the Summer Palace, Lama Temple and the Panda Garden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the pandas so cute to see. Our tour guide was amazing and full of information and energy. A must for everyone.

Doing what: Beijing Historical Tour including the Summer Palace, Lama Temple and the Panda Garden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The great to wall of China was unbelievable and beautiful, the best experience of our life. Loved it.

Doing what: Beijing Essential Full-Day Tour including Great Wall at Badaling, Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The acrobatic show was really a joy and a nice start to my vacation. Traffic was really bad so we missed the first show but were taken to the restaurant first. The restaurant was mediocre at best. The good was cold and bland. The service was terrible.

I recommend the show, but I imagine it's easier to get there and buy a ticket yourself.

Doing what: Beijing Acrobatic Show and Peking Duck Banquet Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My tour Guide Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable, he was also very friendly. Great tour, I especially enjoyed doing caligraphy with the local family and their little girl is beautiful. Thanl you to the family for hosting me.

Doing what: Private Cultural Tour: Hutong Rickshaw Ride and Dumpling Making in Beijing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow what a tour and the tour guide was awesome, and very Knowledgeable.

Doing what: Beijing Essential Full-Day Tour including Great Wall at Badaling, Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour and my tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly, and helpful! Thank you so much for all your help!

Doing what: Beijing Historical Tour including the Summer Palace, Lama Temple and the Panda Garden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was entertaining, more gymnastics than acrobats. The Peking Duck was fantastic, the only negative is that the 1 beverage which is included in your dinner, comes in a very small glass. All other
beverages have to be bought separately, including water.

Doing what: Beijing Acrobatic Show and Peking Duck Banquet Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love this tour, jacky was amazing , we had an amazing tour visiting everything including enough time at the wall!..when I get back I'll ask for Jackie !..

Doing what: Beijing Essential Full-Day Tour including Great Wall at Badaling, Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message